Göz önünde bulundurulacak daha fazla başlık

Alışveriş Sepeti

VIP muamelesi görmektesiniz!

Kobo VIP Üyeliğinin satın alınmasıyla, %10 indirim elde edersiniz ve uygun öğelerde 2 kat puan kazanırsınız.

Satın almak için mevcut olmayan öğeler
Sepetinizi inceleyiniz. Mevcut olmayan öğeleri şimdi kaldırabilirsiniz veya alışverişi bitirirken otomatik olarak kaldıracağız.
öğeleröğe
Sana özel TAVSİYELERİ gör
Değerlendirmeler ve İncelemeler (3 13 yıldız derecesi
3 inceleme
)

Genel Derecelendirme

4.6 üzerinden 5
13
5 Yıldızlar 4 Yıldızlar 3 Yıldızlar 2 Yıldızlar 1 Yıldızlar
9 3 1 0 0

Düşüncelerinizi paylaşın

Bu öğe hakkındaki incelemenizi zaten paylaştınız. Teşekkür ederiz!

Teklifinizi hâlen inceliyoruz. Teşekkür ederiz!

İncelemenizi tamamlayın

Tüm Yorumlar

  • 0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    0 / 0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    Geri bildiriminiz için teşekkürler!

    Great Addition to an Excellent Series!

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book and hated to see it end! Brenda Jackson has a knack for creating memorable sexy alpha male characters and pairing them with believably smart desirable females. Add to this mix an adorable rambunctious two year old boy and you have the elements for a stirring story filled with sensual heat, heart tugging dialogue, and one that makes a great addition to the Westmoreland Legacy series.
  • 0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    0 / 0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    Geri bildiriminiz için teşekkürler!

    The secret son

    Very good outstanding. I love the Westmoreland and need mor stories.
  • 0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    0 / 0 kişi bu yorumu yararlı buldu

    Geri bildiriminiz için teşekkürler!

    Old movie charm ...

    His Secret Son merges two of my favorite past times. Old movie charm with a little Westmoreland temptation and creates a modern day classic. Ms. Jackson is constantly evolving in her skill as an author and that talent shines through the seduction that is Coop and Bristol. Fans of Love Affair and Sleepless in Seattle will love the sweetness of the tale that haunts like a melody that takes a hold of the soul. Add in that alpha Westmoreland style and you get an addictive taste of heaven, that is waiting to be explored. Have been reading Ms. Jackson for years and always loved her books, but I think I've met my match with this heartwarming story of second chances and fairy tale moments.
13

Bu öğeyi aşağıdaki Kobo uygulamalarını ve cihazlarını kullanarak okuyabilirsiniz.

  • BİLGİSAYARLAR
  • eOKUYUCULAR
  • TABLETLER
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS