更多書籍供您參考

購物車

您會獲得 VIP 禮遇!

購買 Kobo VIP 會員資格後,即可獲得合格項目 10% 折扣和賺取 2 倍 Kobo Super Points 的優惠。

無法購買的項目
請檢閱您的購物車。您可以即刻移除無法購買的項目,或者我們將於結帳時為您自動移除。
項目項目
瀏覽您的個人化推薦書單
樂天超級點數
評分與評論 (2 5 顆星評分
2 則評論
)

整體評分

4.6 顆星 5
5
5 星級 4 星級 3 星級 2 星級 1 星級
3 2 0 0 0

分享您的想法

您已分享對此項目的評論。謝謝!

我們目前正在審查您提交的內容。謝謝!

完成評論

所有評論

  • 0 人認為這則評論實用

    0 人認為這則評論實用

    0 人 (共 0 人) 認為這則評論實用

    感謝您的反饋意見!

    Loved it

    Alex meets Lucy when he is a young boy and she is 9 years old. Lucy is the illegitimate daughter of an English duke and a French woman. Alex' father is a Scottish Highland Laird. The two fathers are friends. Alex goes with his father to England to visit the duke. During that visit, Alex defends Lucy when she is being taunted by her brother. Through a turn of events, Alex promises to always protect Lucy. Years later, the fathers have arranged a marriage between Alex and Lucy. Can two strong personalities learn to tolerate each other enough to marry? There are twists and turns to this story that keep it interesting and kept me on the edge of my seat reading this story. The book is detailed but doesn't come across as being overdone. Instead, the details made it easy to visualize the story in my mind, as I read it. In the end, there is a happily ever after. I can only good that the author will write more books about the other characters. I was given an ARC of this book through NetGalley, in exchange for an honest review.
  • 0 人認為這則評論實用

    0 人認為這則評論實用

    0 人 (共 0 人) 認為這則評論實用

    感謝您的反饋意見!

    Great

    Fast paced, action packed with well written plot and intriguing characters. Highly recommended for fans of Medieval Romance, Scotland and wonderful characters.
5

您可以使用下列任一個 Kobo 應用程式及裝置來閱讀此項目:

  • 桌面
  • eREADER
  • 平板電腦
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS