Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Seventh Sense

    Book 1 - Mystics
    If you love Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Magnus Chase, try The Seventh Sense, the first installment in the the action-packed series by the award-winning author.Zoey St. John has always been a troubled kid. As an orphan, she's lived alone on the streets, surviving by her wits, always keeping one step ahead of the police… and the monsters.But when a mysterious group of people known as Agents show ... Read more

    Free

  • Marked

    Book 1 - Soul Guardians
    ***READERS’ FAVORITE AWARD WINNER***Sixteen-year-old Kara Nightingale didn’t believe in angels and demons. But when she died, everything changed...As if the dying part wasn’t bad enough, she is chosen to work for the Guardian Angel Legion, a secret band of angels sworn to protect mortal souls from demons. While she struggles to understand the responsibilities of her new job, Kara realizes she is ... Read more

    Free

  • The Soul Thief

    Book 1 - The Horizon Chronicles
    Alexa has a very big problem. She’s dead.Worse, instead of meeting her maker, she’s pulled into the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons.But Alexa’s life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn when she’s sent back to the mortal world to investigate a series of murders and missing souls and is attacked by a demon. But are demons ... Read more

    Free

  • Steel Maiden

    Book 1 - Divided Reamls
    An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance, the rich world of Steel Maiden is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.WHEN ELENA STEALS THE MOST valuable jewel in the Empire, she is caught, and the punishment for stealing is death. But just when she’s about to face her maker, the High priest gives her a choice — death or become one of his ... Read more

    Free

  • The Horizon Chronicles, The Complete Collection

    For the first time, all four novels in The Horizon Chronicles series are together in one eBook bundle. Over 1,100 pages of fast-paced adventure, fantasy and romance.Alexa has a very big problem. She’s dead.Worse, instead of meeting her maker, she’s pulled into the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons.But Alexa’s life takes a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Shadow Witch

    Narrated by Devon Sorvari ...
    Audiobook 1 - Witches of Hollow Cove

    Unabridged

    7 hours 46 min

    Are you ready for your next magical adventure? Okay, so I'm in trouble. Big trouble. I'm broke. Worse, my boyfriend of five years just dumped me. What do I do? I move in with my three eccentric aunts in their family home, Davenport House. Sounds exciting, only this massive farmhouse likes to eat men. If I were a regular human, I would have run out screaming like a banshee. As a witch-I do ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The City of Flame and Shadow

    Book 3 - The Horizon Chronicles
    The mortal world is at risk. Darkness brews in Horizon. Hades is mustering the full force of his power with the help of the Helm of Darkness, and he releases an apocalyptic nightmare onto the mortal word. Alexa and Milo must travel to another dimension, a world of flames and ash and shadow, in search of a secret weapon that can destroy Hades.While Alexa realizes exactly how much she’s willing to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Helm of Darkness

    Book 2 - The Horizon Chronicles
    Against all odds, Alexa survives the pagan god Hades’ clutches and returns to Horizon—but at a steep cost. Part of her soul is missing, and with that, a darkness brews inside her.When the Legion pairs her with a new petty officer, Milo, a mysterious angel who seems as annoyed as she is to be teamed together, they head to New York City on a lead and things quickly move from bad to worse.Hades is ... Read more

    $3.20 USD

  • The Soul Guardians Series: Books 1-3

    Can a sixteen-year-old girl save the world?When Kara heads out to the local art gallery for her presentation, she didn’t expect to be hit by a bus—much less to wake up in the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protecting mortal souls from demons.Yes, Kara is dead. But that’s the least of her troubles. To complicate matters, a mysterious mark appears on her leg, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Midnight Spells

    Narrated by Devon Sorvari ...
    Audiobook 2 - Witches of Hollow Cove

    Unabridged

    7 hours 36 min

    Just when I thought I'd finally gotten my life back on track, the unexpected happens. It's the annual Night Festival in Hollow Cove, a paranormal festival extravaganza that lasts for five nights and features a multitude of powerful faces in our paranormal circles. There's only one little problem. Someone ends up dead. And I'm the one accused of murder. As my life spirals down the crapper once ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Mystics, The Complete Collection

    This box set includes all three books in the Mystics series. Over 1,100 pages of heart-pounding fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.Zoey has always been a troubled kid. As an orphan, she's lived alone on the streets, surviving by her wits, always keeping one step ahead of the police… and monsters.But when a mysterious group of people known as Agents show up, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Witch Queen

    Book 2 - Divided Reamls
    Witch Queen is a rich fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost. The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests. But worse—Jon is captured. The black blight is a scar on the world, infecting everything with its ... Read more

    $3.99 USD