Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Netherworld

    Book 4 - Soul Guardians
    Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David when they’re pulled back suddenly into the world of the supernatural. The Legion has made an important discovery: a new Elemental child, whose whereabouts are unknown. Kara immediately prepares herself for battle, and comes face to face with the evil Seirs—a group of mortals devoted to the Netherworld.What’s worse, someone close to ... Read more

    $3.20 USD

  • Elemental

    Book 2 - Soul Guardians
    **This stunningly original series will be loved by fans of The Mortal Instruments."This book is a definite page turner, loved it from the beginning to the end. 5 stars."-- Sylvia H. for Readers Favorite Book Reviews and Awards Contest**When seventeen-year-old Kara Nightingale is suddenly struck by lightning and dies—yet again—she finds herself back in Horizon, where angels, oracles and other ... Read more

    $3.20 USD

  • Horizon

    Book 3 - Soul Guardians
    From USA Today Bestselling author Kim Richardson comes an urban fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series.Much to Kara’s horror, a horde of demons is released into the mortal world, through the Mirror of Souls. Thousands of human souls are dying every day. The Guardian Angel Legion works relentlessly at trying to secure the mortal world from Demons. But when Kara ... Read more

    $3.20 USD

  • Seirs

    series Soul Guardians
    Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural.Kara learns that the evil Seirs are slaughtering Sensitives that refuse to swear an allegiance to Lilith—the Netherworld’s princess and her diabolical half-sister. While on assignment, Kara discovers that Lilith is searching for an ancient weapon that can destroy mankind.With ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Seals

    Book 8 - Soul Guardians
    Kara has survived the threat of the Reapers, but at an unspeakable cost—the Archfiends have escaped their eternal prison. Now, with the mortal world on the brink of the apocalypse, with the threat of evil beings as powerful as gods, she must break the rules and travel across the mortal world on an unauthorized mission. Along the way she must face her darkest truth . . . a truth about the change ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Reapers

    Book 7 - Soul Guardians
    Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance by a shadowy man, she begins to change…but into what? As Kara deals with the change that brews inside her, a new menace threatens the angels and the mortal world: Reapers.And now back in Horizon, it's up to Kara and her friends ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Mortal

    Book 6 - Soul Guardians
    Kara’s return to the world of the living is short-lived when she gets an unexpected surprise and finds herself back in Horizon—the Legion has given her a second chance. Kara and her friends face a new enemy: a Dark warlock, an ancient and evil adversary of the Legion.But when Kara finds out that their GA weapons have no effect on Dark magic, can she defeat the warlock and save the mortal world ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Blood Secret

    A Soul Guardians Novella

    by L.J. Langdon ...
    Book 1.5 - Soul Guardians
    A wolf on the hunt. A woman on the run. And a secret heritage that threatens them both.As a Soul Guardian, Kristof is sworn to protect mankind from evil Blood Demons and their tainted medallions. When his best friend Ferdie is killed by a Blood Demon intent on stealing back a medallion, Kristof vows to get it back—even if it means hunting down every Blood Demon in Salzburg. But when he runs into ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Blood Secret

    A Soul Guardians Novella

    Audiobook 1.5 - Soul Guardians

    Unabridged

    4 hours 3 min

    A wolf on the hunt. A woman on the run. And a secret heritage that threatens them both.As a Soul Guardian, Kristof is sworn to protect mankind from evil Blood Demons and their tainted medallions. When his best friend Ferdie is killed by a Blood Demon intent on stealing back a medallion, Kristof vows to get it back—even if it means hunting down every Blood Demon in Salzburg. But when he runs into ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Marked

    Book 1 - Soul Guardians
    ***READERS’ FAVORITE AWARD WINNER***Sixteen-year-old Kara Nightingale didn’t believe in angels and demons. But when she died, everything changed...As if the dying part wasn’t bad enough, she is chosen to work for the Guardian Angel Legion, a secret band of angels sworn to protect mortal souls from demons. While she struggles to understand the responsibilities of her new job, Kara realizes she is ... Read more

    Free

  • The Soul Guardians Series: Books 1-3

    Can a sixteen-year-old girl save the world?When Kara heads out to the local art gallery for her presentation, she didn’t expect to be hit by a bus—much less to wake up in the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protecting mortal souls from demons.Yes, Kara is dead. But that’s the least of her troubles. To complicate matters, a mysterious mark appears on her leg, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Soul Guardians Series: Books 7-8

    Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection of Kim Richardson’s best-selling series. This bundle includes the last two books.REAPERS (Book 7)Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance by a shadowy man, she begins to change…but into what? As Kara deals ... Read more

    $5.99 USD