Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “casey kelleher

Skip side bar filters
  • Rotten to the Core

    Billy O'Connell may have been just a boy when Den Shaw crossed him and his family, but the bad news for Den was that little boys eventually grow into men. A mutilated corpse turns up in a skip one morning, tortured and almost unrecognisable. Billy has bided his time, ten whole years of hurt, and now justice, as far as he is concerned, has finally been done.Jay Shaw only looks out for himself, His ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Rise and Fall

    Louise Alden learnt from a young age that you can't change the cards that life deals you; you just have to learn how to play the game. Louise has money in her pocket and a new boyfriend at her side, and life on the estate has never been better. Until Louise uncovers a deadly secret; now nothing will ever be the same again.Jerell Morgan was born evil. Even his Bible-preaching grandma, who raised ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Broken

    A gripping thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat

    ‘Finished this in less than a day…had me gripping onto my seat… This book takes you on an intense rollercoaster of a ride.’ (5 stars) Stardust Book ReviewsThey took her dad, but she won’t let them take her.Nancy Byrne was the apple of her daddy’s eye. He might have been one of the most-feared gangsters in London, yet Jimmy Byrne idolised his little Nancy. But now Jimmy is dead, gunned down in cold ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Taken

    A twisted, gripping crime thriller - not for the faint-hearted

    When you’ve lost everything, you’ll do anything to survive. Saskia Frost’s world is blown apart when her dad dies. Without any family, she’s on her own now and up to her eyeballs in her father’s debts. He owed a lot of money to some very dangerous men – Joshua and Vincent Harper. Before long, aspiring ballerina Saskia finds herself lap-dancing in a London club to survive. A club run by the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • I'll Never Tell

    A totally unputdownable thriller packed with twists and suspense

    When we were young, Sarah and I did a terrible thing – but it was only me who paid the price. Now, just when I thought no one from my old life would ever find me, a note is slid under my door: I haven’t forgotten. I haven’t forgiven. FOUND YOU. My best friend Sarah and I used to spend all our time in a place we called the Doll House. It was just an old, abandoned cottage in the woods behind our ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Forgotten

    An absolutely gripping, gritty thriller novel

    series Byrne Family trilogy #3
    The more people you love, the more you have to lose… Nancy Byrne might be the head of the notorious Byrne crime family, but she’s determined to give her little daughter, Scarlett, the best start possible. After the death of her beloved father, the notorious gangster Jimmy Byrne, nothing’s stopping Nancy from making money on her own terms – even if she has to combine motherhood with providing for ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Heartless

    Free from prison… but still trapped in a nightmare...Having been locked up for a murder that she didn't commit, Sophia O’Hagan is now determined to take back what’s hers.Sophia has been robbed of eight years of her life: a life that she should have spent with her beloved Tommy.Now, Tommy has gone and Sophia’s family has been torn apart. She knows that she will never know true freedom until she ... Read more

    $4.16 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Optimist

    Unabridged

    1 hour 11 min

    This satirical view of college professors features a philosophy professor who believes logic will solve all problems from bringing justice to everyone to personal relationships. His problems include convincing his colleagues to unionize to dealing with a history professor who believes he is the 21st century version of Henry VIII and an English Lit. professor who believes she can become Ann Boleyn. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Choice

    by Kerry Barnes ...
    The brand new gripping, gritty crime thriller from Kerry Barnes that will have you hooked.‘A gripping gangland thriller’ Bella‘An absolute must read from this talented author’ Jacqui Rose on The Hunted‘A shocking, gripping read’ Dreda Say Mitchell on The Hunted‘Sweeps along at a breakneck pace’ Anna Smith on The Hunted**‘Page turner’**New!... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Rules

    by Kerry Barnes ...
    The second instalment of Kerry Barnes’ explosive new series! ‘Page turner’ New!********Do you live by the rules, or die by them?Holed up in prison, Mike Regan is offered a deal – his freedom in exchange for his firm taking down the gang that is supplying a new dangerous drug that has hit the streets. What starts as a game soon becomes a shocking revelation with devastating consequences.Meanwhile, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Mark

    series The Working Girls #1
    The queen of urban crime is back with a shocking, brilliant new series – The Working Girls...A TRIP TO THE DARK SIDE.When respected journalist, Maddy, goes to interview prostitutes in a rundown Manchester pub, she doesn't reckon on attracting the attention of their ruthless pimp, Gilly. He quickly decides to use Maddy for his own gains; he just needs to work out how.A TOXIC AFFAIR.In the weeks ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Back in the Game (Bad Blood, Book 2)

    by Caz Finlay ...
    series Bad Blood #2
    ’A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading!’ Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead InsideA page-turning, gritty gangland crime novel perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.Grace Sumner turned her back on the Liverpool gangland scene, determined to raise her baby daughter Belle away from a life of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD