Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Tansy’s Titan

    by S.E. Smith ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Cosmos’ Gateway Series

    Unabridged

    7 hours 15 min

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of science fiction and paranormal romance comes another story full of action, adventure, and suspense to transport readers out of this world.Tansy, the middle daughter of the three Bell sisters, has always been a little different, even for a Bell. Like a chameleon, she can change her appearance and personality to blend in almost anywhere, and ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Wolf’s Rise

    by D.N. Hoxa ...
    Narrated by Elise Arsenault ...
    Audiobook 4 - Victoria Brigham

    Unabridged

    7 hours 34 min

    I expected to be fulfilled, less confused when all the secrets about who I am come to light. Instead, the revealed truths have left me more devastated than ever. Chasing ghosts of the past and running into a kid who claims to know all about me isn't all that bad, until I have to put my trust in a complete stranger, and make a deal with a fairy. The clock is ticking. It's only a matter of time ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Queen's Resistance

    Audiobook 2 - The Queen’s Rising

    Unabridged

    12 hours 33 min

    For fans of Red Queen and Grave Mercy comes the captivating sequel to the Renaissance France-inspired epic fantasy The Queen’s Rising.Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of the once disgraced lord, Davin MacQuinn. Though she’d just survived a revolution that will return a queen to the throne, she faces yet another challenge: acceptance by the ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Queen's Rising

    by Rebecca Ross ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Queen’s Rising

    Unabridged

    12 hours 51 min

    In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen!Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion and to be chosen by a patron. Growing up in Valenia at the renowned Magnalia House should have prepared her. While some are born with a ... Read more

    $31.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    1:35 AM

    by Scott Cawthon ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    Audiobook 3 - Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights

    Unabridged

    6 hours 38 min

    Readers beware: In this startling world, desperate wishes have an unexpected cost, beautiful trinkets reveal appalling powers, and harmless pranks can go awry in ghastly ways. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Mysterion 2

    Stories from the Online Magazine 2018-19

    If aliens made you an offer you couldn’t refuse, would you still wager everything on your faith? What price would you pay to save your city? Can the last member of a doomed church find hope once again?Since the original 2016 anthology, Mysterion has carried readers to settings strange and wonderful with stories about the challenges of belief, about characters struggling to understand worlds that ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Realm of Midnight: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Paranormal Collection

    At the stroke of midnight, creatures of the realm come out to prowl.Beyond the witching hour, darkness and light collide in this limited edition paranormal and fantasy romance collection. These sweet to spicy stories will sweep you off your feet and sate your fantasy cravings. Gods, shifters, fated mates, enemies-to-lovers, alpha heroes, angels, demons, and so much more.Gargoyles watch silently ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Interventions for Speech Sound Disorders in Children

    series CLI
    An essential building block of every speech-language pathologist’s professional preparation, the second edition of this bestselling textbook is a comprehensive critical analysis of 21 interventions for highly prevalent speech sound disorders (SSD) in children. Bringing together a powerhouse team of international experts, this new edition has been revised and enhanced with current research, new ... Read more

    $64.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Merrick’s Maiden

    by S.E. Smith ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    Audiobook 5 - The Cosmos’ Gateway Series

    Unabridged

    7 hours 15 min

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author S.E. Smith brings another action, adventure, and suspense-filled story to transport listeners out of this world.Merrick Ta’Duran is the powerful leader of the Eastern Mountain Clan on the Prime world of Baade. His people, known as the Ghosts of the Forests, live high in the Eastern Mountains. Merrick feels the weight of responsibility as the males ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Puppet Carver: An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights #9)

    by Scott Cawthon ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    Audiobook 9 - Five Nights At Freddy's

    Unabridged

    4 hours 55 min

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...Consumed by failure... Desperate to keep his kiddie pizzeria from bankruptcy, Jack lets his animatronics tech pitch him anew invention that might just give him some perspective. Frustrated by an unfair arcade game, Colton throws ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Tink’s Neverland

    by S.E. Smith ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Cosmos’ Gateway Series

    Unabridged

    7 hours 41 min

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author S. E. Smith comes an action-adventure and suspense-filled story to transport readers out of this world.Jasmine “Tinker” Bell has always had a love for life, looking forward to any new adventure that happens to come along. When a friend’s experiment creates a portal to another world, she finds herself swept into a faraway star system she thought ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Gumdrop Angel: An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights #8)

    Audiobook 8 - Five Nights At Freddy's

    Unabridged

    6 hours 26 min

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...A string of bad luck you can't seem to shake... for Angel, Hudson, and Sergio, it's an all too familiar feeling. Repulsed by her spoiled stepsister's lavish birthday party, Angel exacts a hasty and ill-fated revenge. Hudson's young ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial