Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Tansy’s Titan

    by S.E. Smith ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    series The Cosmos’ Gateway Series #3

    Unabridged

    7 hours 15 min

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of science fiction and paranormal romance comes another story full of action, adventure, and suspense to transport readers out of this world.Tansy, the middle daughter of the three Bell sisters, has always been a little different, even for a Bell. Like a chameleon, she can change her appearance and personality to blend in almost anywhere, and ... Read more

    $16.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Queen's Resistance

    series The Queen’s Rising #2

    Unabridged

    12 hours 33 min

    For fans of Red Queen and Grave Mercy comes the captivating sequel to the Renaissance France-inspired epic fantasy The Queen’s Rising.Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of the once disgraced lord, Davin MacQuinn. Though she’d just survived a revolution that will return a queen to the throne, she faces yet another challenge: acceptance by the ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    1:35 AM

    by Scott Cawthon ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    series Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights #3

    Unabridged

    6 hours 38 min

    Readers beware: In this startling world, desperate wishes have an unexpected cost, beautiful trinkets reveal appalling powers, and harmless pranks can go awry in ghastly ways. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Mysterion 2

    Stories from the Online Magazine 2018-19

    If aliens made you an offer you couldn’t refuse, would you still wager everything on your faith? What price would you pay to save your city? Can the last member of a doomed church find hope once again?Since the original 2016 anthology, Mysterion has carried readers to settings strange and wonderful with stories about the challenges of belief, about characters struggling to understand worlds that ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Queen's Rising

    by Rebecca Ross ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...
    series The Queen’s Rising #1

    Unabridged

    12 hours 51 min

    In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen!Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion and to be chosen by a patron. Growing up in Valenia at the renowned Magnalia House should have prepared her. While some are born with a ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Interventions for Speech Sound Disorders in Children

    series CLI
    An essential building block of every speech-language pathologist’s professional preparation, the second edition of this bestselling textbook is a comprehensive critical analysis of 21 interventions for highly prevalent speech sound disorders (SSD) in children. Bringing together a powerhouse team of international experts, this new edition has been revised and enhanced with current research, new ... Read more

    $64.79 USD

  • Audiobook

    Gumdrop Angel: An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights #8) (Unabridged edition)

    series Five Nights At Freddy's #8

    Unabridged

    6 hours 26 min

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...A string of bad luck you can't seem to shake... for Angel, Hudson, and Sergio, it's an all too familiar feeling. Repulsed by her spoiled stepsister's lavish birthday party, Angel exacts a hasty and ill-fated revenge. Hudson's young ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When Life Becomes Precious

    The Essential Guide for Patients, Loved Ones, and Friends of Those Facing Seriou s Illnesses

    When you hear that someone you love has cancer...You want to be as supportive as possible. But how?Elise NeeDell Babcock has devoted her life to answering this question and now puts her twenty-three years of experience as a counselor into this immensely useful guide. When Life Becomes Precious contains hundreds of tips for helping patients, primary caregivers, co-workers, and family members, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • In Statu Nascendi

    Journal of Political Philosophy and International Relations 2021/2

    series In Statu Nascendi #1
    In Statu Nascendi is a peer-reviewed journal that aspires to be a world-class scholarly platform encompassing original academic research dedicated to the circle of Political Philosophy, Cultural Studies, Theory of International Relations, Foreign Policy, and the political Decision-making process. The journal investigates specific issues through a socio-cultural, philosophical, and anthropological ... Read more

    $32.99 USD

  • Haiti’s Literary Legacies

    Romanticism and the Unthinkable Revolution

    The essays gathered in Haiti's Literary Legacies unpack the theoretical, historical, and political resonance of the Haitian revolution across a multiplicity of European and American Romanticisms, and include discussion of Haitian, British, French, German, and U.S. American traditions. Often referred to as the only successful slave revolt in history, the revolution that forged Haiti at once ... Read more

    $97.19 USD

  • Climbing Back

    A Family's Journey through Brain Injury

    After her son, a Harvard sophomore, suffers a potentially devastating brain injury, Elise Rosenhaupt and her family find their orderly world turned upside down. Climbing Back chronicles their extraordinary, transformative journey of realignment and recovery—illuminating mysteries and miracles large and small, laughter’s restorative power, and the natural world’s vital relationship to healing.  ... Read more

    $8.29 USD

  • An Attitude and Approach for Teaching Music to Special Learners

    An international handbook of inspirational wisdom for teaching music universally to enhance the learning potential in children of all ages, backgrounds, and capabilities, An Attitude and Approach**for Teaching Music to Special Learners is a most accessible relevant reference to facilitate lifelong student learning. Its usefulness is equally versatile for music educators and classroom teachers, ... Read more

    $28.79 USD