Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Elixir Bound

    series Elixir Chronicles #1
    Take an epic journey in this award-winning young adult fantasy, winner of Best YA Book for the 2019 Connecticut Author Project! A young woman's quest to become the next guardian of a secret healing Elixir is perfect for fans of Graceling and Finnikin of the Rock.Katora Kase isn’t the firstborn son nor does she possess the type of magic that can conjure spells or bewitch others.In the land of the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Riding Rifts

    series Vampire's Elixir Series #2
    I look like a normal human. I'm not. I'm a rogue vampire.My vampire friends and I have managed to evade SCAR up until now, but it's only a matter of time before we're captured and forced to submit to the implant. Our last hope is help from the dragon shifters, but the dragon queen wants to close the portals between Earth and Dracos forever. To make things more complicated, the town of dragons ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Hydrogen Peroxide Elixir

    Top Extraordinary Uses of Hydrogen Peroxide for Beauty, Health, Wellness, Glowing Hair and Total Body Healing

    Hydrogen Peroxide It is chemically represented as H2o2 and is a mild and easy to use antiseptic that is used on the skin to prevent and treat infections that occurs from minor cuts, scrapes and burnsIt is also used as a mouth wash to help get rid of mucus and help to treat extremely stubborn mouth irritation which can be as a result of cold sores or cankerIt works by releasing oxygen when it is ... Read more

    $3.44 USD

  • Onyx Elixir

    by Frost Kay ...
    series Mixologists and Pirates #5
    Fact 752 – Karma was a vindictive wench, and Luck, no lady.Allie never believed in Karma, but after the week she’d had, she was prone to believe that if such an entity existed, it had to be a woman. Only a woman could hold such an ugly, nasty grudge, and make Allie’s life so impossibly miserable. If spying for the enemy and a broken heart wasn’t enough, someone had even stolen her favorite heels. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Devil's Elixir

    series A Templar Novel #4
    Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin, the heroes of Raymond Khoury's New York Times bestselling Templar novels, return in an edge-of-your-seat thriller that reaches from the present day back to 1700s Mexico—and beyond…What if there was a drug, previously lost to history in the jungles of Central America, capable of inducing an experience so momentous—and so shocking—that it might shake the very ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Elusive Elixir

    An Accidental Alchemist Mystery #3

    by Gigi Pandian ...
    series An Accidental Alchemist Mystery #3
    The third book in the Anthony Award-winning Accidental Alchemist Mystery Series by USA Today bestselling author Gigi Pandian.An unsolved crime from 1942. A dangerous secret linked to Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris. And a woman threatening to expose alchemist Zoe Faust’s own secrets.Dorian Robert-Houdin, the three-and-a-half-foot gargoyle chef who fancies himself a modern-day Poirot, is slowly ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Morning Elixir

    by Lena Lane ...
    series Heart & Soul Series #2
    You’re invited to an all inclusive mountain resort and spa. Come and relax and let nature take care of your mind, body and soul. And its gift to you in return is LOVE!Ronaldo Rodrigues loves living art, and body painting is his passion, he just wishes more people were aware of it. An upcoming art event—and competition—on Mt. Montoya could be his chance to make it big and be recognized around the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Elixir

    by Davis Bunn ...
    Against a backdrop of international intrigue and ruthless drug monopolies, award-winning author Davis Bunn delivers an intoxicating page-turner in this redemptive thriller.Multi-billion dollar giant Revell Pharmaceuticals is devouring its competition. A new research breakthrough propels the company into releasing its most profitable product ever. Yet a family crisis confronts them when Kirra ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • Elixir: A Gender Swap Story

    series Gender Swap Stories
    Dylan bought the Elixir. Some magical potions make you bigger, some make you smarter, and some change you altogether. Though he's not sure what he wants to do with the potion that can change a man to a woman, he fantasizes about all the possibilities, some more taboo than others. All of his plans go out the window, when his roommates discover his secret. They decide to play a game that ends up ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • That Elixir Called Love: The Truth about Sexual Attraction, Secret Fantasies, and the Magic of True Love

    The Truth about Sexual Attraction, Secret Fantasies, and the Magic of True Love

    by Ramtha ...
    In this book Ramtha questions, what is love really about? Is it real? What makes us fall in love? What can we expect from our relationships? What is there to learn about who we really are? After almost two decades since the publication of Love Yourself into Life, Ramtha reintroduces us with unmatched simplicity and genius to that mysterious subject at the heart of all human longing, that elixir ... Read more

    $14.39 USD

  • Programming Elixir ≥ 1.6

    Functional |> Concurrent |> Pragmatic |> Fun

    by Dave Thomas ...
    This book is the introduction to Elixir for experienced programmers, completely updated for Elixir 1.6 and beyond. Explore functional programming without the academic overtones (tell me about monads just one more time). Create concurrent applications, butget them right without all the locking and consistency headaches. Meet Elixir, a modern, functional, concurrent language built on the rock-solid ... Read more

    $29.59 USD

  • Essence With the Elixir of Enlightenment

    The Diamond Approach to Inner Realization

    by A.H. Almaas ...
    Essence has been combined with The Elixir of Enlightenment, a short introductory text directed toward students on the path who are frustrated by either the spiritual or psychological barriers that Western life can present. Discusses the values and shortcomings of spiritual training, and explores why an impasse may occur. Reveals how a precise understanding of your own personality can free your ... Read more

    $17.99 USD