Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Deadly Suggestion

    by R.W. Williams

    When a single vehicle rollover on Interstate 5 shows a suspicious circumstance, Washington State Patrol Detectives Trotman and Carver are on the case. A sinister plan reveals itself as the pieces fall together and the suspected murder is linked to more states.But tragedy strikes and the case comes to a screeching halt with the death of Special Investigator Max Torkelson, known for thinking outside ... Read more

    $2.00 USD

  • A Deadly Education

    A Novel

    by Naomi Novik

    series The Scholomance #1
    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Uprooted and Spinning Silver comes the first book of the Scholomance trilogy, the story of an unwilling dark sorceress who is destined to rewrite the rules of magic.“The dark school of magic I’ve been waiting for.” Katherine Arden, author of Winternight Trilogy**I decided that Orion Lake needed to die after the second time he saved my life.Everyone ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • A Deadly Inside Scoop

    by Abby Collette

    series An Ice Cream Parlor Mystery #1
    This book kicks off a charming cozy mystery series set in an ice cream shop—with a fabulous cast of quirky characters.Recent MBA grad Bronwyn Crewse has just taken over her family's ice cream shop in Chagrin Falls, Ohio, and she's going back to basics. Win is renovating Crewse Creamery to restore its former glory, and filling the menu with delicious, homemade ice cream flavors—many from her ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • A Deadly Shade of Gold

    A Travis McGee Novel

    by John D. MacDonald and 1 more

    series Travis McGee #5
    **“John D. MacDonald was the great entertainer of our age, and a mesmerizing storyteller.”—Stephen KingWith an Introduction by Lee Child**When Travis McGee picks up the phone and hears a voice from his past, he can’t help it: He has to meddle. Especially when he has the chance to reunite Sam Taggart, a reckless, restless man like himself, with the woman who’s still waiting for him. But what begins ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Deadly Education

    A Novel

    by Naomi Novik

    Narrated by Anisha Dadia

    Unabridged

    10 hours 59 min

    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Uprooted and Spinning Silver comes the first book of the Scholomance trilogy, the story of an unwilling dark sorceress who is destined to rewrite the rules of magic.“The dark school of magic I’ve been waiting for.” Katherine Arden, author of Winternight Trilogy**I decided that Orion Lake needed to die after the second time he saved my life.Everyone ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • A Deadly Tonic

    by VL McBeath

    series Eliza Thomson Investigates #1
    A stranger lies dead in her hallway… A mysterious note in his pocket. It looks like Eliza’s day out will have to wait…March 1900: Eliza Thomson loves solving murder investigations from the comfort of her drawing room. But things become real when a stranger turns up on her doorstep, mumbles a few cryptic words, and promptly drops dead!What did he mean?And who wrote the mysterious note they find in ... Read more

    Free

  • Have a Deadly New Year

    by Lynn Cahoon

    series A Farm-to-Fork Mystery
    Chef Angie Turner of The County Seat—Idaho’s finest farm-to-table restaurant—is preparing a private dinner in the mountains during ski season, but the trip’s about to go downhill . . .It’s a rockin’ New Year for Angie and her crew as they cater a bash for a famous band—and as a bonus, they’ll get to stay at the singer’s Sun Valley house for a whole week once the party’s over. But there are hints ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Deadly Brew

    by Lynn Cahoon

    series A Tourist Trap Mystery
    **A Halloween short story by the New York Times-bestselling author:**Four couples spend a weekend in an abandoned house—and have an unexpected ghost…The house has sat empty for fifteen years, taking up prime real estate along the picturesque coastline. Its last known owner, Maryanne Demerit, vanished without a trace. Now her home will be demolished for a condo development, but until then, it’s the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Deadly Chapter

    A Castle Bookshop Mystery

    by Essie Lang

    series A Castle Bookshop Mystery #3
    Thousand Islands bookseller Shelby Cox is caught between a lethal rock and a hardheaded newcomer in Essie Lang's third Castle Bookshop mystery, a must-read for fans of Lorna Barrett and Vicki Delany.Wake up on a houseboat, moored in scenic Alexandria Bay, New York. Ride the gentle waves to work at quaint Bayside Books, where you spend your days supplying literature and conversation to the charming ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • A Deadly Fundraiser

    by Mary Kennedy

    series Talk Show Mysteries #4
    Radio talk show host Dr. Maggie Walsh finds herself in the middle of a murder—again! An invitation to a glitzy fundraiser at a south Florida mansion sounds like the perfect evening. Maggie and her pals are digging up clues for a scavenger hunt when a real mystery lands in their laps. Suddenly the party’s over, and the killer is playing for keeps. Will Maggie and her team be able to crack the case ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Deadly Sin

    First Free Book in a Paranormal Romance Series

    by Alisa Woods

    series Fallen Angels #1
    TAJAEL: I am an angeling of the light, Protector class, assigned to Guardian Duty… and I am Tempted. A war brews in the immortal realms, between the Angels of Light—created to love and protect humanity—and their ancient enemy, the Fae. The Fae have created a demon plague to stop the humans and their technology from invading the immortal realms. I’m tasked with protecting a beautiful scientist who ... Read more

    Free

  • A Deadly Row

    by Casey Mayes

    series A Math Puzzle Mystery #1
    Capturing the hot new craze:The new Math Puzzle mystery series.Math whiz Savannah Stone makes a living creating Math puzzles in rural North Carolina. But when the mayor starts receiving death threats, Savannah needs to solve this puzzle-before the next box to be filled is the mayor's coffin. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD