Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Shadow's Rise

    Return of the Cabal, A Martial Arts Fantasy

    Book 1 - The Chronicles of the Fists
    Yip Chi Chuan, a young martial and spiritual ascetic, must flee as the only home he has ever known, the ancient monastery of the Priests of K’un Lun, is destroyed by a newly ascendant extradimensional evil. Cast out and alone, Yip strikes out on a quest spanning the breadth of his home world of Ea’ae and into the greater macroverse beyond in an attempt to unseat an all-consuming Darkness rooted in ... Read more

    Free

  • Chronicles of the Fists

    The Complete Series

    series The Chronicles of the Fists
    Complete Edition Containing Shadow’s Rise, Shadow’s Descent, and Lords of Light!Yip Chi Chuan, a young martial and spiritual ascetic, must flee as the only home he has ever known, the ancient monastery of the Priests of K’un Lun, is destroyed by a newly ascendant extradimensional evil. Cast out and alone, Yip strikes out on a quest spanning the breadth of his home world of Ea’ae and into the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Shadow's Descent

    Tides of Darkness, A Martial Arts Fantasy

    Book 2 - The Chronicles of the Fists
    Their world assaulted by an extradimensional invasion of life-devouring Shadow, Yip and his companions must find a way to halt the incursion before the Cabal and their loathsome allies drain the living energies of their planet, destroying all life and potential on Ea’ae.Aided by Aroganji the Fang Shi, master of the elements of change, Wrindanneth Priest of Maeth Onai, wielder of divine and arcane ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Lords of Light

    Ascension of the Four, A Martial Arts Fantasy

    Book 3 - The Chronicles of the Fists
    Continually harried by agents of Darkness, their quest to restore the seals ensuring Ea’ae’s safety from extradimensional incursion not yet complete, Yip, Aroganji, Wrindanneth, and Slate race against the Cabal to secure their world’s future.With little hope for success, unable to strike directly against the Cabal, the Four must find a way to halt the Shadow’s advance forever.Lords of Light is the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Airel Saga Box Set (Complete Series)

    Young Adult Paranormal Romance

    series The Airel Saga
    (The Complete Airel Saga Series, Books 1-6)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BestsellerTop #10 Amazon Bestseller#1 Barnes & Noble BestsellerTop #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and KoboFans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White."Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!"--Joshua Graham, bestselling... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Moth Saga

    Books 1-3

    "They say the world used to turn. They say that night would follow day in an endless dance. They say that dawn rose, dusk fell, and we worshiped both sun and stars. That was a long time ago..."The Moth Saga, a bestselling fantasy series, tells the story of Moth, a world torn in two--its one half always in sunlight, the other cloaked in endless night. This bundle includes the first three novels in ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A March of Kings (Book #2 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Book 2 - The Sorcerer's Ring
    “THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto MattosA MARCH OF KINGS is Book #2 in ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Feyland: Books 1-3

    by Anthea Sharp ...
    series Feyland
    ~ Award-winning, USA Today bestselling YA Urban Fantasy/Gamelit ~ All three books in one epic digital bundle ~ Faeries. Immersive games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he's afraid to love...What if a high-tech game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie?"Ms. Sharp is a master storyteller... The Feyland books have found a prized place on my all-time favorite books ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Shadow Demons

    (The Shadow Demons Saga, #4)

    by Sarra Cannon ...
    Book 4 - The Shadow Demons Saga
    Get ready for the deadliest party of the year…With every day that passes, Harper is one step closer to being trapped inside the Order of Shadows forever.Someone in town will stop at nothing to end Harper’s life, a mysterious girl from Jackson’s past reappears, threatening to destroy everything, and a shocking truth about Harper’s mom finally comes to light.But nothing compares to what happens the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Sojourn

    Time Rovers: Book 1

    by Jana Oliver ...
    Book 1 - Time Rovers
    Winner of 7 awards including the prestigious Prism Award for Time TravelLondon, September 1888England's capitol is a dangerous place for the unwary: Mysterious shape-shifters haunt the streets, while a new kind of evil stalks the back alleys of the East End.Enter Time Rover Jacynda Lassiter whose job is to find an overdue "tourist" and return him to 2057 before he changes history. But when a ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Moth Saga

    Books 4-6

    "Our world has fallen still. One half lies drenched in eternal daylight, the other cloaked in endless night. All is light or darkness. All is the sun or the moon. All but me..."The Moth Saga, a bestselling fantasy series, tells the story of Moth, a world torn in two--its one half always in sunlight, the other cloaked in endless night. This bundle includes books four, five, and six in the series: ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Forgotten Darkness

    Book 8 of The Shadow Demons Saga

    by Sarra Cannon ...
    Book 8 - The Shadow Demons Saga
    Can love forget?The battle against the emerald priestess turned the peace at Brighton Manor into ashes. Lea and Aerden are prisoners in the King’s City. Jackson is out of his mind with grief and anger. And Harper—the one who once united them all—is gone.Before they can regain their freedom and find their way back to one another, they will each have to face their past and fight to claim a better ... Read more

    $3.99 USD