Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Meet Mr. Prince

    by Patricia Kay

    series The Hunt for Cinderella
    If Georgie Fairchild had heard that once, she'd heard it a thousand times. Too bad the commitment-phobe career woman wasn't interested. Now enter strikingly handsome millionaire Zachary-wait for it-Prince, a workaholic father with not one, not two, but three soft spots in his life: his young children, still reeling from the death of their mother two years earlier. This was one Prince Georgie was ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Knight’s Move

    The Hunt for Marshal Tito 1944

    by David Greentree and 2 more

    series Raid
    On 25 May 1944, 800 men of the 500th SS Parachute Battalion descended on Drvar, a town behind enemy lines in north-western Bosnia. Their aim was to kill or capture Tito, the leader of the partisan movement in the region. The plan was to land the battalion by glider and parachute in two waves which would be relieved the next day by a ground assault. Tito knew an attack was imminent but dismissed ... Read more

    $14.49 USD

  • The Hunt for Red October

    by Tom Clancy

    series A Jack Ryan Novel #1
    **Don't Miss the Original Series Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan Starring John Krasinski!The #1 New York Times bestseller that launched the phenomenal career of Tom Clancy—a gripping military thriller that introduced the world to his unforgettable hero, Jack Ryan—nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American Read.**Somewhere under the freezing Atlantic, a Soviet sub commander ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Don't Know Jack

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #1
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again! NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher book!For fans of John Grisham, Lee Child, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character—I love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersJack Reacher: Friend or Enemy?It’s been a while ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Jack In A Box

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #2
    "Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her." Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersReaders Rave about Don't Know Jack:"After reading your last story, I can hardly wait to meet backup with your characters." M.A."I just finished Don't Know Jack and can't wait to get the next book." K.P."Great authors ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Jack the Reaper

    Hunt For Jack Reacher Series

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #8
    **“Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” Lee Child, #1 World-Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersFBI Agents Otto and Gaspar pick up with where Lee Child’s “The Hard Way” leaves off in Diane Capri's latest thriller in The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series.**After Jack Reacher handled things The Hard Way, FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar are ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Jack and Joe

    Hunt For Jack Reacher Series

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #6
    **FBI Agents Otto and Gaspar pick up where Lee Child’s “The Enemy” leaves off in the Hunt for Jack Reacher, for the rest of the story.Lee Child Gives Diane Capri Two Thumbs Up!"Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character — I love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers**When FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Ten Two Jack

    The Hunt For Jack Reacher Series

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #10
    Reacher’s long gone. His enemies aren’t.“Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.”Lee Child, #1 World-Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersFBI Special Agent Kim Otto’s search for Reacher takes a deadly turn when she’s forced to handle the fallout from Lee Child’s***The Midnight Line***—and gets caught in the crossfire.Reacher set out to do a good deed for an Army officer in***The ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Jack in the Green

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #5
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again!For Lee Child and John Grisham Fans!NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher Series mystery/thriller!"Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersFBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar track Reacher’s past in ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Straight Jack

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt For Jack Reacher Series #16
    The next gripping Hunt for Jack Reacher Thriller!“Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” Lee ChildLee Child Gives Diane Capri Two Thumbs Up!"Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character — I love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers including Blue Moon and The Sentinel.The Hunt for Jack Reacher s... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Jack of Spades

    The Hunt For Jack Reacher Series

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt For Jack Reacher Series #11
    Authorized and Recommended by Lee Child! Diane Capri’s Award-winning and Bestselling Hunt for Jack Reacher Series continues!“Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” Lee Child, #1 World-Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersFBI Special Agent Kim Otto finds the perfect bait to lure Jack Reacher to the surface in this gripping new suspense thriller.In Lee Child's twenty-third Jack ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Prepper Jack

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt For Jack Reacher Series #12
    The next gripping Hunt for Jack Reacher Thriller!“Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” — Lee Child, #1 World-Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersLee Child Gives Diane Capri Two Thumbs Up!"Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her." — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers includin... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD