Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Colder Than Sin

    A totally addictive romantic thriller you won't be able to put down

    by Toni Anderson ...
    series Cold Justice - The Negotiators
    Hostage Negotiators can talk themselves out of anything—except falling in love.Top FBI negotiator Quentin Savage is hurled into his worst nightmare when a terrorist attack on a luxury hotel propels him from esteemed keynote speaker to powerless captive.Haley Cramer is co-owner of a private security firm and prides herself on her independence, but she is shaken to the core when gunmen attack a ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Anthology of Scottish Folk Tales

    by Donald Smith ...
    This enchanting collection of stories gathers together legends from across Scotland in one special volume. Drawn from The History Press' popular Folk Tales series, herein lies a treasure trove of tales from a wealth of talented storytellers. From the Spaeman's peculiar advice and a laird who is transformed into a frog, to a fugitive hiding in a dark cave and the stoor worm battling with Assipattle ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Totally Boxed

    A Shifter Speed Dating Collection

    by Zoey Indiana ...
    Blindfolded speed dating for shifters, what could go wrong?Determined to find their fated mates, a group of human women formed Mateless Mates. As the women do everything they can to find the shifter of their dreams, they try one last crazy idea. Speed dating.But the shifter council doesn't approve. Will the woman find a way to keep the mates they searched for or will the council destroy everything ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Case Study of Vanitas, Chapter 54

    by Jun Mochizuki ...
    series The Case Study of Vanitas Serial #54
    Read the next chapter of The Case Study of Vanitas the same day as Japan! ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Before I Ever Met You

    by Karina Halle ...
    A STANDALONE DAD'S BEST FRIEND/AGE GAP/OFFICE ROMANCE that will make you believe in love again, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Pact.I first met William McAlister when I was just a teenager.He was handsome, had a beautiful wife and was on the verge of success, having just joined my father as his business partner. Mr. McAlister was full of smooth charm, but back then he was barely ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Folk Tales from The Garden

    by Donald Smith ...
    series Folk Tales
    The garden is an oasis, a pocket of nature in our busy modern lives, full of plants, animals, insects – and a fair bit of magic.Folk Tales from the Garden follows the seasons through a year of stories, garden lore and legends. Explore the changing face of nature just outside your front door, from the tale of the Creator painting her birds and the merits of kissing an old toad, to pixies sleeping ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Kakegurui - Compulsive Gambler -, Chapter 88.5

    series Kakegurui - Compulsive Gambler - Serial
    Read the next chapter of Kakegurui the same day as Japan! ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Witches Steeped in Gold

    by Ciannon Smart ...
    This Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut about two enemy witches who must enter into a deadly alliance to take down a common enemy has the twisted cat-and-mouse of Killing Eve with the richly imagined fantasy world of Furyborn and Ember in the Ashes.Divided by their order. United by their vengeance.Iraya has spent her life in a cell, but every day brings her closer to freedom—and vengeance.<st... ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Crownchasers

    series Crownchasers #1
    A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising,and Three Dark Crowns.Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Cemetery Boys

    by Aiden Thomas ...
    A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in Aiden Thomas's New York Times-bestselling paranormal YA debut Cemetery Boys, described by Entertainment Weekly as "groundbreaking."Yadriel has summoned a ghost, and now he can't get rid of him.When his traditional Latinx family has problems accepting his true gender, Yadriel becomes ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Asymmetry

    A Novel

    by Lisa Halliday ...
    A TIME and NEW YORK TIMES TOP 10 BOOK of the YEAR * New York Times Notable Book and Times Critic’s Top Book of 2018NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2018 BY * Elle * Bustle * Kirkus Reviews * Lit Hub* NPR * O, The Oprah Magazine * Shelf AwarenessThe bestselling and critically acclaimed debut novel by Lisa Halliday, hailed as “extr... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A History of What Comes Next

    A Take Them to the Stars Novel

    series Take Them to the Stars #1
    “A History of What Comes Next is a riveting blend of historical thriller and scientific speculation, which never loses its core of humanity.”—James Rollins, #1 New York Times bestselling authorFor generations, Mia’s family has shaped human history to push them to the stars. The year is 1945 and now it is her turn. Her mission: to lure scientist Wernher Von Braun away from the Nazi party and into ... Read more

    $2.99 USD