Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Totally Boxed

    A Shifter Speed Dating Collection

    by Zoey Indiana ...
    Blindfolded speed dating for shifters, what could go wrong?Determined to find their fated mates, a group of human women formed Mateless Mates. As the women do everything they can to find the shifter of their dreams, they try one last crazy idea. Speed dating.But the shifter council doesn't approve. Will the woman find a way to keep the mates they searched for or will the council destroy everything ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Case Study of Vanitas, Chapter 54

    by Jun Mochizuki ...
    series The Case Study of Vanitas Serial #54
    Read the next chapter of The Case Study of Vanitas the same day as Japan! ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Fourth Talisman Boxed Set: Nocturne, Solis, Monstrum, Nemesis and Inferno

    by Kat Ross ...
    series The Fourth Talisman
    Nocturne, a wilderness of eternal night.Solis, a wasteland of endless day.It’s been a thousand years since the Avas Vatras tried to burn the world to ashes. A thousand years since they were imprisoned in the arid death zone called the Kiln. But revenge is a dish best served cold—even, apparently, by the children of fire. As war brews again, a young woman named Nazafareen must learn to control her ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • His Virgin Bride

    by Grace Goodwin ...
    series Interstellar Brides® Program: The Virgins #4
    After a life on the streets, Katie chooses the Interstellar Brides Program for a chance at a new life, a new identity. But when she arrives on Everis, her Marked Mate refuses to claim her. As an Elite Hunter, Bryn has to travel to Hyperion, a known world of gangs and vicious evil to bring an assassin to justice, and leave her behind.She might be innocent in body, but Katie knows her honorable mate ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • An Inconvenient Arrangement

    The Rose Room Rogues, #3

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series The Rose Room Rogues #3
    Enemies to LoversHe's a rake and a rogue, owns a gambling club and works occasional assignments for the Crown; she's a language genius with a strong dislike for rakes. When they are paired on an assignment animosity turns to passion.But is passion enough when danger comes to call?USA Today Best Selling author, Callie Hutton throws two unlikely agents together on an assignment for the crown in this ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Kakegurui - Compulsive Gambler -, Chapter 88.5

    series Kakegurui - Compulsive Gambler - Serial
    Read the next chapter of Kakegurui the same day as Japan! ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Lord God Made Them All

    by James Herriot ...
    series All Creatures Great and Small #4
    Adventures in the English countryside and beyond with the Yorkshire veterinarian and #1 New York Times–bestselling author of All Creatures Great and Small.When World War II ends and James Herriot returns to his wife and new family in the English countryside, he dreams mostly of Sunday roasts and Yorkshire puddings, but new adventure has a way of tracking him down. Soon Herriot finds himself ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Witches Steeped in Gold

    by Ciannon Smart ...
    This Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut about two enemy witches who must enter into a deadly alliance to take down a common enemy has the twisted cat-and-mouse of Killing Eve with the richly imagined fantasy world of Furyborn and Ember in the Ashes.Divided by their order. United by their vengeance.Iraya has spent her life in a cell, but every day brings her closer to freedom—and vengeance.<st... ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Crownchasers

    series Crownchasers #1
    A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising,and Three Dark Crowns.Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Lost Continent

    Travels in Small Town America

    by Bill Bryson ...
    “The kind of book Steinbeck might have written if he’d traveled with David Letterman.” —New York magazineAn inspiring and hilarious account of one man’s rediscovery of America and his search for the perfect small town.Following an urge to rediscover his youth, Bill Bryson left his native Des Moines, Iowa, in a journey that would take him across 38 states. Lucky for us, he brought a notebook. With ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Lathe of Heaven

    This science fiction classic by the Hugo and Nebula Award-winning author is "a rare and powerful synthesis of poetry and science, reason and emotion" (The New York Times).In a near-future world beset by war, climate change, and overpopulation, Portland resident George Orr discovers that his dreams have the power to alter reality. Upon waking, the world he knew has become a strange, barely ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Cemetery Boys

    by Aiden Thomas ...
    A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in Aiden Thomas's New York Times-bestselling paranormal YA debut Cemetery Boys, described by Entertainment Weekly as "groundbreaking."Yadriel has summoned a ghost, and now he can't get rid of him.When his traditional Latinx family has problems accepting his true gender, Yadriel becomes ... Read more

    $2.99 USD