Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Winter at Medora Downs

    by Anne Rouen ...
    From the multi-award-winning author Anne Rouen, comes her first Modern Romantic Suspense novel set in the Australian Outback of the 1980s.Sarah, a young Sydney schoolteacher, plans to escape her violent and controlling fiancé, David, by disappearing into the Outback in search of a new life as governess to two orphaned children who live on a remote cattle station in Western Queensland, known as ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Winter at Medora Downs

    by Anne Rouen ...
    From the multi-award-winning author Anne Rouen, comes her first Modern Romantic Suspense novel set in the Australian Outback of the 1980s.Sarah, a young Sydney schoolteacher, plans to escape her violent and controlling fiancé, David, by disappearing into the Outback in search of a new life as governess to two orphaned children who live on a remote cattle station in Western Queensland, known as ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Barra Creek

    by Di Morrissey ...
    An outback family saga that is funny, poignant and completely unexpected from Australia's favourite storyteller with new novel Before the Storm out now.Di's 12th novel opens in New Zealand in the 1960s. The Mitchell family has run a prosperous sheep farm for generations and the youngest daughter, Sally, has just turned 20. She shocks her parents by becoming involved with an older man. Scandalised, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Morgan's Law

    by Karly Lane ...
    When Sarah Murphy returns to Australia she desperately needs a break from her high-powered London life. And though mystified by her grandmother's dying wish for her ashes to be scattered under 'the wishing tree' on the banks of the Negallan River, she sets out to do just that.While searching for the wishing tree, Sarah stays in the small township of Negallan. It's there that she finally has some ... Read more

    $8.39 USD

  • Sisters of Willow House

    Utterly heartwarming, feel good Irish fiction

    Book 2 - Sandy Cove
    A heart-warming novel about the bond between sisters, set along Ireland’s windswept shores, where romance beckons and secrets unfold…Roisin McKenna and her husband Cian are taking time apart. Unsure of what she wants, Roisin’s prayers are answered when she receives a call from her sister Maeve who is desperate for her help.Roisin heads to Sandy Cove to help Maeve restore their aunt’s gorgeous ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Windfallen

    by Jojo Moyes ...
    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You*, the basis for the major motion picture, comes a breathtaking drama of two women whose lives entwine through a lovely English seaside house.*For Lottie Swift, Arcadia has always been magical. The breathtaking art deco house perched above the shoreline of the well-ordered village of Merham seems to stand still throughout the years. It ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • That Still and Whispering Place

    by Kathy Shuker ...
    Bohenna is a small Cornish village, dominated by a thriving vineyard and the Pennyman family who run it. It’s an insular community, all gossip and rumour and intertwined lives. Claire knows everyone; she grew up there. She even married into the Pennyman family.Every summer tourists swarm over the vineyard and village. So when Claire’s young daughter disappears without trace, it’s obvious to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Something in Common

    by Roisin Meaney ...
    A life-affirming, poignant story of two women with nothing in common except their friendship - from the No.1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ROISIN MEANEY. Perfect for readers of Cathy Kelly and Sheila O'Flanagan.The friendship starts with a letter...from aspiring writer Sarah to blunt but witty journalist Helen, complaining about Helen's most recent book review. And there begins a correspondence that blossoms ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Heartwood Hotel

    ‘The Heartwood is the core of this district. It always has been so, but it’s still just a building. It’s your family – you and Adam and old Tiger – who animate it, keep the heart beating, so to speak.’In the abandoned railhead town of Tewinga, now almost a ghost town, Lyn and Adam Portman struggle to keep the Heartwood Hotel afloat. Lyn loves her husband and longs to be a mother. But she’s kept ... Read more

    $18.89 USD

  • Sophie

    by Katie Flynn ...
    A fabulous contemporary romance from the bestselling author Katie FlynnShe can hardly believe it’s happening…Not so long ago Sophie had been the type of girl who could only make friends with people as lonely and friendless as herself.And yet now, here she is with a London flat, a job in television and the kind of figure that is beginning to get her noticed. Particularly by Stephen, one of the ... Read more

    $14.89 USD

  • Nancy Drew 26: The Clue of the Leaning Chimney

    by Carolyn Keene ...
    Book 26 - Nancy Drew
    Nancy Drew and her friend Bess discover that a rare and valuable Chinese vase has been stolen from the pottery shop of Dick Milton, a cousin of Bess. Dick had borrowed the vase from his Chinese friend, elderly Mr. Soong, and he is determined to repay Mr. Soong for the loss. He tells Nancy that if he can find “the leaning chimney,” he will be on the track of a discovery which will solve his ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • From Prim to Improper

    Book 2 - After Hours With The Greek
    Elizabeth Jones thought she was meeting her father for the first time. But ruthless tycoon Andreas Nicolaides has other plans for this frumpy arrival on his doorstep! Isn't Elizabeth just another gold-digger trying to get her hands on his godfather's inheritance?Andreas will employ the unworldly beauty to work for him-where he can keep an eye on her! Only, Elizabeth's delectable curves keep ... Read more

    $3.99 USD