Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wild Kingdom

    by Anne Rouen ...
    From six-time Global eBook Award medallist, Anne Rouen, comes *Wild Kingdom-*the second novel in her collection of Australian Outback romantic suspense dramas set in Queensland in the late 1980s and early 1990s.Sudden tragedy places Laura's life on a new and unexpected path, leading her on a journey back to her roots at a remote cattle station in the Gulf of Carpentaria. While she expects to find ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Wild Kingdom

    by Anne Rouen ...
    From six-time Global eBook Award medallist, Anne Rouen, comes Wild Kingdom—the second novel in her collection of Australian Outback romantic suspense dramas set in Queensland in the late 1980s and early 1990s.Sudden tragedy places Laura’s life on a new and unexpected path, leading her on a journey back to her roots at a remote cattle station in the Gulf of Carpentaria. While she expects to find ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Yorkshire Pudding Club

    by Milly Johnson ...
    From the Sunday Times bestseller comes a heartwarming and uplifting story of how three women find themselves empowered by unexpected pregnancies'Every time you discover a new Milly book, it’s like finding a pot of gold' heatThree South Yorkshire friends, all on the cusp of 40, fall pregnant at the same time following a visit to an ancient fertility symbol. For Helen, it's a dream come true, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Hidden Treasures

    by Fern Britton ...
    You will love this best-selling novel by Sunday Times best-selling author Fern Britton. The perfect escape to Cornwall, for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie.Helen Merrifield decides to start afresh and put her old life behind her in the picture-postcard Cornish village of Pendruggan. Throwing herself into the local scene, Helen finds herself at the mercy of the rather desperate Vicar, but she ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Stolen Weekend (Short Story)

    by Fern Britton ...
    A sparklingly brilliant short story from the wonderfully warm and wise Fern BrittonFern Britton weaves a warm and witty short story set in Cornwall, full of mischief and fun!Best friends Penny Leighton and Helen Merrifield have swapped their hectic London lives for the leisurely pace of life in the pretty Cornish village of Pendruggan.Penny is in constant demand and juggling her life as a vicar’s ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Secrets

    Illustrated by Nick Sharratt ...
    India lives in a large, luxurious house with a mum she can't stand and a dad she adores, though he hasn't had much time for her recently. She seeks solace in her journal, which she keeps in sincere imitation of her heroine, Anne Frank. Treasure lives on the local council estate with her loving and capable grandmother. She is devoted to her nan but lives in fear of having to go back to live with ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Some Lucky Day

    by Ellie Dean ...
    Book 7 - The Cliffehaven Series
    THE SEVENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEANMay 1942. War can bring hope as well s heart ache . . .Kitty Pargeter loves the life she’s leading as a talented young pilot, serving her country. But tragedy strikes when she is forced to crash-land and is badly injured.She is taken to a specialist hospital in Cliffehaven, where she must come to terms with the disabling ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Lake Hill

    All her life Julia Gunn has been weighed down - first by a controlling father, then by a staid older husband, and always by a long-buried secret from her teenage years.Now she’s going to do something for herself.Except en route to a new life on the coast at Lakes Entrance she finds herself - courtesy of a rockslide - stuck in the remote mountain town of Lake Grace.Yet maybe fate is on her side. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Ride with the Wind

    From the bestselling author of Under Southern Skies comes the story of one woman's courage in a man's world.Joanna Kingsford is passionate about horses - and it's the world she shares with her father, champion trainer Charlie Kingsford. Jo's socialite mother Nina wants Joanna to pursue more ladylike interests, like modelling and finishing school. Jo can't think of anything duller.When a tragic ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The New Doctor at Peony Practice (Love Heart Lane, Book 8)

    Book 8 - Love Heart Lane
    ‘A gorgeous treat of a book…the very best uplifting read you'll get your hands on this summer!’ Faith Hogan #1 Bestselling author of The Ladies’ Midnight Swimming ClubLove Heart Lane – where friends are there for you no matter whatAll’s fair in love and…medicine?Dr Katie O’Neil has only been in Heartcross a few hours when she finds herself already ruffling feathers – not least with medical school ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • In Pursuit of Happiness

    The perfect uplifting romantic read

    by Freya Kennedy ...
    'A lovely escape that leaves you feeling warm and fuzzy inside. Just what’s needed at the moment'No1 bestselling author, Jane FallonThe world is waiting...but just outside of your comfort zone.Jo Campbell is perfectly content in a perfectly structured life.Nothing ever changes in Jo’s life, and she likes it that way.Or at least, she tells herself she does.Most of the time, she manages to push down ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • My Place

    by Sally Morgan ...
    Looking at the views and experiences of three generations of indigenous Australians, this autobiography unearths political and societal issues contained within Australia's indigenous culture. Sally Morgan traveled to her grandmother's birthplace, starting a search for information about her family. She uncovers that she is not white but aborigine—information that was kept a secret because of the ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $2.99 USD