Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Cup Of Tea

    A Novel of 1917

    by Amy Ephron ...
    Rosemary Fell was born into privilege. She has wealth, well–connected friends, and a handsome fiance, Philip Alsop. Finally she has everything she wants.It is then, in a moment of beneficence, that Rosemary invites Eleanor Smith, a penniless young woman she sees under a streetlamp in the rain, into her home for a cup of tea. While there, Rosemary sees Eleanor exchange an unmistakable look with ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • A Cup Of Tea (Audio-eBook)

    A Cup Of Tea, one of the most important works by Katherine Mansfield now in an epub3 AudioeBook version based on LibriVox audio and Project Gutenberg texts. Proudly brought to you for free by ReadBeyond ... Read more

    Free

  • An Armful of Babies and a Cup of Tea

    Memoirs of a 1950s NHS Health Visitor

    A touching and warm-hearted memoir of a young health visitor in postwar England, for fans of Call the Midwife and The Language of Kindness.After serving as a nurse in WW2, Molly Corbally joined the brand new NHS and became one of the first official District Health Visitors, attending to mothers and babies from all walks of life in the picturesque village near Coventry she came to call home. Social ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Over a Cup of Tea

    Short story

    series Daily Heroes #518
    Explanations – Daily Heroes – NO 518 – Over a Cup of Tea – 12th of April 2016.   Mrs Berenberger looked at her watch. It was 5 minutes to 2:00 pm. She expected that someone should be on time. It is a quality that she asked of the people she would choose for her group of charity causes. But at 3 minutes to 2:00 pm, Mrs Corwin ran the bell. Mrs Berenberger appreciated that. She was not too much in ... Read more

    $8.01 USD

  • A Kiss and a Cup of Tea

    by Graham Fisher ...
    Sports writer Graham Fisher and his wife Joan get the travel bug. Both undergo cancer scares after planning a round-the-world trip only after an edge-of-the-seat ordeal do they make it. Five and a half weeks later they are back, exhilarated but broke. They decide to sell their beloved Victorian home to fund more exotic adventures and that too is a roller coaster ride. Graham Fisher recalls the ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • A Dragon Elder And A Cup Of Tea: AabiLynn’s Dragon Rite- Fantasy, Science Fiction, & Horror Flash Fiction #20

    series Fantasy, Science Fiction, & Horror Flash Fiction #20
    AabiLynn's Dragon Rite: A Dragon Elder And A Cup Of TeaType: Flash Fiction and the word count is about 280 wordsThis short-short story in the Fantasy, Science Fiction, & Horror Flash Fiction series is a peek into the world of AabiLynn's Dragon Rite, and it is about a dragon elder drinking tea as he considers his nest's future.AabiLynn's Dragon Rite series is about Cara, a girl who life had ... Read more

    Free

  • Buddha, Me, and a Cup of Tea

    Finding Your True Zen

    by Adam Smith ...
    In Buddha, Me, and a Cup of Tea, Adam Smith helps you tame your fears with his step-by-step guides and personal examples of how to maintain a calm mind in anxious situations. He has chosen Zen Buddhism and its guidance to express his being throughout different journeys in life. This is a profound yet succinct guide to living in the present without losing the grasp of what may come. The breathing ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Over a Cup of Tea with Anne

    A collection of articles originally published in the newsletter of the Iowa Association of Baptist Churches between 1967 and 1980, Over a Cup of Tea with Anne is a collection of inspirational readings that still speaks to Christians of today. ... Read more

    Free

  • Kung Fu in a Cup of Tea

    One day, being an apprentice, I was drinking tea with my teacher. We had just finished a class on traditional medicine, and it had been some time since my last physical training. Some weeks before, I had taken lessons on ancient rites and history, and now here I was, just learning that starting the following week, we would start studying the Tea Ceremony. So I asked my teacher what all these ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Buddha, Me, And a Cup of Tea: Finding Your True Zen

    by Adam Smith ...
    In Buddha, Me, and a Cup of Tea, Adam Smith helps you tame your fears with his step-by-step guides and personal examples of how to maintain a calm mind in anxious situations. He has chosen Zen Buddhism and its guidance to express his being throughout different journeys in life.This is a profound yet succinct guide to living in the present without losing the grasp of what may come. The breathing ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Loaf of Bread and a Cup of Tea

    Keeping Your Marriage Alive

    In the beginning, God made man. Man was created by God. Then woman was made from a rib of man’s body. God did not want man to be alone He ordained a relationship called marriage. Marriage is forever and in right relationship with the love of God. Marriage is not meant to be easy, but with the persistence and stamina and the grace of God, marriage is a lasting and enduring accomplishment. Many ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • If Only They'd Told Me

    Babies, sex and a cup of tea

    If Only They'd Told Me is the only book that gives you the real deal about parenting and relationships in the early years of having children. It is funny, it is sad in parts and it is real. Written by two mums from Britain and Canada, it gives you everything you need to know about having children. It is full of anecdotes, stories, tips and interviews with the experts. Every parent needs one of ... Read more

    $8.69 USD