Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Nameless Witch

    A tale of vengeance, true love, and cannibalismBeing born undead can have its disadvantages, such as eternal youth and flawless beauty ---things most unsuitable for a witch. Hiding behind the guise of a grimy old crone, the witch is content living outside Fort Stalwart with her unlikely band of allies: a troll named Gwurm, an enchanted broom, and a demonic duck named Newt. She leads a simple life ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Nameless Witch

    Narrated by Ann Marie Lee ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 8 min

    Being born undead can have its disadvantages, such as eternal youth and flawless beauty-things most unsuitable for a witch. Hiding behind the guise of a grimy old crone, the witch is content living outside Fort Stalwart with her unlikely band of allies: a troll named Gwurm, an enchanted broom, and a demonic duck named Newt. She leads a simple life filled with spells, potions, and the occasional ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Gil's All Fright Diner

    Bloodier than Fried Green Tomatoes!Funnier than The Texas Chainsaw Massacre!Welcome to Gil's All Night Diner, where zombie attacks are a regular occurrence and you never know what might be lurking in the freezer . . .Duke and Earl are just passing through Rockwood county in their pick-up truck when they stop at the Diner for a quick bite to eat. They aren't planning to stick around-until Loretta, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Constance Verity Destroys the Universe

    series Constance Verity
    The third and final book of Constance Verity’s epic adventure in which saving the world is easy—everything that comes after is the tricky part.The Adventurer. The Great Snurkab. The Caretaker. Constance Verity returns, having accepted and secured her place in the universe while juggling her expanded life. Until she comes up against The Caretaker’s nemesis, a foe she can’t just beat the hell out of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Strange Afterlives

    Not every monster started as human.In this anthology of eleven original tales, the undead are never quite expected. From sinister feline mummies to ravenous zombified cars and any and all things in-between, the living dead have returned from their graves, junkyards, and even the war torn skies to haunt the lands of the living. With stories horrific, funny, and weird, Strange Afterlives has a ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • In the Company of Ogres

    An uproarious new novel in the tradition of Robert Asprin and Terry Pratchett!For someone who's immortal, Never Dead Ned manages to die with alarming frequency--he just has the annoying habit of rising from the grave. But this soldier might be better dead than face his latest assignment.Ogre Company is the legion's dumping ground--a motley, undisciplined group of monsters whose leaders tend to die ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Divine Misfortune

    Divine Misfortune is a story of gods and mortals -- -in worship, in love, and at parties.Teri and Phil had never needed their own personal god. But when Phil is passed up for a promotion -- again-it's time to take matters into their own hands. And look online.Choosing a god isn't as simple as you would think. There are too many choices; and they often have very hefty prices for their eternal ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Automatic Detective

    From the award-winning author of Gil's All Fright Diner comes a fantastic sci-fi mystery read The Automatic DetectiveEven in Empire City, a town where weird science is the hope for tomorrow, it's hard for a robot to make his way. It's even harder for a robot named Mack Megaton, a hulking machine designed to bring mankind to its knees. But Mack's not interested in world domination. He's just a bot ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Too Many Curses

    The wizard Margle the Horrendous takes special pride in never killing his enemies. Instead, he transforms them into various accursed forms and locks them away in his castle. His halls are filled with his collection of fallen heroes and defeated villains, along with a few ordinary folk who were just unfortunate enough to draw Margle's attention.It's Nessy's duty to tend this castle. It's a lot of ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • How I Got Published and What I Learned Along the Way

    Twenty published authors share tips, tricks, advice, and encouragement for other writers. They talk about working through the rough times, making their first sales, and finding success in the publishing industry.Whether you’re traditional, indie, or hybrid; a journalist, novelist, or blogger, we hope their stories provide encouragement for you, wherever you are in your journey toward publication. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Constance Verity Saves the World

    Book 2 - Constance Verity
    For Constance Verity, saving the world isn’t the hard part. It’s keeping her new, ordinary life from falling apart along the way that’s going to be tricky. This is the next book in the witty Constance Verity trilogy, which Booklist named a Top 10 SF/Fantasy book of 2016.Constance successfully became an ordinary person. People warned her it would be boring—and they were right. That’s exactly why ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Emperor Mollusk versus The Sinister Brain

    Emperor Mollusk.Intergalactic Menace. Destroyer of Worlds. Conqueror of Other Worlds. Mad Genius. Ex-Warlord of Earth.Not bad for a guy without a spine.But what's a villain to do after he's done . . . everything. With no new ambitions, he's happy to pitch in and solve the energy crisis or repel alien invaders should the need arise, but if he had his way, he'd prefer to be left alone to explore the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD