Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • All Fired Up

    Book 1 - DreamMakers
    Welcome to book 1 of the DreamMakers series. A red-hot collaboration from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors VIVIAN AREND and ELLE KENNEDY.He’s ready to lead the wayAs the owner of DreamMakers Inc., Parker Wilson takes the skills he learned as a Ranger to help men win in the love department, using every resource available to plan the perfect date. But when a routine recon turns into ... Read more

    Free

  • All Fired Up

    by Lori Foster ...
    Book 3 - Road to Love
    He’s tantalizing trouble she can’t resist…Charlotte Parrish has always wanted a certain kind of man: someone responsible, settled, boring. Bad boys need not apply. But when her car leaves her stranded and a mysterious stranger with brooding eyes and a protective streak comes to her rescue, she can’t deny how drawn she is to him. In town searching for family he’s never met, Mitch is everything she ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • All Fired Up

    by Maya Moon ...
    series Saucy Reads Series
    Ashley is tired of her ‘all work no play’ existence. Her job as a Marketing Manager for an adult entertainment company has her libido racing on a regularly basis, but no steady boyfriend has meant she’s been crossing the finishing line on her own. Enter Ethan, Ashley’s sexy delivery man. When the two of them finally find themselves on the same track, it seems Ashley might have found herself a ... Read more

    Free

  • All Fired Up

    Book 1 - Sin City Uniforms
    Shawn can't decide whether he wants to punch or kiss Trent. Kissing wins.The party never ends in Las Vegas, but neither does the danger. Shawn is the new foot patrol officer on the Strip and he's ready to take on the town and keep the peace. Once he spots Trent, a hunky firefighter at Station 32, Shawn wonders whether he can take him on too.Trent is dedicated to his job, built tough and is a no ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • All Fired Up

    by Dylan Newton ...
    After one wild night together, two complete opposites plan to stay firmly in the friend zone, but life has other plans in this delightful romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Abby Jimenez.As a successful book publicist, Imani Lewis works night and day to promote her authors. It’s her dream job, but she’s become a total workaholic. So when her grandmother invites her to stay for the ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • All Fired Up

    A Fated Mates Romance

    by Jenn Burke ...
    Book 1 - Ashes and Dust
    **Don’t miss this riveting and romantic spin-off series from Jenn Burke, author of Not Dead Yet.Once bitten. Twice burned. Forever bonded.**Paranormals are dying. All over the city, with no explanation and only one thing in common: their magic is missing.Vampire and private investigator Evan Fournier isn’t supposed to be taking on paranormal cases, but when the murderer hits close to home, he ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • All Fired Up

    by Maya Moon ...
    Ashley is tired of her ‘all work no play’ existence. Her job as a Marketing Manager for an adult entertainment company has her libido racing on a regularly basis, but no steady boyfriend has meant she’s been crossing the finishing line on her own. Enter Ethan, Ashley’s sexy delivery man. When the two of them finally find themselves on the same track, it seems Ashley might have found herself a ... Read more

    Free

  • All Fired Up

    A Small Town Second Chance Romance

    by Lili Valente ...
    series Hometown Heat
    I’m the station’s youngest fire chief, a grown man, and fully in my right mind—which means I’m not going to fall for the One Who Got Away.That’s not the kind of person I am.Second chances are like skipping leg day—I don’t do that. Ever.But I wasn’t counting on Naomi buying me at the firefighter charity auction. Now I’m forced into a month of dates with the one woman who cuts through my defenses ... Read more

    Free

  • All Fired Up (Black Halo, Book 2)

    Book 2 - Black Halo
    All Fired Up is the follow-up to New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Madelynne Ellis’ scorching rock star romance novel, All Night Long.Ginny Walters always knew her weakness for bad boys would get her into trouble. Her one night stand with Black Halo’s lead guitarist, Ash Gore, was only supposed to be a fun, not the prelude to the sort of relationship that’d scorch holes in her heart as ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • All Fired Up

    by Sue Jaskula ...
    Respected Crown Attorney, Christine Montgomery is accused of murdering her lying, cheating, ex-husband when he dies in a fire on their own property. Her life is shattered as she endures an emotional journey through invasive media and suspicious colleagues. When her childhood friend, local firefighter Jake Anderson, attempts to help Christine prove her innocence, an unexpected romance ignites. ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • All Fired Up

    by Kate Meader ...
    Book 2 - Hot in the Kitchen
    Her sweetest mistake . . .Cool as a Chicago winter, private events planner Cara DeLuca is a model of self-control . . . until she meets the one temptation she can't resist: Shane Doyle. The sexy, Irish pastry chef is too hot, too sure, too young, and after a crazy night in Vegas-her new husband. While at first Cara wants nothing more than a way out of her sham marriage to Shane, she soon finds ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    All Fired Up

    by Lori Foster ...
    Narrated by John Lane ...
    Audiobook 3 - Road to Love

    Unabridged

    9 hours 22 min

    He’s tantalizing trouble she can’t resist…Charlotte Parrish has always wanted a certain kind of man: someone responsible, settled, boring. Bad boys need not apply. But when her car leaves her stranded and a mysterious stranger with brooding eyes and a protective streak comes to her rescue, she can’t deny how drawn she is to him. In town searching for family he’s never met, Mitch is everything she ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial