Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • 'When the Dawn Breaks' the Collection

    A compilation of short stories and a few poems. Some of the stories have been published but others are new and will suit any adult. Destination Greece, a romantic novel where a young couple go back packing around Greece, which changes their lives. Other stories are crime and every day life stories. Joe McGhee made his way down the gangway for the last time and he was leaving the merchant navy to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • When The Dawn Breaks

    When the Dawn Breaks is a gathering together of heart-stirring and spiritual-renewing stories. Inside the soul of every person is a desire to escape the realm of the natural and mundane and enter the supernatural dimension of God's presence. As paint on a canvas brings forth a picture, the words in this book will quicken your imagination and stir you to attain a dimensions in God you may have not ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    When the Dawn Breaks

    by Emma Fraser ...
    Narrated by Jane MacFarlane ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 28 min

    Two women. One secret. A heart-breaking choice.Skye, 1903. Jessie, the young daughter of a local midwife, is determined to become a nurse one day, but family loss and heartache jeopardise her dreams. Isabel, the doctor's daughter, is planning to follow in her father's footsteps - even though medicine is not considered a fitting career for a woman. And then there's Archie, Jessie's older brother, ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When the Dawn Breaks

    by Emma Fraser ...
    TWO WOMEN. ONE SECRET. A HEART-BREAKING CHOICE. For fans of Ellie Dean, Milly Adams, Sheila Newberry and Rita Bradshaw, When the Dawn Breaks is a sweeping wartime saga that will take your breath away.Skye, 1903. Jessie, the young daughter of a local midwife, is determined to become a nurse one day, but family loss and heartache jeopardise her dreams. Isabel, the doctor's daughter, is planning to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • As Dawn Breaks

    House Secrets, #1

    by Imogene Nix ...
    Book 1 - House Secrets
    Genevieve is many things, but no single title fits her quite as accurately as 'mutt'—the one bestowed by her vicious ex-boyfriend. She's built a life, far from the family who've disowned her—one she's proud of—as a police officer with the Paranormal Liaison Division, and hiding from the world.David is brittle from his experiences with his ex-wife Alexa, the truth his parents duped him his whole ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • As Dawn Breaks

    by Kate Breslin ...
    Her daring bid for freedom could be her greatest undoing.Amid the Great War in 1918 England, munitions worker Rosalind Graham is desperate to escape the arranged marriage being forced on her by her ruthless guardian and instead follow her own course. When the Chilwell factory explodes, killing hundreds of unidentified workers, Rose realizes the world believes she perished in the disaster. Seizing ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • Audiobook

    As Dawn Breaks

    by Kate Breslin ...
    Narrated by Polly Lee ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 7 min

    Amid the Great War in 1918 England, munitions worker Rosalind Graham is desperate to escape the arranged marriage being forced on her by her ruthless guardian and instead follow her own course. When the Chilwell factory explodes, killing hundreds of unidentified workers, Rose realizes the world believes she perished in the disaster. Seizing the chance to escape, she risks all and assumes a new ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Dawn Breaks

    The Guarded Heart: Book Two

    by Jo Cook ...
    Book 2 - The Guarded Heart
    *Dawn Breaks is the second book in Princess Aurora and Martin's epic love story*Princess Aurora of Archenland has slowly begun regaining the confidence she needs to become a ruler, but her heart can only be healed with true love.Martin saw the dream of love shining from Aurora’s eyes once, but to protect her he had to become a man he never wanted to be. Now he finally has the opportunity to love ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • When Dawn Breaks

    The Night, #2

    Book 2 - The Night
    Life is hard. There's no secret in that statement. Life. Is. Hard. Simple enough.But my life hasn't just been hard…I've gotten used to it over the years—come to expect it really. So when fate hands me yet another big f*ck you, I'm not even a little bit surprised.Why should I be? I mean, after everything I've been through, why not throw my best friend's ex-boyfriend into the mix and see how royally ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • When Dawn Breaks the Night

    The streets of Brooklyn can hold many secrets. They called Tony and pulled him close, promising a freedom that most can only dream of. Living in poverty, Tony’s choices led him down a dark and lonely path. Wondering day to day if he would live or die and watching as the light faded away. Through the darkness, God will bring a light that will carry you through even your darkest days. Whispering ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • When Dawn Breaks

    by Tamara Plant ...
    Dawn, an imprisoned beauty, has been confined for so long she has lost track of time. Living amidst a multitude of confined misfits in a dilapidated prison, Dawn snaps one night after waking up to a bearded soldier having his way with her. She decides, at the risk of her very existence, to escape and bids her best friend, Sasha, to break away with her. But when a frightened Sasha makes the wrong ... Read more

    Free

  • When Dawn Breaks

    The alien, Lucifer, didn't just bear an uncanny resemblance, and the name, of a demon of ancient lore, everything about him-from his wings and horns, to the red skin and his 'forked' tail, to his ability to 'enthrall'-screamed that the legends arose from his people who had to have visited Earth in their distant past.Length: Mid-NovelGenre: Futuristic RomanceRating: Erotica. Adult situations; ... Read more

    $5.49 USD