Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


ash parsons girls save the world in this one

Showing 1 - 12 of 95545 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Girls Save the World in This One

    by Ash Parsons ...
    "A ravenous read." --Kirkus ReviewsShaun of the Dead meets Clueless in this hilarious YA horror comedy set at a local zombie convention--featuring a teenage girl gang that has to save the world from a horde of actual zombies. Perfect for fans of Geekerella, Undead Girl Gang, and Anna and the Apocalypse.Mega-fan June Blue's whole life has been leading up to this moment: ZombieCon!The Ultimate ... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Girls Save the World in This One

    by Ash Parsons ...
    Narrated by Sophie Amoss ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    Mega-fan June Blue’s whole life has been leading up to this moment: ZombieCon! The Ultimate in Undead Entertainment has finally come to her hometown. She and her two best friends—gorgeous, brilliant Imani and super-sweet, outrageously silly Siggy—plan on hitting all the panels and photo ops, and meeting the heartthrob lead of their favorite zombie apocalypse show, Human Wasteland. It’s going to be ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Beer Cart Girls Save the World

    Strange things start to happen and throw in December 21, 2012, a solar cataclysm, a missing ancient Egyptian necklace, the CIA, Middle Eastern terrorists, and it’s a lot more than Verne bargained for when he left his high-powered Wall Street position to purchase the course. Luckily, two aspiring beer cart girls are determined to help him straighten out this mess and, in the process, for a few ... Read more

    $6.50 USD

  • The Haunting of Beatrix Greene Episode 1 Sample

    Book 1 - The Haunting of Beatrix Greene
    In Victorian England, a savvy spiritual medium must outsmart the most important client of her career: a scientist determined to expose frauds like her. But their game of wits has fatal consequences when a vengeful spirit answers their summons. If they cannot put aside their prejudices—and growing passion—and find a way to banish the ghost together, one of them could be its next victim. Get a ... Read more

    Free

  • The Falling Between Us

    by Ash Parsons ...
    All-consuming fame and fortune prove too much for a teen popstar who suddenly goes missing--Eddie and the Cruisers for the Justin Bieber era."An uplifting story of love, grief, and forgiveness."--Kirkus ReviewsA Junior Library Guild Selection!Just eight months ago, fifteen-year-old Roxanne Stewart was stuck in her tiny, middle-of-nowhere hometown with no prospects of leaving. But after her ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Falling Between Us

    by Ash Parsons ...
    Narrated by Laura Knight Keating ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 51 min

    All-consuming fame and fortune prove too much for a teen popstar who suddenly goes missing-Eddie and the Cruisers for the Justin Bieber era. Just eight months ago, fifteen-year-old Roxanne Stewart was stuck in her tiny, middle-of-nowhere hometown with no prospects of leaving. But after her boyfriend, Joshua Blackbird, posts a performance of an original song on YouTube, he becomes an overnight ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • You're So Dead

    by Ash Parsons ...
    "Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery."--SLJA hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong), only to discover a killer is in their midst--and they have to uncover the truth and solve the mystery before it's too late. Perfect for fans of One of Us ... Read more

    $5.99 USD $4.99 USD

  • Still Waters

    by Ash Parsons ...
    A gritty, powerful debut that evokes The Outsiders. You won't be able to look away.High school senior Jason knows how to take a punch. Living with an abusive father will teach a kid that. But he’s also learned how to hit back, earning a reputation at school that ensures no one will mess with him. Even so, all Jason truly wants is to survive his father long enough to turn eighteen, take his younger ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    You're So Dead

    by Ash Parsons ...
    Narrated by Holly Linneman ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 59 min

    "Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery."--SLJA hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong), only to discover a killer is in their midst--and they have to uncover the truth and solve the mystery before it's too late. Perfect for fans of One of Us ... Read more

    $23.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Still Waters

    by Ash Parsons ...
    Narrated by Nick Cordero ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 6 min

    Jason Roberts knows how to take a hit, and he has taken plenty: both from the boys at his high school, and from his deadbeat, drug-dealing father. But Jason has learned to give as good as he gets, and his reputation as the school tough guy has made him something of a legend. It isn't his rep that concerns him, though-all he really wants to do is get himself and his sister Janie out of this life ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Gerald Murnane

    Another World in This One

    Gerald Murnane is one of Australia’s most important contemporary authors, but for years was neglected by critics. In 2018 the New York Times described him as “the greatest living English-language writer most people have never heard of” and tipped him as a future Nobel Prize winner.Gerald Murnane: Another World in This One coincides with a renewed interest in his work. It includes an important new ... Read more

    $14.79 USD

  • Green is the New Black

    How to Save the World in Style

    For girls who care about global warming, and next season's hot looks, Green is the New Black is a must-have accessory.Does our shopping addiction contribute to climate change? What's so special about organic cotton? Who are the real fashion victims behind the £3 jeans?From the truth about fast fashion to the best biodegradable shoes, from guilt-free spending sprees to the joys of swishing parties, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD