Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Beware

    Narrated by Shirl Rae, Sean Crisden ...
    Audiobook 1 - Beware

    Unabridged

    9 hours 14 min

    London Stallone hasn't always had the perfect life, but she did have the perfect older brother. He did everything for her. He took care of her when no one else would. He'd always been the shoulder she could lean on, but when he ends up murdered, things take a turn for the worse. London soon demands answers, and the first person she runs to is her brother's co-worker and good friend, Donovan "Ace" ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Beware 2

    The Comeback

    Narrated by Shirl Rae, Sean Crisden ...
    Audiobook 2 - Beware

    Unabridged

    8 hours 46 min

    Three long, brutal years have passed, and Ace Crow swears he will find London Stallone one day. He'll do everything he can to get her back. She knows his word is true because he's back. Ace is everything London is not: ruthless, deadly, risky. And she's the last piece to his puzzle. But he's mistaken about one thing: getting her back is not going to be easy. There are always consequences. There ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Passion & Venom

    Book 1 - Venom Trilogy
    Imagine this:Your husband is murdered on your wedding day.Your gown is soiled in his blood.You are taken hostage…Treated like a caged animal.The man behind your husband’s murder is revealed.His name is Draco Molina.Draco has power. Respect. Wealth.He is a savage beast of a man - dominant in every way.Soon after, he makes you an offer that you can’t refuse.All you have do is submit to him, and in ... Read more

    Free

  • The Perfect Ruin

    A Riveting New Psychological Thriller

    A thrilling new novel of lies, deception, and revenge from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Joshilyn Jackson! The glamour of Miami has a dark side in this twisting story where nothing is what it seems, as one wronged woman seeks to destroy the seemingly perfect life of one of the city’s most revered socialites.“A shocking, sensual thriller with sharp twists.” —Tarryn ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    Wanting Mr. Cane

    Audiobook 1 - Cane

    Unabridged

    10 hours 10 min

    Kandy It was love at first sight when I met Mr. Cane. He was handsome, broody, tattooed, and rich. For years, he’s been mine. He just didn’t know it. I wasn’t expecting to fall in love with him, or for him to want me in the ways that he did. None of it was ever supposed to happen, but after all we’ve done together, it’s too late to turn back now. A once harmless crush had blossomed into so much ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Wife Before

    A Spellbinding Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist

    Fans of Verity will be engrossed by this unpredictable novel of suspense as a new bride’s fairytale marriage becomes a prison of secrets. From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Perfect Ruin, this insidiously sexy, twist-filled psycho-drama is reminiscent of the classic gothic tale Rebecca**.**BookBub’s Best Mysteries & Thrillers of 2022Samira Wilder has never had it easy,. ... Read more

    $11.09 USD

  • FireNine Valentine

    FireNine

    series FireNine
    The FireNine boys have met their soulmates. Through hardships, they've found their match and kept them. They've fallen in love. They've cherished their women, and just when you think you can't swoon over this band anymore, they give you ten more reasons to.This is a short story. 5K words in length.It is a quick, hot Valentine's Day read for fans of the FireNine series. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Dear Mr. Black

    Narrated by Honey Jones, Cary Hite ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Mr. Black Duet

    Unabridged

    12 hours 14 min

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shanora Williams comes a forbidden romance about a college woman who helplessly falls for her best friend’s father.Dear Mr. Black, I know you were hurting. I heard your cries for help. I wished over and over again that I could make it better, but as you stated I was too inexperienced; too good for someone as bad as you. Perhaps you were right, ... Read more

    $22.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Coach Me

    Narrated by Ebony Ford, Ruben Reid ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 6 min

    Coaching was never this difficult … until the rookie came along.I had no idea Amber Lakes would become a constant light in my miserable life.Her smile isn't supposed to warm my heart and the sight of her tears isn't supposed to make me want to protect her. We're not supposed to touch, let alone kiss. We definitely aren't supposed to exchange hidden stares while we're around each other. But I've ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Forever, Mr. Black

    Narrated by Honey Jones, Cary Hite ...
    Audiobook 2 - The Mr. Black Duet

    Unabridged

    9 hours 38 min

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shanora Williams brings you the highly anticipated conclusion to the #1 bestselling taboo novel that had readers craving for more.Dear Chloe Knight,I know you still think of me. You must because I am constantly thinking about you. I can’t deny what I feel any longer—that you are, without a doubt, the love of my life.It doesn’t matter that I’m married ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Perfect Ruin

    Narrated by Chante Ellison, Nola Vance ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 6 min

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shanora Williams comes a tale of revenge served ice cold—and a warning to be careful what you scheme for … A brutal tragedy ended Ivy Hill’s happy family and childhood. Now in her twenties and severely troubled, she barely has a life—or much to live for. Until the day she discovers the name of the woman who destroyed her world: Lola Maxwell—the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Finding London

    Book 1 - Ace Crow Duet
    Three long and brutal years have passed, but I haven’t forgotten what he told me.Ace swore he’d find me—that’d he’d do everything in his power to get back to me. Well, his word was final and true. He’s back, and he’s refuses to go away without me.No one said getting me back was going to be easy, though. There are always consequences to a person’s actions—always hidden truths and betrayals.Things ... Read more

    $4.99 USD