Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 21334 results for “come dancing leslie wells

Skip side bar filters
  • Come Dancing

    by Leslie Wells

    series Jack and Julia
    Julia is a book-loving publisher’s assistant. Jack is a famous British rock star. “Opposites attract” is an understatement.“I loved this story and could not put it down. . . . 5 Blushing Stars!”--Blushing Divas Book Reviews“Come Dancing is brimming with both humor and heart.”--Flashlight Commentary Book BlogIt’s 1981. Twenty-four-year-old Julia Nash has recently arrived in Manhattan, where she ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Keep Dancing

    by Leslie Wells

    series Jack and Julia
    Julia is a young book editor on the rise. Jack is a British rock star at the pinnacle of his fame.Can they both get what they want—when what they need threatens to tear them apart?"This is a 5 star series...I loved the chemistry between Jack and Julia."--The Book Enthusiast"As external forces do their best to force this unusual couple apart, Jack and Julia will need to decide if they should keep ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Step In Time: A feel-good read, perfect for fans of Strictly Come Dancing!

    by Kerry Barrett

    ‘This is a great book and for fans of Strictly Come Dancing it’s an absolute must-read. It’s FAB-U-LOUS darling…’ - Louise ReviewsThe time of her life!Following a (totally justified) ugly, public brawl with her love-rat boyfriend, soap star and paparazzi darling Amy Lavender's TV career is over.Her agent assures her that winning a glitzy dancing TV competition will put Amy back on top. But Amy has ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Twin Rabbits Go Strictly Come Dancing

    by Thérèse Wood

    The full line-up for Strictly Come Dancing is now out. Find out who's hitting the dance floor... & Keep Dancing.... ... Read more

    $5.79 USD

  • Strictly Come Dancing

    by Anne Summer

    series Under Plain Wrapper #6
    Eric and Leanne are the film crew making a promotional video for their dance ensemble. One night they set out to make a clandestine record of the 'A' team's secret training sessions and stumble upon more than they could possibly have anticipated. For Leanne and Eric Square Dancing will never be the same again! ... Read more

    $1.00 USD

  • Strictly Come Dancing 246 Success Secrets - 246 Most Asked Questions On Strictly Come Dancing - What You Need To Know

    by Susan Pace

    Ready for a Strictly Come Dancing change? There has never been a Strictly Come Dancing Guide like this.It contains 246 answers, much more than you can imagine; comprehensive answers and extensive details and references, with insights that have never before been offered in print. Get the information you need--fast! This all-embracing guide offers a thorough view of key knowledge and detailed ... Read more

    $17.99 USD

  • The Curing Season

    by Leslie Wells

    It's 1948 on a tobacco farm in southern Virginia and a poor young farm girl hopes to break away from an abusive alcoholic father by finding a suitor to rescue her. But the life she is escaping is ideal compared to the hell she is about to enter. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Pocket Cats: Dancing Dreams

    by Kitty Wells

    series Pocket Cats
    Maddy has always wanted a cat, but now she's got something even better - three small ceramic cats which come to life and give her magical powers!Maddy can hardly wait to start classes at Summer Ballet School. And when Ollie comes to life again, everything is perfect! But of course they have a problem to solve... Maddy's new friend Anna is scared to tell her mum that she doesn't want to be a ... Read more

    $6.39 USD

  • The Queen Bee of Bridgeton (Dancing Dream #1)

    by Leslie DuBois

    When fifteen-year-old Sonya Garrison is accepted into the prestigious Bridgeton Academy, she soon discovers that rich girls are just as dangerous as the thugs in her home of Venton Heights. Maybe more so. After catching the eye of the star, white basketball player and unwittingly becoming the most popular girl in school, she earns the hatred of the three most ruthless and vindictive girls at ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Plié with Fire (Dancing Dream #3.5)

    by Leslie DuBois

    series Dancing Dream #3.5
    When Tiki Velasquez has to decide between jail and ballet school, the decision seems obvious. But after living on the streets in order avoid the dance world, sashaying right back into it may be too painful for her to bear. With a quick wit and a hard exterior, most people believe that messing with Tiki is just playing with fire. No one can really see that she’s only trying not to get burned. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Queen Bee of Bridgeton (Free Preview - 14 Chapters!)

    by Leslie DuBois

    series Dancing Dream
    Free Preview - 14 ChaptersWhen fifteen-year-old Sonya Garrison is accepted into the prestigious Bridgeton Academy, she soon discovers that rich girls are just as dangerous as the thugs in her home of Venton Heights…maybe more so. After catching the eye of the star white basketball player and unwittingly becoming the most popular girl in school, she earns the hatred of the three most ruthless and ... Read more

    Free

  • The Saint of Petersburg (Dancing Dream #3)

    by Leslie DuBois

    series Dancing Dream #3
    After being raised in poverty, Sonya Garrison has a dream career and the love of not one, but two gorgeous men. But when she notices how fame and fortune are turning her into the type of person she doesn't want to be, will she be strong enough to change? Can she give up everything she ever wanted, in order to go after what she really needs? ... Read more

    $3.99 USD