Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Diamonds

    by K. A. Linde ...
    Narrated by Erin Mallon ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 26 min

    Bryna feels his eyes on her. Hot, seductive, enticing. He's at least ten years older than her seventeen years, and he knows exactly what he's doing to her with that look. Walking away would be the smart thing to do... But she can't. Not that first night when he takes her home and claims her body. Not when he shows up in her life again with expensive gifts to win her trust. Not even when she's ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Avoiding Commitment

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Avoiding #1
    A sexy angsty second chance romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Jack and Lexi never had a typical relationship.After two years without speaking, Lexi receives a phone call that changes everything. Jack wants her to convince his new girlfriend that he's ready to commit.He's calling now, after everything they had been through, because there's another woman. She can't believe it.And ... Read more

    Free

  • Cruel Promise

    (Upper East Side, #.5)

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Cruel #3.5
    A swoony billionaire romance prequel to USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde's Cruel Truth.I’m not prepared to meet someone as sexy as Sam Rutherford on the first day of my new job.Then I find out we’re sharing an office…for the next year.I can’t deny that I’m intrigued by his charming Southern drawl and rugged good looks. Normally I would have jumped at the chance.But there’s only one problem ... Read more

    Free

  • The Wright Brother

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Wright #1
    A billionaire contemporary romance stand alone from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…I'd dated his brother.He didn’t remember and I wish I could forget.I may have sworn off the Wright family a long time ago. But when I returned home, Jensen Wright crashed into my life with the confidence of a billionaire CEO and the sex appeal of a god. Even I couldn’t resist our charged chemistry, or the ... Read more

    Free

  • One Cruel Night

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Cruel #5
    A heart-stopping sexy contemporary romance prequel to USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde's new Cruel Trilogy.I spot the mysterious stranger across the party.I’d seen him in the park, writing furiously in his worn leather notebook.He’s pure confidence, born and bred in high society with eyes like a hawk—observant, cunning, and wicked. With sensual lips and a body made to worship, he’s ... Read more

    Free

  • Avoiding Temptation

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Avoiding #3
    A sexy angsty second chance romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Two years after walking out on Jack’s wedding, Lexi is finally in a good place. Her career has taken off. Her relationship is solid. Her life in Atlanta is everything she thought she wanted.Then Ramsey proposes.And Jack confides that he and Bekah are getting a divorce.Lexi begins to question everything she thought she ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Cruel Desire

    (Upper East Side, #2)

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Cruel #5
    A stand alone enemies-to-lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Court Kensington is a thorn in my side.I’m hired to clean up his badboy image, which would’ve been easy if my life wasn’t falling apart.First, I catch my movie star husband having an affair with his co-star. Then when I dump him and return to work, my job is at stake. Court has gotten himself into trouble...again ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Affiliate

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Ascension #1
    The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland--an Affiliate to the Queen.Or so she thinks.When ... Read more

    Free

  • Cruel Fortune

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Cruel #2
    Dive back into the sexy side of the Upper East Side with the second billionaire romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde.I finally have everything I ever wanted—fame and fortune and literary success.Only one problem: I lost my muse.He was tall, dark, and handsome. Broody, enigmatic, alluring, and right for me in every way.Until he wasn’t. Until I lost everything.And I can’t lose it all ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Avoiding Responsibility

    by K.A. Linde ...
    A sexy angsty second chance romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Lexi gave up her past with Jack, only to find love and heartbreak with none other than Ramsey Bridges.In an effort to win her back, he does the unthinkable—invites her to Jack's wedding.She’s determined not to go. Seeing Jack would be madness. Getting back together with Ramsey would be just as foolish.But her heart ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Broken Record

    by K.A. Linde ...
    A new angsty second chance stand alone from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde.Savannah Maxwell’s life is perfect.She landed her dream job, is moving to D.C. after graduation, and finally has plans to live with her long-term boyfriend, Easton. Everything is exactly how it should be.Until the boy next door walks back into her life.Now, Lucas Atwood is offering her everything she’s ever wanted ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Cruel Truth

    (Upper East Side, #1)

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Cruel #4
    A second chance stand alone office romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde...Five years ago, Sam and I fell in love just as hard as we fell apart.The last thing I expect is for him to walk into my office as the new legal counsel.Now, I have to see him every single day. We vow to remain professional, but it's a small office. The sly glances and his blistering charm are unavoidable.It ... Read more

    $4.99 USD