Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Six Crimson Cranes

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    series Six Crimson Cranes #1
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone."A dazzling fairytale full of breathtaking storytelling." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of CaravalShiori'anm. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Six Crimson Cranes

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 54 min

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone."A dazzling fairytale full of breathtaking storytelling." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of CaravalShiori'anm. ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Unravel the Dusk

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 33 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a fantasy filled with courtly intrigue, deceitful demons, and breathtaking gowns ... the stakes are higher than ever in this thrilling sequel to Spin the Dawn!Maia Tamarin's journey to sew the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars has taken a grievous toll. She returns to a kingdom on the brink of war. Edan, the boy she ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • So This is Love

    A Twisted Tale

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    series Twisted Tale, A
    What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper? Unable to prove that she's the missing princess, and unable to bear life under Lady Tremaine any longer, Cinderella attempts a fresh start, looking for work at the palace as a seamstress. But when the Grand Duke appoints her to serve under the king's visiting sister, Cinderella becomes witness to a grand conspiracy to take the king—and the ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Spin the Dawn

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    series The Blood of Stars #1
    Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping fantasy about a teenage girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor and embarks on an impossible journey to sew three magic dresses, from the sun, the moon, and the stars. **And don’t miss Elizabeth Lim’s new novel, the instant New York Times bestseller, Six Crimson Cranes!“All the cutthroat competition of a runway fashion reality ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Reflection

    A Twisted Tale

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 38 min

    What if Mulan had to travel to the Underworld?When Captain Shang is mortally wounded by Shan Yu in battle, Mulan must travel to the Underworld, Diyu, in order to save him from certain death. But King Yama, the ruler of Diyu, is not willing to give Shang up easily. With the help of Shang’s great lion guardian ShiShi, Mulan must traverse Diyu to find Shang’s spirit, face harrowing obstacles, and ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    So This Is Love

    A Twisted Tale

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    Narrated by Esther Wane ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper?Unable to prove that she’s the missing princess, and unable to bear life under Lady Tremaine any longer, Cinderella attempts a fresh start, looking for work at the palace as a seamstress. But when the Grand Duke appoints her to serve under the king’s visiting sister, Cinderella becomes witness to a grand conspiracy to take the king—and the prince ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Unravel the Dusk

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    series The Blood of Stars #2
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a fantasy filled with courtly intrigue, deceitful demons, and breathtaking gowns ... the stakes are higher than ever in this thrilling sequel to Spin the Dawn!Maia Tamarin's journey to sew the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars has taken a grievous toll. She returns to a kingdom on the brink of war. Edan, the boy she ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Reflection

    A Twisted Tale

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    series Twisted Tale, A
    What if Mulan had to travel to the Underworld? When Captain Shang is mortally wounded by Shan Yu in battle, Mulan must travel to the Underworld, Diyu, in order to save him from certain death. But King Yama, the ruler of Diyu, is not willing to give Shang up easily. With the help of Shang's great lion guardian ShiShi, Mulan must traverse Diyu to find Shang's spirit, face harrowing obstacles, and ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Spin the Dawn

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 54 min

    Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping fantasy about a teenage girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor and embarks on an impossible journey to sew three magic dresses, from the sun, the moon, and the stars. **And don’t miss Elizabeth Lim’s new novel, the instant New York Times bestseller, Six Crimson Cranes!“All the cutthroat competition of a runway fashion reality ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Ageing

    Biographical Approaches for Inclusive Care and Support

    Lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) people often face unique challenges as they grow older. It is vital that those providing them with care and support understand their needs, wishes and experiences.This book demonstrates how biographical approaches can increase understanding about the distinct perspectives of older LGBT people, enhancing inclusive care and support. Chapters explore ... Read more

    $30.29 USD