Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • How To Bake The Perfect Apple Pie

    by Gina Calanni ...
    A scrumptious pie. A long distance guy. 4th of July fireworks guaranteed.Lauren Hauser has it all…nearly. With a shiny new job and sparkly new engagement ring on her finger, the only thing she’s missing is her gorgeous new fiancé by her side. Should she be worried? Jack’s kisses are as sizzling as always and, sure, long distance is hard but, she and Jack are solid, right?Of course the stress of ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • How To Bake The Perfect Pecan Pie (Home for the Holidays, Book 1)

    by Gina Calanni ...
    series Home for the Holidays #1
    A warm pie. A tasty guy. Happy Thanksgiving indeed.Lauren Hauser is home for the holidays, and she’s been given a challenge: preparing her grandmother’s pecan pie. The problem? Lauren’s not famed for her baking skills. In fact, while her sister would win Star Baker every week, and her mom at least knows a sieve from a spatula, Lauren’s bakes have always been more dangerous than delicious!Still, no ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • How To Bake The Perfect Christmas Cake (Home for the Holidays, Book 2)

    by Gina Calanni ...
    series Home for the Holidays #2
    Don't miss the brilliant second book in the Home for the Holidays series from Gina Henning. A delicious cake. A guy who is late. Merry Christmas to all. After the best Thanksgiving of her life, Lauren Hauser can’t wait to see Jack-the-pecan-hoarder so they can finally be in the same place at the same time. Long distance really doesn’t work when you’re head over heels! But when Jack doesn’t turn up ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • How To Bake The Perfect Wedding Cake (Home for the Holidays, Book 4)

    by Gina Calanni ...
    series Home for the Holidays #4
    A three-tiered cake. A groom to take. Here comes the bride! After an explosive 4th of July, Lauren Hauser is glad to finally be home with gorgeous fiancé Jack by her side. With only three months to go till their wedding, Lauren needs to get planning. But she can’t even choose a wedding dress, let alone a maid of honour! And with her job drastically taking a turn for the worse, the wedding quickly ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Dream Come True (Ice Cream Dreams, Book 1)

    by Gina Calanni ...
    series Ice Cream Dreams #1
    The first enchanting novel in Gina Calanni’s Ice Cream Dreams series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery. If you had the chance to change your life, what would you do? Sahara Smith is leaving her Texas trailer-park upbringing in the dust to take up a job at the famous Blue Ribbon Ice Cream Company. All her dreams are finally coming true and she’s determined to let ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Security

    A Novel

    “Original and imaginative . . . Ripping suspense, sheer terror, and a wrenching love story.” —Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author of FrictionThe terrible truth about Manderley is that someone is always watching.Manderley Resort is a gleaming, new twenty-story hotel on the California coast. It’s about to open its doors, and the world--at least those with the means to afford it--will be ... Read more

    $12.29 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Audacity to Be Queen

    The Unapologetic Art of Dreaming Big and Manifesting Your Most Fabulous Life

    by Gina DeVee ...
    Narrated by Gina DeVee ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 22 min

    YOUR EPIC LIFE STARTS HERE.In every woman lives a Queen who is confident, poised, and clear on her calling. She is bold and unapologetic. Drawing from her spiritual connection and feminine nature, she accesses the power to manifest her desires and fulfill her purpose. The era of invisible women is over. Your time to be Queen has arrived.In The Audacity to Be Queen, women's empowerment and success ... Read more

    $25.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • iWoz: Computer Geek to Cult Icon

    by Steve Wozniak ...
    “‘The Woz’ built the first [personal computer]—by hand, by himself.”—USA TodayBefore slim laptops that fit into briefcases, computers looked like strange vending machines, with cryptic switches and pages of encoded output. But in 1977 Steve Wozniak revolutionized the computer industry with his invention of the first personal computer. As the sole inventor of the Apple I and II computers, Wozniak ... Read more

    $12.29 USD

  • The Skinnytaste Cookbook

    Light on Calories, Big on Flavor

    Get the recipes everyone is talking about in the debut cookbook from the wildly popular blog, Skinnytaste.Gina Homolka is America’s most trusted home cook when it comes to easy, flavorful recipes that are miraculously low-calorie and made from all-natural, easy-to-find ingredients. Her blog, Skinnytaste is the number one go-to site for slimmed down recipes that you’d swear are anything but. It ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Color of Rain

    How Two Families Found Faith, Hope, and Love in the Midst of Tragedy

    Matt Kell and Cathy Spehn had known each other since grade school. As adults, they each married, lived in their hometown and attended the same church. Their kids attended school together. Matt died at home on Christmas Day after a three-year battle with cancer, leaving behind his wife, Gina, and two young boys. Prior to his death, Matt recorded a video diary for his sons, which included his desire ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Gina Ford Baby and Toddler Cook Book

    Over 100 easy recipes for all the family to enjoy

    The importance of good childhood nutrition has never been more topical. Parents are constantly being reminded of the need to offer their children healthy, home cooking and cut down on the number of fat, salt and suger-laden ready-prepared meals they feed them instead. Yet busy lifestyles dictate that family time is in short-supply and it is often hard to balance this need with the practicality of ... Read more

    $19.39 USD

  • Mercies in Disguise

    A Story of Hope, a Family's Genetic Destiny, and the Science That Rescued Them

    by Gina Kolata ...
    "[Kolata] is a gifted storyteller. Her account of the Baxleys... is both engrossing and distressing... Kolata's book raises crucial questions about knowledge that can be both vital and fatal, both pallative and dangerous." —Andrew Solomon, The New York Review of BooksNew York Times science reporter Gina Kolata follows a family through genetic illness and one courageous daughter who decides her ... Read more

    $10.99 USD