Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Trust Me

    A Novel

    Trust Me is the chilling standalone novel of psychological suspense and manipulation that award-winning author and renowned investigative reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan was born to write.CAN YOU SPOT THE LIAR?An accused killer insists she's innocent of a heinous murder.A grieving journalist surfaces from the wreckage of her shattered life.Their unlikely alliance leads to a dangerous cat and mouse ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Murder List

    A Novel of Suspense

    **THE USA TODAY BESTSELLERThe Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.**"An exhilarating thrill ride that keeps you turning pages.. Ryan deftly delivers a denouement as shocking as it is satisfying."--Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Last Time I ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Face Time

    A Charlotte McNally Novel

    series Charlotte McNally #2
    Veteran TV reporter Charlotte McNally fights for justice, journalism -- and the battle against on-air aging. She knows that despite years of experience, she's only as good as her most recent blockbuster story. The good news: she's got explosive evidence that could free an innocent woman from prison. Dorinda Keller confessed to killing her husband, but the evidence doesn't add up. Why would an ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The First to Lie

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER!Bestselling and award-winning author and investigative reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan delivers another twisty, thrilling, cat and mouse novel of suspense that will have you guessing, and second-guessing, and then gasping with surprise.We all have our reasons for being who we are—but what if being someone else could get you what you want?After a devastating betrayal, a young ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Other Woman

    series Jane Ryland #1
    Dirty politics, dirty tricks, and a barrage of final twists, The Other Woman is the first in an explosive new series by Hank Phillippi Ryan. Seduction, betrayal, and murder—it'll take a lot more than votes to win this election.Jane Ryland was a rising star in television news…until she refused to reveal a source and lost everything. Now a disgraced newspaper reporter, Jane isn't content to work on ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Her Perfect Life

    The next thrilling standalone novel by USA Today bestselling author Hank Phillippi Ryan.Everyone knows Lily Atwood—and that may be her biggest problem. The beloved television reporter has it all—fame, fortune, Emmys, an adorable seven-year-old daughter, and the hashtag her loving fans created: #PerfectLily. To keep it, all she has to do is protect one life-changing secret.Her own.Lily has an ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • On the House

    When true love goes wrong, a woman's best friend may be her dog. Or—not.A twisty, diabolical, and unpredictable look at love, power, and revenge, On the House is the Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-Winning short story by Hank Phillippi Ryan.BONUS: An exclusive excerpt from Hank Phillippi Ryan's much anticipated novel of suspense, The Other Woman.At the Publisher's request, this title is being ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Drive Time

    A Charlotte McNally Novel

    series Charlotte McNally #4
    Drive Time: the Agatha and Anthony nominee from bestselling author Hank Phillippi Ryan, now back in print!Investigative reporter Charlotte McNally is an expert at keeping things confidential, but suddenly everyone has a secret--and it turns out it is possible to know too much.Her latest scoop--an expose of a counterfeit car scam, complete with stakeouts, high-speed chases and hidden-camera footage ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Wrong Girl

    series Jane Ryland #2
    Award-winning and Boston Globe bestselling author Hank Phillippi Ryan presents a spine-chilling, heart-wrenching suspense novel that explores a terrifying scenario striking at the heart of every family.Does a respected adoption agency have a frightening secret? Tipped off by a determined ex-colleague on a desperate quest to find her birth mother, Boston newspaper reporter Jane Ryland begins to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Truth Be Told

    A Jane Ryland Novel

    series Jane Ryland #3
    Truth Be Told, part of the bestselling Jane Ryland and Jake Brogan series by Agatha, Anthony, Mary Higgins Clark, and Macavity Award-winning author Hank Phillippi Ryan, begins with tragedy: a middle-class family evicted from their suburban home. In digging up the facts on this heartbreaking story—and on other foreclosures— reporter Ryland soon learns the truth behind a big-bucks scheme and the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Air Time

    A Charlotte McNally Novel

    series Charlotte McNally #3
    Air Time: the Agatha and Anthony Award nominee Charlotte McNally novel from bestselling author Hank Phillippi Ryan, now back in print!When savvy TV reporter Charlotte McNally enters the glamorous world of high fashion, she soon discovers that when the purses are fake--the danger is real. Charlotte can't tell the real from the false as she goes undercover to bring the couture counterfeiters to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • What You See

    A Jane Ryland Novel

    series Jane Ryland #4
    What You See: another thrilling installment in Hank Phillippi Ryan's award-winning Jane Ryland mystery series.Why would a father abduct his own child? A wedding is planned in Jane Ryland's family, but there's a disaster instead. Nine-year-old Gracie-supposed to be the flower girl-has been taken by her stepdad. Where are they? Is the girl in danger? Reporter Jane Ryland learns there's a limit to ... Read more

    $7.99 USD