Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Lost in a Good Book

    A Thursday Next Novel

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    Book 2 - A Thursday Next Novel
    The second installment in Jasper Fforde’s New York Times bestselling series follows literary detective Thursday Next on another adventure in her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England—from the author of The Constant RabbitThe inventive, exuberant, and totally original literary fun that began with The Eyre Affair continues with New York Times bestselling author Jasper Fforde’s magnificent ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Lost in a Good Book

    A Thursday Next Novel

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    Narrated by Emily Gray ...
    Audiobook 2 - A Thursday Next Novel

    Unabridged

    12 hours 59 min

    The second installment in Jasper Fforde’s New York Times bestselling series follows literary detective Thursday Next on another adventure in her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England—from the author of The Constant RabbitThe inventive, exuberant, and totally original literary fun that began with The Eyre Affair continues with New York Times bestselling author Jasper Fforde’s magnificent ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Thursday Next in the Well of Lost Plots: A Novel by Jasper Fforde l Summary & Study Guide

    by BookRags ...
    This study guide includes the following sections: Plot Summary, Chapter Summaries & Analysis, Characters, Objects/Places, Themes, Style, Quotes, and Topics for Discussion. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Well of Lost Plots

    A Thursday Next Novel

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    Book 3 - A Thursday Next Novel
    The third installment in Jasper Fforde’s New York Times bestselling series follows literary detective Thursday Next on another adventure in her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England—from the author of The Constant RabbitJasper Fforde has done it again in this genre-bending blend of crime fiction, fantasy, and top-drawer literary entertainment. After two rollicking New York Times ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Well of Lost Plots

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    Narrated by Emily Gray ...
    Audiobook 3 - A Thursday Next Novel

    Unabridged

    13 hours 4 min

    asper Fforde has done it again in this genre-bending blend of crime fiction, fantasy, and top-drawer literary entertainment. After two rollicking New York Times bestselling adventures through Western literature, resourceful literary detective Thursday Next definitely needs some downtime. And what better place for a respite than in the hidden depths of the Well of Lost Plots, where all unpublished ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Thursday Next in First Among Sequels: A Novel by Jasper Fforde l Summary & Study Guide

    by BookRags ...
    This study guide includes the following sections: Plot Summary, Chapter Summaries & Analysis, Characters, Objects/Places, Themes, Style, Quotes, and Topics for Discussion. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Last Dragonslayer

    The Chronicles of Kazam, Book 1

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    Book 1 - The Chronicles of Kazam
    In the good old days, magic was indispensable—it could both save a kingdom and clear a clogged drain. But now magic is fading: drain cleaner is cheaper than a spell, and magic carpets are used for pizza delivery. Fifteen-year-old foundling Jennifer Strange runs Kazam, an employment agency for magicians—but it’s hard to stay in business when magic is drying up. And then the visions start, ... Read more

    $6.00 USD

  • Thursday Next: First Among Sequels

    A Thursday Next Novel

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    Book 5 - A Thursday Next Novel
    The fifth installment in Jasper Fforde’s New York Times bestselling series follows literary detective Thursday Next on another adventure in her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England—from the author of The Constant RabbitJasper Fforde has thrilled readers everywhere with his gloriously outlandish novels in the Thursday Next and Nursery Crime series. And with another genre-bending blend ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Eyre Affair

    A Thursday Next Novel

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    Book 1 - A Thursday Next Novel
    **Meet Thursday Next, literary detective without equal, fear or boyfriendJasper Fforde’s beloved New York Times bestselling novel introduces literary detective Thursday Next and her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England—from the author of The Constant Rabbit**Fans of Douglas Adams and P. G. Wodehouse will love visiting Jasper Fforde's Great Britain, circa 1985, when time travel is ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Thursday Next Digital Collection: Novels 1-5

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    series A Thursday Next Novel
    A Thursday Next Digital Collection: Novels 1–5 Fall into the world of Thursday Next with the first five novels in the New York Times bestselling series featuring the renowned Special Operative in literary detection who is “part Bridget Jones, part Nancy Drew, and part Dirty Harry” (Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times). ... Read more

    $39.99 USD

  • Shades of Grey

    A Novel

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    The New York Times bestseller and “a rich brew of dystopic fantasy and deadpan goofiness” (The Washington Post) from the author of the Thursday Next series and Early RiserWelcome to Chromatacia, where the societal hierarchy is strictly regulated by one's limited color perception. And Eddie Russet wants to move up. But his plans to leverage his better-than-average red perception and marry into a ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Fourth Bear

    A Nursery Crime

    by Jasper Fforde ...
    Book 2 - A Nursery Crime Novel
    Return to the world of the Nursery Crime Division in this novel from Jasper Fforde, the New York Times bestselling author of the Thursday Next series and The Constant RabbitThe inimitable Jasper Fforde gives readers another delightful mash-up of detective fiction and nursery rhyme, returning to those mean streets where no character is innocent. The Gingerbreadman—sadist, psychopath, cookie—is on ... Read more

    $5.99 USD