Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Spider's Bite

    An Elemental Assassin Book

    series Elemental Assassin
    Follow Gin Blanco, a kick-butt female assassin who moonlights at a BBQ joint in Tennessee, as she searches for the person who double-crossed her in this heart-pounding and fresh paranormal romance series.After Gin’s family was murdered by a Fire elemental when she was thirteen, she lived on the streets and eventually became an assassin to survive. Now, Gin is assigned to rub out an Ashland ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Only Bad Options

    A Galactic Bonds Book

    series Galactic Bonds
    **New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Estep blasts off with an exciting new science-fiction fantasy adventure with a dash of historical romance. This action-packed space opera features a mix of magic and technology, along with a soul mates and enemies-to-lovers story. Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Bridgerton, and Pride and Prejudice.A WOMAN WHO SEES EVERYTHING . . .**Few people know the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Capture the Crown

    series A Gargoyle Queen Novel
    Bestselling author Jennifer Estep returns to her Crown of Shards world with an all-new trilogy and a bold new heroine who protects her kingdom from magic, murder, and mayhem by moonlighting as a spy.Gemma Ripley has a reputation for being a pampered princess who is more interested in pretty gowns, sparkling jewelry, and other frivolous things than learning how to rule the kingdom of Andvari. But ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Spider

    Book 10 - Elemental Assassin
    For the first time, the full origin story of Gin Blanco's transformation into the fearsome assassin known as the Spider—book ten in the red-hot Elemental Assassin urban fantasy series.How did I end up in a career where I always have blood on my hands? Well, let me tell you a story about an assassin who thought she could do no wrong. . . .Ten years ago. A blistering hot August night. I remember ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Bitter Bite

    Book 14 - Elemental Assassin
    Which is stronger: blood ties or a battle-tested friendship? That’s the question Gin Blanco asks when a friend’s long-lost relative strolls into town. The suspicious reunion is a surprise for everyone—and a big problem for Gin. Book fourteen in the New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series RT Book Reviews calls “unbeatable entertainment!”It’s not easy being queen bee of an underworld abuzz ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Nice Guys Bite

    series Elemental Assassin
    New York Times bestseller Jennifer Estep continues her Elemental Assassin urban fantasy series with a novella starring Silvio Sanchez, the vampire assistant of Gin Blanco, as he goes on a holiday date that turns out to be more deadly than romantic.Working for Gin Blanco (aka the Spider, the assassin who runs the Ashland underworld) doesn’t leave much time for romance, especially with Gin’s holiday ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Widow's Web

    Book 7 - Elemental Assassin
    The seventh book in the hugely popular Elemental Assassin series by New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Jennifer Estep—Gin Blanco is back and ready for action.I used to murder people for money, but lately it’s become more of a survival technique.Once an assassin, always an assassin. So much for being plain old Gin Blanco. With every lowlife in Ashland gunning for me, I don’t need ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Crush the King

    Book 3 - A Crown of Shards Novel
    A fierce gladiator queen must face off against her enemies in an epic battle in this next thrilling installment of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Estep’s Crown of Shards series—an action-packed adventure full of magic, murderous machinations, courtly intrigue, and pulse-pounding romance.Queen Everleigh Blair of Bellona has survived the mass murder of the royal family, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Carniepunk

    A star-studded urban fantasy anthology starring bestselling authors Rachel Caine, Jennifer Estep, Kevin Hearne, Seanan McGuire, and Rob Thurman, and including Delilah S. Dawson, Kelly Gay, Mark Henry, Hillary Jacques, Jackie Kessler, Kelly Meding, Allison Pang, Nicole D. Peeler, and Jaye Wells, whose stories explore the creepy, mysterious, and, yes, sometimes magical world of traveling carnivals ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Winter’s Web

    An Elemental Assassin Novella

    Book 17.5 - Elemental Assassin
    An assassin at a renaissance faire. What could possibly go wrong? Everything, if you’re the Spider . . .I might be Gin Blanco, aka the assassin the Spider, but even I need a break from the bad guys every now and then. So when Owen Grayson, my significant other, suggests a trip to the Winter’s Web Renaissance Faire, it sounds like a perfect distraction from all my problems.The faire starts off ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Unraveled

    Book 15 - Elemental Assassin
    Danger and new enemies await Gin Blanco, aka the Spider—the world of Ashland’s most fearsome assassin—in Unraveled, Book 15 of the New York Times bestselling Elemental Assassin urban fantasy series that RT Book Reviews calls “unbeatable entertainment!"What could go wrong when you’re trying to unravel a decades-old conspiracy?As the current queen of the Ashland underworld, you would think that I, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Snared

    Book 16 - Elemental Assassin
    **The sixteenth book in the New York Times bestselling Elemental Assassin urban fantasy series that RT Book Reviews calls, “An extraordinary series…[containing] one of the most intriguing heroines in the genre.”If you don’t know Gin “the Spider” Blanco, you don’t know dangerous female heroines.**Irony 101—The Spider herself snared in someone else’s web…Another week, another few clues trickling in ... Read more

    $7.99 USD