Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Of Heavenly Beams and Earthly Shadows

    by Karen Muller ...
    Welcome to the world of a natural medium where unusual creative spiritual perspectives are shared. Poems contained within the pages of "Of Heavenly Beams and Earthly Shadows" are a further extension of topics contained in the book by the same author "In The Light Of Pure Love." Allow the depth of woven words transport you to places within your heart and soul. Find empathetic inspiration and ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • My Best Friend's Baby

    by K.A. Fox ...
    Rhea loves helping her friends. She's always been the kind of girl to do anything for just about anyone. But the most selfless act she's ever tried to accomplish is being a surrogate for her gay best friend and his husband.After three rounds of IVF, everything looks bleak and hopeless. That is until the tables turn and she realises her best friend and his husband want way more than she ever ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Lonely Mountain

    by K.A. Fox ...
    Ava thought she wanted to be alone. As a romance writer, she needs the quiet of the mountains to let her muse roam free. At least that’s what she thought. Until writer’s block hit her like a brick wall.When Freddie and Enzo move in next door, she quickly realizes it isn’t quiet she needs but excitement. Both guys are insanely hot, down to earth, and remind her of what she’s been missing. There’s ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • An Officer and a Fireman

    by K.A. Fox ...
    Maddie's ex-boyfriend has gone from creepy stalker to psycho in the blink of an eye. When her home is burned to the ground, she is rescued by the man of her dreams. The only problem is he appears to be gay, living with the police officer who happens to be assigned to Maddie's case.But when she is invited to stay with them until she gets back on her feet, she learns that first impressions can be ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Escort in Deep

    by K.A. Fox ...
    Leah loves her job as an escort. As her manager's top girl, she is classy, professional, and very, very expensive.When she is given a job for a threesome with a married couple, she expects the typical run of the mill husband and wife looking to spice up their marriage a little.It isn't until Mathew and Tate arrive that she realises she couldn't have been further from the mark.She has never broken ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • House of Shadows

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Royal Houses #2
    USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab.Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-fae, has joined the Dragon Society against almost everyone’s ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    House of Shadows

    by K.A. Linde ...
    Narrated by Amy McFadden ...
    series Royal Houses #2

    Unabridged

    17 hours 2 min

    USA Today bestselling author K. A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V. E. Schwab. Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-Fae, has joined the Dragon Society against almost everyone's ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    FILTHY

    Erotic Love Letters

    Unabridged

    2 hours 44 min

    Letters from your favorite leading men, addressed to your deepest fantasies.This audio-only anthology features love letters from some of your favorite book boyfriends, speaking directly to you…performed by voices you already love.Sometimes the letters are sweet, sometimes they’re emotional, sometimes they’re just plain FILTHY.This sultry collection of audio-only shorts is written by bestselling ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Men Under the Mistletoe

    An Anthology

    Baby it's Cold OutsideA man receives the gift of pleasure at the hands of two expert lovers. Boyhood sweethearts get a second chance at romance. Two very proper gentlemen indulge their forbidden desires. And a Christmas tree farmer has an epiphany. It may be cold outside but these four holiday novellas will warm you up.Anthology includes:My True Love Gave to Me by Ava MarchWinter Knights by Harper ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Unknown Realms

    A Fiction-Atlas Press Anthology

    Discover new and uncharted worlds as the authors of Unknown Realms weave tales of time travel, mystic portals, alternate dimensions, and undiscovered landscapes. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Mainstreaming the Global Radical Right

    CARR Yearbook 2019/2020

    2019 was a defining year for the radical right globally. From national and supranational elections that witnessed a surge in support for radical right parties to transnationally-inspired terrorist attacks in New Zealand, the USA, and Germany, the radical right is not just on the rise, but becoming an international mainstream phenomenon. The yearbook draws upon insightful analyses from an ... Read more

    $34.99 USD

  • The Novels of the Jaran

    Jaran, An Earthly Crown, His Conquering Sword, and The Law of Becoming

    by Kate Elliott ...
    series The Novels of the Jaran
    All four novels in the saga of a young woman caught between a rebellious nomadic people and their alien oppressors: “Truly an epic masterpiece” (SF Site).In Jaran, the Earth of the future is just one of the planets ruled by the vast Chapalii empire. The volatility of these alien overlords is something with which Tess Soerensen is all too familiar. Her brother, Charles, rebelled against them and ... Read more

    $17.99 USD