Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Molly Gets Her Man

    by Julie Rowe ...
    series Entangled Ignite
    When flaky Las Vegas hairdresser Molly McLaren overhears a Russian hit man planning to kill a US congressman and take out Hoover Dam in the process, she becomes a target for murder. Now, on the run from the assassin and a dirty cop, she winds up in an eighteen wheeler with an ex-cop sporting a bum leg, a bad attitude, and a body built for loving.Grey Wilson just wanted to be left alone. No more ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Viviana Valentine Gets Her Man

    Book 1 - A Girl Friday Mystery
    Life as a secretary in New York just got tougher when Viviana Valentine’s boss goes M.I.A in this debut historical mystery, perfect for fans of Susan Elia MacNeal and Frances Brody.New York City, 1950. Viviana Valentine is Girl Friday to the city’s top private investigator, Tommy Fortuna. The clients can be frustrating, and none more maddening than fabulously wealthy Tallmadge Blackstone, who ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Tilly Gets Her Man: A Cosmos' Gateway Short

    Short and Sweet Story

    by S.E. Smith ...
    Narrated by PJ Ochlan ...
    Audiobook 1.1 - Cosmos' Gateway

    Unabridged

    37 min

    A funny, fast paced romantic comedy from the Cosmos' Gateway series! This short, sweet romance will bring a smile to your lips!A hunky geek and a determined genius!Tilly Graham is in love. A nightly radio show has her dreaming of Angus Bell. The sound of his voice and the amazing stories he tells make her feel like he is speaking just to her. Deep down, Tilly knows she and Angus would make the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Tilly Gets Her Man

    A Cosmos' Gateway Short

    by S.E. Smith ...
    Narrated by PJ Ochlan ...
    series Cosmos' Gateway Series

    Unabridged

    36 min

    A Cosmos' Gateway short that is sweet and funny!A hunky geek and a determined genius! Feel the passion!Tilly Graham is in love. A nightly radio show has her dreaming of Angus Bell. The sound of his voice and the amazing stories he tells make her feel like he is speaking just to her. Deep down, Tilly knows she and Angus would make the perfect couple. Now the challenge will be to convince Angus of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Hitwoman Gets Her Man

    A comical crime caper

    by JB Lynn ...
    Book 34 - Confessions of a Slightly Neurotic Hitwoman
    When her boyfriend, Gino, mysteriously vanishes, Maggie Lee doesn’t know what to think.She wants to search for him, but her efforts are hampered by a friend needing her help and the fact that she’s supposed to be babysitting her nieces for the weekend. Little kids and sleuthing don’t exactly go hand-in-hand.Then Maggie receives an upsetting phone call that knocks her for a loop. Thankfully cooler ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Deputy Gets Her Man

    Book 27 - Men of the West
    She's on the trailEveryone knew that Tyler Pickens was the grumpiest, most reclusive rancher in town. But Deputy Sheriff Rosalinda Lightfoot hadn't realized he was also the sexiest…. When her arson investigation brought her face-to-face with Ty, she couldn't deny the flutter his green-eyed gaze ignited. But she was wary of men with secrets-and Tyler had plenty.Tyler couldn't deny his instant ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Firecracker Gets Her Man

    by Joannie Kay ...
    Ranger Lance Underwood was in Rusty Bucket for the Fourth of July, working undercover to find a criminal named Jared Cane. Lance knew that Misty Feathers, Cane’s girlfriend, was on the move, and rumor had it they were headed for Rusty Bucket. However, the pretty redhead who got off the stage didn’t resemble Misty at all. The Sheriff tried to put her back on the stage and send her away, and she ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Tilly Gets Her Man

    by S.E. Smith ...
    Book 1 - Cosmos’ Gateway
    A hunky geek and a determined genius! Feel the passion!Tilly Graham is in love. A nightly radio show has her dreaming of Angus Bell. The sound of his voice and the amazing stories he tells make her feel like he is speaking just to her. Deep down, Tilly knows she and Angus would make the perfect couple. Now the challenge will be to convince Angus of that—but first she has to meet him!Angus Bell, ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Viviana Valentine Gets Her Man

    Narrated by Stephanie Willing ...
    Audiobook 1 - Girl Friday Mystery Series

    Unabridged

    6 hours 40 min

    New York City, 1950. Viviana Valentine is Girl Friday to the city’s top private investigator, Tommy Fortuna. The clients can be frustrating, and none more maddening than fabulously wealthy Tallmadge Blackstone, who demands Tommy tail his daughter, Tallulah, and find out why she won’t marry his business partner, a man forty years her senior. It sounds like an open-and-shut case for a P.I. known for ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Black Sex Goddess (Bad Bitch Gets Her Man)

    by Asia Marquis ...
    This black woman is supernaturally sexy.From across the room, Oya seemed supernatural, like a goddess. Her black skin glowed with a golden tint, her voluptuous body accented by a sexy dress. But what Adam found most astounding was that her eyes were on him, watching him with lust.He's not exactly experienced in bed, but when Oya gives him the rope and shows him how to use it, he learns to please ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Courageous & The Deputy Gets Her Man

    BESTSELLING AUTHOR COLLECTIONReader-favorite romances in collectible volumes from our bestselling authors.MAN FOR HIREMercenary turned rancher Winslow Grange just wants a simple life. The last thing he needs is to be tempted by his boss’s daughter. A woman’s heart is dangerous territory, and when the past calls, he jumps at the chance to escape his growing feelings for Peg Larson. The former Green ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • THE SECRETARY GETS HER MAN

    by Mindy Neff ...
    **TEXAS CONFIDENTIALThe covert agency's newest operative is about to get her man!**THE AGENT: Penny Archer, former teenage bookworm, lately of the Texas Confidential secret agency, had finally come home to settle a score.THE TARGET: Sheriff Joe Colter, the most popular boy in high school, was now the local law. He'd never forgotten Penny-or how he'd once crushed her girlhood fantasy.THE MISSION: ... Read more

    $3.99 USD