Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Tavonesi Series Boxed Set Books 8-10

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series Tavonesi Series
    USA Today Best Selling Author Pamela Aares delivers captivating romance with her stunning blend of passion, mystery, and well-won love! "I highly recommend this series to readers who love Nora Roberts or Barbara Freethy..." ~ Jen's Reviews, Top Goodreads reviewerThis special edition offers books 8-10 in the romantic and suspenseful Tavonesi Series filled with Pamela Aares' captivating blend of ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Tavonesi Series Box Set, Books 5-7

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series Tavonesi Series
    The Tavonesi Series, Boxed Set, Books 5-7.Get three stories in one special boxed set from USA TodayBestselling Author Pamela Aares.Fans of Nora Roberts, Barbara Freethy and Kristin Hannah will enjoy these romantic, captivating and emotionally compelling stories. If you love emotional romance, strong, alpha heroes and light mystery and suspense, you'll love the Tavonesi clan. Find out why people ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Love in the Vineyard

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series #7
    From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Aares comes Love in the Vineyard, the seventh book in the Tavonesi family series featuring passion, mystery, and well-won love!A one-night stand brought Natasha Raley the greatest gift of her life—her son. She wants to give him a better life than she had, but a gambling bet lands both of them in a homeless shelter. When the shelter director gives her a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Game for Romance (Books 1-4 of the Tavonesi Series)

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series
    From USA Today Bestselling author, Pamela Aares, four captivating, full length romances about sexy sports heroes and the amazing women who challenge them to love."Pamela Aares spins tales of love resisted and love well-won. Not since Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy has an author written such engaging characters and unusual, heart-wrenching challenges to love." ~ EarthLovingLensBOOK 1: LOVE BATS ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Aim For Love

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series #5
    Aim For Love, book #5 in Pamela Aares' bestselling new Tavonesi series! In AIM FOR LOVE, rising movie star Sabrina Tavonesi has only three weeks to heal her shoulder before shooting her next film. Sexy baseball pitching phenom Kaz Tokugawa has a solution—a mysterious Japanese healing method she’s too desperate to turn down. Soon, they’re not just working on her shoulder; they’re falling in love. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Heart of the Game

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series #6
    From USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares comes THE HEART OF THE GAME, the sixth book in the Tavonesi family series featuring passion, mystery, and well-won love!Italian heiress Zoe Tavonesi’s idyllic life has been turned upside down. Her grief-stricken father has uprooted the entire family to the California wine country, shattering Zoe’s plans to open the art gallery her late mother always ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Love Thief

    Hunter and Ava

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series #11
    “Love Thief is the perfect blend of mystery, passion and life-changing romance!”Robinhood never had it so rough… A museum security expert by day and a thief with a hidden mission to right wrongs by night, Hunter Sterling is no stranger to deception. But when he teams up with a secretive heiress to recover a priceless statue, he finds himself caught in a web of life-changing secrets and falling for ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Love Bats Last

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series #1
    The new Tavonesi Series from USA Today Bestselling and award-winning author Pamela Aares! Readers who enjoy Marie Force and Barbara Freethy will love this captivating new series.In LOVE BATS LAST, (The Tavonesi Series, #1), the baseball diamond isn't the only field for all-star player Alex Tavonesi; he also runs his family's prestigious vineyard. What he can't seem to run is his love life. He's ... Read more

    Free

  • Until Love Finds You

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series #10
    Pamela Aares' USA Today bestselling Tavonesi Series continues with another suspenseful, page-turning and heart-warming novel about the healing power of love. Reclusive tech billionaire Evan Forbes finds himself lost and lonely in the secretive world he's cloaked around himself. He may have changed the way the world communicates with his innovative, high-tech businesses, but the language of the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Tavonesi Series Sampler (Contemporary Romance)

    A Sampler of Books by USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series Tavonesi Series
    If you love compelling and emotional romance, strong, alpha heroes and light mystery and suspense, you'll love the Tavonesi clan. Dip into this sampler and find out why people are loving the Tavonesi Series from USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares.  “Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!” ~Rachael Herron, International Bestselling Author "Not since Nora ... Read more

    Free

  • Thrown By Love

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series #2
    Book #2 in USA Today Bestselling author Pamela Aares' Tavonesi Series! A kiss in a dark alcove triggers the greatest challenge of their lives... Ace pitcher Scotty Donovan has been traded from his longtime team—and hates it. But to his surprise, he now finds himself in the sweetest game of his life: winning the heart of smart, sexy physics professor Chloe McNalley. Chloe loves teaching, but she's ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Very Daring Christmas

    by Pamela Aares ...
    series The Tavonesi Series #8
    In A Very Daring Christmas, USA Today Bestselling author Pamela Aares' newest book in the Tavonesi Series, an invitation to join his teammate for Christmas throws sports phenom Jake Ryder straight into the path of Hollywood sensation Cameron Kelley, the one woman he's fighting to forget. ~ Sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart! ~ (Rachael Herron).When Cameron Kelly agreed to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD