Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


racing hearts: 10 thrilling suspense novels nancy c. weeks

Showing 1 - 12 of 96307 results
Skip side bar filters
  • In the Shadow of Vengeance Book 5

    Thrilling Suspense Angel Romance

    series Shadows and Light #5
    A single mother, running from a past she can’t escape, finds herself part of a ruthless criminal’s vendetta. Her children’s lives depend on her trusting a man she barely knows.Detective Noah McNeil has his cases under control, but the same can't be said for his personal life in Fells Point, Maryland. Elizabeth Merlot, the mother of a troubled teen Noah is mentoring, is freezing him out of the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In the Shadow of Pride Book 4

    Thrilling Suspense Angel Romance Series

    series Shadows and Light #4
    "Wow! If you want fast-paced action, this is the book for you." Goodreads ReaderThe last thing Lexie Trevena needs is a man to complicate her life. On this day two years ago, she buried her husband, discovered he had cheated on her, and adopted his newborn son—all before noon.Her best friends want her to find love. A blind date goes horribly wrong and puts her in the path of a man who uses her as ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In the Shadow of Evil Book 2

    Thrilling Suspense Angel Romance Series

    series Shadows and Light #2
    "ONE JAW DROPPING THRILL RIDE!!!""The characters are realistic, original and authentic with traits and qualities that add depth and diversity, transforming into amazing personalities. The scenes are so vividly detailed and descriptive it gives the illusion you were right there in the middle of ground zero with them.” - Goodreads ReaderDetective Jared McNeil spent ten years with the Maryland’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In the Shadow of Malice Book 3

    Thrilling Suspense Angel Romance Series

    series Shadows and Light #3
    "OMG Page Turner!""Ridiculously addictive reads: romantic suspense with a hint of paranormal, rather in the vein of Rebecca York or Nora Roberts. Nancy has woven a compelling story featuring a convincing, terrifying villain and a surprising couple whose developing relationship must contend against almost overwhelming odds. For me this is a must-read which scores top of the scale on both romance ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In the Shadow of Greed Book 1

    Thrilling Suspense Angel Romance Series

    series Shadows and Light #1
    "ONE RED HOT THRILLING ADVENTURE!!!""Holy hot sauce! Nancy hit the jackpot with this skillfully composed treat, laying out one killer story line and gripping plot, melding this gem together flawlessly." Top 500 Amazon ReviewerBrilliant cyber security analyst, Dr. Sarah Tu races against time to block the most dangerous Internet malware ever created. While Sarah is closed off in her lab, her sister, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Where All the Dead Lie

    A Thrilling Suspense Novel

    by J.T. Ellison ...
    series A Taylor Jackson Novel #7
    In her showdown with the murderous Pretender, a bullet taken at close range severed the connection between Taylor's thoughts and speech. Effectively mute, there's no telling if her voice will ever come back. Trapped in silence, she is surrounded by ghosts-of the past, of friendships and trusts lost...of a lost faith in herself and her motives that night.When Memphis Highsmythe offers Taylor his ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Haunted Destiny

    A paranormal, thrilling suspense novel

    series Krewe of Hunters #18
    Between the evil and the deep blue sea…A historic cruise ship, a haunted ship, the Celtic American Line's Destiny, sets sail from the Port of New Orleans-with a killer on board.He's known as the Archangel Killer because of the way he displays his victims in churches. And how he places a different saint's medallion on each body. No one knows exactly who he is or why he's doing this.Jackson Crow ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Deadly Fate

    A paranormal, thrilling suspense novel

    series Krewe of Hunters #19
    Alaska-the final frontier?When Clara Avery, an entertainer working on the Fate, an Alaskan cruise ship, goes to nearby Bear Island, she comes across a scene of bloody mayhem. She also comes across Thor Erikson, who will soon be a member of the FBI's elite paranormal unit, the Krewe of Hunters.Thor's been sent from the Alaska field office to investigate several grotesque killings, with the dead ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Field of Graves

    A Thrilling suspense novel

    by J.T. Ellison ...
    series A Taylor Jackson Novel
    With FIELD OF GRAVES, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison goes back to where it all began…All of Nashville is on edge with a serial killer on the loose. A madman is trying to create his own end-of-days apocalypse and the cops trying to catch him are almost as damaged as the killer. Field of Graves reveals the origins of some of J.T. Ellison's most famous creations: the haunted ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Callaways Box Set, Books 4-6

    Heartwarming romance and thrilling suspense!

    series Callaway Series Box Sets #2
    The Callaways are back with more irresistible romance, family drama and intriguing suspense! Included in this special box set are two page-turning full-length novels and a stunning novella.BETWEEN NOW AND FOREVER"Heartbreaking, tender and romantic. This one tugs on the heartstrings." KarenNicole met Ryan when he was a handsome, cocky teenager with a desire to fly high above the clouds. Ryan ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Teaching

    A Thrilling Suspense Novel

    by T. O. Paine ...
    Based on the author’s true-life experience living in a cult . . .Raine Harkins believes everything the Teaching tells her—forgiveness is freedom, there are no dead, and there is no dying. She has lived her entire life in the Haven, a small religious community buried in the hills of northern Nevada, and it’s been a good life.But when she discovers a frightened teenage girl hiding in the forest, ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Mind of a Killer

    A FBI Agent Exciting Thrilling Suspense Brutal Murder Novel

    The Mind of a Killer: A FBI Agent Exciting Thrilling Suspense Brutal Murder NovelThis is the second novel romantic suspense story line was extremly and exciting thriller. The mystery and the characters FBI investigating is from a family already had two brothers. Sexy Detective FBI, mystery and a whole of hotness two best friends.The Mind of a KillerReaders Really enjoyed this book.Every one highly ... Read more

    $2.40 USD