Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Shane's Ride

    Two brothers, one popular with the girls and one not. One gay, and one straight. Of course, it was Wade, the older gay brother, who was chased by girls and poor straight Shane who was unlucky and alone.Forced by their father to be dude ranch tour guides, Wade and Shane endure an unending stream of male and female tourists with no action. That is, until the latest group arrives and the barn ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Trail Ride to Remember

    by JC Winchester ...
    For Mark the chance to spend a weekend away from the farm and do some trail riding is enough to make him happy. Having the company of Julie, a woman he's flirted with every time he visited the feed store she manages, is just the icing on top. The weather is comfortable thanks to a recent cold front and the resort sounds like just the thing to get away from the constant farm chores.For Julie this ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Beyond the Seer

    by Emery Belle ...
    series A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery #4
    Book your ticket to Magic Island, where the potions are brewed fresh daily, the beaches are perfect for creature-watching, and the fangs and fur are on full display.In the aftermath of a heartbreaking life-or-death choice that left Glenn mourning his lost lady love, rookie witch Wren Winters is desperate for a fresh start. Luckily for her, plenty of changes are afoot as she explores her new ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Fool's Gold

    by Emery Belle ...
    series A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery #6
    Book your ticket to Magic Island, where the potions are brewed fresh daily, the beaches are perfect for creature-watching, and the fangs and fur are on full display.The last murder Wren Winters investigated ended in disaster, leaving a killer free to roam the streets and the witch-in-training desperate for a fresh start. Vowing to never wear her detective cap again, Wren is eager to turn her ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Witch's Brew

    by Emery Belle ...
    series A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery #7
    Book your ticket to Magic Island, where the potions are brewed fresh daily, the beaches are perfect for creature-watching, and the fangs and fur are on full display.Following another successful murder investigation, and hopeful that the problem of her rogue magic will soon be a thing of the past, Wren Winters’s life is finally starting to look a little rosier. With a life-saving potion in the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Fang Ten

    by Emery Belle ...
    series A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery #3
    Book your ticket to Magic Island, where the potions are brewed fresh daily, the beaches are perfect for creature-watching, and the fangs and fur are on full display.Following her victory over Lord Macon and the High Court, and with those pesky murder mysteries nothing but a distant memory, witch-in-training Wren Winters is finally ready to settle into life on the island. With community service ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Toil & Trouble

    by Emery Belle ...
    series A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery #5
    Book your ticket to Magic Island, where the potions are brewed fresh daily, the beaches are perfect for creature-watching, and the fangs and fur are on full display.Long-buried secrets about the family she’s never known have come to light, leaving novice witch Wren Winters reeling. Trying to keep herself from having a nervous breakdown is no easy task, especially when she also has to contend with ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Foundation (A Jack Emery Thriller—Book 1)

    series Jack Emery #1
    A shadowy group is manipulating society. Now, their endgame has arrived.The zealots of the Foundation for a New America have snaked their way into power. Their tentacles are everywhere — the media, big business, Congress and even the White House.When the Foundation sparks conflict between the US and China, they plan to use the chaos to take over America, but they didn’t count on investigative ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Jack Emery Series: Books 1-3

    series Jack Emery
    The first four thrillers in the Jack Emery series: Fireplay, The Foundation, State of Emergency and Nations Divided.Jack Emery is the best journalist on the planet, but when he uncovers a conspiracy that will rock America he’ll need all his skills to defeat it.Faced with violence and deception, Jack will do whatever it takes to beat this conspiracy. Can he save the United States and millions of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Oceans & Potions

    by Emery Belle ...
    series A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery #2
    Book your ticket to Magic Island, where the potions are brewed fresh daily, the beaches are perfect for creature-watching, and the fangs and fur are on full display.Since arriving on Magic Island, newbie witch Wren Winters just can’t seem to catch a break. Fresh out of the hospital following her near-miss with the wrong end of a wand, she returns home to discover that her magical status is in ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Café Con Lychee

    by Emery Lee ...
    From the author of Meet Cute Diary comes a delectable rom-com that’s brimming with zest and a sprinkle of sweetness. A must-read for fans of Casey McQuiston and Julian Winters.Theo Mori and Gabriel Moreno have always been at odds. Their parents own rival businesses—an Asian American café and a Puerto Rican bakery—and Gabi’s lack of coordination has cost their soccer team too many games to count ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER