Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sea of Shadows

    Book 1 - Age of Legends Trilogy
    Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday. Trained in fighting and in the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sea of Shadows

    Narrated by Jennifer Ikeda ...
    Audiobook 1 - Age of Legends Trilogy

    Unabridged

    12 hours 30 min

    Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday. Trained in fighting and in the ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Deepest of Secrets

    A Rockton Novel

    Book 7 - Casey Duncan Novels
    #1 New York Times bestseller Kelley Armstrong returns to the captivating town of Rockton in The Deepest of Secrets, the next installment in one of the most imaginative crime series on shelves today."This is a series that covers all the bases.” —St. Louis Post DispatchIt’s not always easy to live in the hidden town of Rockton, something Detective Casey Duncan knows firsthand. Tucked away in the ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • A Twist of Fate

    Book 2 - A Stitch in Time
    Three years ago, Rosalind Courtenay stumbled from the nineteenth century to the twenty-first, where she has been trapped ever since, leaving her husband and infant son behind. Now she’s found her way back.The problem, of course, is how to explain her absence to her husband. Does he think she abandoned him? Has he remarried? Is he happy in a new life? Rosalind decides to don a disguise in hopes of ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Goddess of Summer Love

    a Cursed Luck novella

    Book 1.5 - Cursed Luck
    It’s Memorial Day weekend in Unstable, the paranormal tourist town the curse-weaving Bennett sisters call home. Kennedy has invited luck-worker Aiden Connolly and his younger brother, Rian. She’s also invited Venus, an immortal once worshipped as the goddess of love.Venus earned her reputation honestly. There’s nothing she likes more than matchmaking, and the three Bennett sisters are ripe for her ... Read more

    $3.20 USD

  • City of the Lost

    A Rockton Novel

    Book 1 - Casey Duncan Novels
    Casey Duncan is a homicide detective with a secret: when she was in college, she killed a man. She was never caught, but he was the grandson of a mobster and she knows that someday this crime will catch up to her. Casey's best friend, Diana, is on the run from a violent, abusive ex-husband. When Diana's husband finds her, and Casey herself is attacked shortly after, Casey knows it's time for the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    City of the Lost

    A Rockton Novel

    Narrated by Thérèse Plummer ...
    Audiobook 1 - Casey Duncan Novels

    Unabridged

    13 hours 42 min

    Casey Duncan is a homicide detective with a secret: when she was in college, she killed a man. She was never caught, but he was the grandson of a mobster and she knows that someday this crime will catch up to her. Casey's best friend, Diana, is on the run from a violent, abusive ex-husband. When Diana's husband finds her, and Casey herself is attacked shortly after, Casey knows it's time for the ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Deepest of Secrets

    A Rockton Novel

    Narrated by Thérèse Plummer ...
    Audiobook 7 - Casey Duncan Novels

    Unabridged

    10 hours 5 min

    #1 New York Times bestseller Kelley Armstrong returns to the captivating town of Rockton in The Deepest of Secrets, the next installment in one of the most imaginative crime series on shelves today."This is a series that covers all the bases.” —St. Louis Post DispatchIt’s not always easy to live in the hidden town of Rockton, something Detective Casey Duncan knows firsthand. Tucked away in the ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Twist of Fate

    Narrated by Gemma Dawson ...
    Audiobook 2 - Stitch in Time

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    Three years ago, Rosalind Courtenay stumbled from the nineteenth century to the twenty-first, where she has been trapped ever since, leaving her husband and infant son behind. Now she's found her way back. The problem, of course, is how to explain her absence to her husband. Does he think she abandoned him? Has he remarried? Is he happy in a new life? Rosalind decides to don a disguise in hopes of ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Turn of the Tide

    Book 3 - A Stitch in Time
    In Thorne Manor there is one locked door. Behind it lies a portal to the twenty-first century, and nothing is going to stop Miranda Hastings from stepping through. After all, she is a Victorian writer of risqué pirate adventures—traveling to the future would be the greatest adventure of them all.When Miranda goes through, though, she lands in Georgian England…and in the path of Nicolas Dupuis, a ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Tales of the Otherworld

    Narrated by Mia Barron, Erik Davies ...
    Audiobook 2 - Otherworld Series

    Unabridged

    13 hours 40 min

    Have you ever wondered how lone wolf Clayton Danvers finally got bitten by the last thing he ever expected: love? Or how the hot-blooded bad-girl witch Eve Levine managed to ensnare the cold, ruthless corporate sorcerer Kristof Nast in one of the Otherworld’s most unlikely pairings? Now, Otherworld readers can share these moments with some of their favorite characters—as well as catching welcome ... Read more

    $29.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Expiration Date

    Experiencing the awe of the miracle that we are.

    Modern lives seem littered with expiration dates. Packaging tells us when our food will go bad; when we can expect appliances to cease functioning; when contracts for the internet finish! But as annoying as these small expiration dates are, they fade to nothing compared to the larger events: when a species goes extinct; when a body of water evaporates, or dies because the PH balance alters; when ... Read more

    $5.99 USD