Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Rise of the Iron Moon

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    From the author of The Court of the Air and The Kingdom Beyond the Waves comes a thrilling new adventure set in the same Victorian-style world. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Susanna Clarke.Born into captivity as a product of the Royal Breeding House, friendless orphan Purity Drake suddenly finds herself on the run with a foreign vagrant from the North after accidentally killing one of her ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Secrets of the Fire Sea

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    A tale of high adventure and derring-do set in the same Victorian-style world as the acclaimed The Court of the Air and The Rise of the Iron Moon.The isolated island of Jago is the only place Hannah Conquest has ever known as home. Encircled by the magma ocean of the Fire Sea, it was once the last bastion of freedom when the world struggled under the tyranny of the Chimecan Empire during the age ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Voyage of the Void-Lost

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    Book 6 - Sliding Void
    When Captain Lana Fiveworlds seizes on a lucrative contract to fly a rough-and-ready bunch of grave robbers between the worlds of long-extinct civilisations, she’s expecting a nice easy ride for her misfit crew on board the starship Gravity Rose.After all, those unlucky perished alien species died of climate change, atomic wars, comet strikes, plagues, and mass solar flare ejections thousands, if ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Anomalous Thrust

    #4 of the Sliding Void science fiction series

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    Book 4 - Sliding Void
    'Anomalous Thrust' is the 4th book in Sliding Void series. It's a completely stand-alone adventure, not directly linked to the first three books (although 'Anomalous Thrust' is set chronologically a year after the end of the previous books).... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • From the Deep of the Dark

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    The sixth marvellous tale of high adventure and derring-do from the master of steampunk literature, set in the world of The Court of the Air.A daring underwater chase ends in a battle for the Kingdom itself…The streets of Middlesteel are under attack by an unseen enemy, leaving bloodless corpses in its trail. The newssheets scream vampire, but the truth is even more deadly than anyone knows ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Religions of the East

    series The Library of Essays on Sexuality and Religion
    Under the rubric of 'Religions of the East', which includes Buddhism, Hinduism, Sikhism, Janiism and a myriad of Chinese religio-philosophies, are a vast range of views concerning human sexuality. These contrasting attitudes are mapped through this volume on Religions of the East in The Library of Essays on Sexuality and Religion series. Part 1 presents previously-published articles that explore ... Read more

    $48.99 USD

  • Secrets of the Moon

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    The Season One Omnibus of The Agatha Witchley Mysteries: SECRETS OF THE MOONBecause sometimes, insanity and genius are indistinguishable...Agatha Witchley used to be a spy in the Cold War, but now she's locked up in the UK's premier maximum-security mental institution. She believes that the ghosts of the celebrity dead visit her padded cell and whisper the world's secrets in her ears. Which is a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Plato Club

    Book 2 of 'In the Company of Ghosts'

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    Book 2 - In the Company of Ghosts
    The Agatha Witchley Mysteries... ... Read more

    $1.98 USD

  • Empty Between the Stars

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    Book 1 - The Songs of Old Sol
    It is the far future. The artificial intelligences created by humanity are now gods, and mankind mere ants who scrabble in their shadows across a million worlds.The Lords of the Great Houses on the ever-night Moon of Hexator are suspected of the murder of one of their own. And merchant William Roxley, once a magistrate-priest, is unwillingly coopted to uncover the truth behind the killings.With ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In the Company of Ghosts

    Book 1 of In the Company of Ghosts

    by Stephen Hunt ...
    Book 1 - In the Company of Ghosts
    The Agatha Witchley Mysteries... ... Read more

    Free

  • Christianity

    series The Library of Essays on Sexuality and Religion
    For two millennia Christianity has embraced fairly consistent views of human sexuality. Today, there exist more varied outlooks on the subject. This volume on Christianity in the The Library of Essays on Sexuality and Religion series overviews the contrasting Christian perceptions of sexuality. Part 1 includes a number of previously published articles that are theological in nature and present ... Read more

    $48.99 USD

  • New Religions and Spiritualities

    series The Library of Essays on Sexuality and Religion
    Since the 1960s a fresh wave of new religions and what has come to be termed 'spiritualities' have been evident on a global scale. This volume in The Library of Essays on Sexuality and Religion focuses on these 'new' religions and their often contentious attitudes towards human sexuality. Part 1, through previously-published articles, provides instances of affirming orientations of the 'new' ... Read more

    $48.99 USD