Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Last Tango in Cyberspace

    A Novel

    by Steven Kotler ...
    It was a new skill…One that might change the world.What could a person do who could track empathy?His friends call him Lion, he is the first of his kind. Some describe it as emotional foresight, butreally, he can see cultural trends before they emerge. What he didn’t expect was for BigPharma to come calling.In 2025, technology has made massive leaps forward.Not every group wants to use it for good ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Last Tango in Cyberspace

    A Novel

    by Steven Kotler ...
    Narrated by Ryan Vincent Anderson ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 3 min

    New York Times bestselling author Steven Kotler crafts a near-future thriller about the evolution of empathy.Hard to say when the human species fractured exactly. Harder to say when this new talent arrived. But Lion Zorn is the first of his kind—an empathy tracker, an emotional soothsayer, with a felt sense for the future of the we. In simpler terms, he can spot cultural shifts and trends before ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Last Tango in Baghdad

    The Last Tango in Baghdad is an inspirational memoir depicting a painstakingly true tale of a fascinating life lived in turbulent times and countries of the Middle East. This story, so reminiscent of the experiences of Jews in the past, is extraordinary. Readers are delighted by the humorous and saddened by the terrible injustices Dr. Khabbaza encountered throughout his life. Providing some ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Last Tango in Buenos Aires

    Sketches from the Argentine

    by David Marsh ...
    Meet pilgrims and Indians, poets and nuns, teachers, priests, veterans of the war in the South Atlantic, gold diggers, coal miners and ranchers, those bereaved by the Dirty War and apologists for it, and those nostalgic for the time when theirs was one of the world’s richest countries or Evita held half the nation spellbound. Everyone has an image of Argentina or its people, be it tango dancers or ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • Americans, or Last Tango in Huahuatenango

    by SFMT ...

    Free

  • Abundance

    The Future Is Better Than You Think

    series Exponential Technology Series
    The New York Times bestselling “manifesto for the future that is grounded in practical solutions addressing the world’s most pressing concerns: overpopulation, food, water, energy, education, health care and freedom” (The Wall Street Journal).Since the dawn of humanity, a privileged few have lived in stark contrast to the hardscrabble majority. Conventional wisdom says this gap cannot be closed. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Stealing Fire

    How Silicon Valley, the Navy SEALs, and Maverick Scientists Are Revolutionizing the Way We Live and Work

    National BestsellerCNBC and Strategy + Business Best Business Book of the YearIt’s the biggest revolution you’ve never heard of, and it’s hiding in plain sight. Over the past decade, Silicon Valley executives like Eric Schmidt and Elon Musk, Special Operators like the Navy SEALs and the Green Berets, and maverick scientists like Sasha Shulgin and Amy Cuddy have turned everything we thought we knew ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Art of Impossible

    A Peak Performance Primer

    by Steven Kotler ...
    Narrated by Fred Sanders ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 17 min

    Bestselling author and peak performance expert Steven Kotler decodes the secrets of those elite performers—athletes, artists, scientists, CEOs and more—who have changed our definition of the possible, teaching us how we too can stretch far beyond our capabilities, making impossible dreams much more attainable for all of us.What does it take to accomplish the impossible? What does it take to ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Future Is Faster Than You Think

    How Converging Technologies Are Transforming Business, Industries, and Our Lives

    Unabridged

    9 hours 53 min

    Audio Bonus! Includes exclusive conversations with the authors!From the New York Times bestselling authors of Abundance and Bold comes a practical playbook for technological convergence in our modern era.In their book Abundance, bestselling authors and futurists Peter Diamandis and Steven Kotler tackled grand global challenges, such as poverty, hunger, and energy. Then, in Bold, they chronicled t. ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Bold

    How to Go Big, Create Wealth and Impact the World

    series Exponential Technology Series
    “A visionary roadmap for people who believe they can change the world—and invaluable advice about bringing together the partners and technologies to help them do it.” —President Bill ClintonA radical, how-to guide for using exponential technologies, moonshot thinking, and crowd-powered tools, Bold unfolds in three parts. Part One focuses on the exponential technologies that are disrupting today’s ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Stealing Fire

    How Silicon Valley, the Navy SEALs, and Maverick Scientists Are Revolutionizing the Way We Live and Work

    Narrated by Fred Sanders ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 24 min

    The author of the bestselling Boldand The Rise of Superman explores altered states of consciousness and how they can ignite passion, fuel creativity, and accelerate problem solving, in this groundbreaking book in the vein of Daniel Pink’s Drive and Charles Duhigg’s Smarter Faster Better.Why has generating "flow" and getting "into the zone" become the goal of the world’s most elite organizations? ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Small Furry Prayer

    Dog Rescue and the Meaning of Life

    by Steven Kotler ...
    Steven Kotler was forty years old, single, and facing an existentialcrisis when he met Lila, a woman devoted to animal rescue. "Love me,love my dogs" was her rule, and Steven took it to heart. Spurred to moveby a housing crisis in Los Angeles, Steven, Lila, and their eightdogs-then ten, then twenty, and then they lost count-bought apostage-stamp-size farm in Chimayo, New Mexico. A Small Furry ... Read more

    $11.29 USD