Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sultry with a Twist

    by Macy Beckett ...
    Book 1 - Sultry Springs
    "Witty and fun, warm and endearing, Macy Beckett will tug your heartstrings!"— Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling AuthorIn order to achieve her lifetime dream of owning her own martini bar, June Augustine must return to her small town of Sultry, Texas...and to the man who intoxicates her life no other.Nine years after June Augustine hightailed it out of Sultry Springs with her heart in ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Shot of Sultry

    by Macy Beckett ...
    Book 2 - Sultry Springs
    "Hilarious, heart-warming, sexy, and real—you'll fall in love, guaranteed!"—Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author for Sultry with a TwistTo save her career, TV producer Bobbi Gallagher must return to her hometown to shoot a slice of life never before seen. She's all business, but the scorching looks from the flirtatious Trey Lewis are enough to steam up any gal's camera lens.For West ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Surrender to Sultry

    by Macy Beckett ...
    Book 3 - Sultry Springs
    Praise for Sultry with a Twist:"Hilarious, heartwarming, sexy, and real-you'll fall in love, guaranteed!"-Lori Foster"Witty and fun, warm and endearing, Macy Beckett will tug on your heartstrings!"-Carly PhillipsFeeling the HeatHow do you stay under the sheriff's radar in a town that prides itself on knowing everyone's business? Leah's not sure it's possible, but she's determined to avoid Colton ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • How to Be a Sister

    A Love Story with a Twist of Autism

    by Eileen Garvin ...
    The first book by acclaimed author Eileen Garvin—her deeply felt, impeccably written memoir, How to Be a Sister will speak to siblings, parents, friends, and teachers of people with autism—and to anyone who sometimes struggles to connect with someone difficult or different.Eileen Garvin’s older sister, Margaret, was diagnosed with severe autism at age three. Growing up alongside Margaret wasn’t ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • Audiobook

    Blood Ties: A heartstopping psychological thriller with a twist you will never see coming

    Narrated by Hilary Neville ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 38 min

    A heart-stopping emotional thriller with a breathtaking twist from the bestselling author of THE HAPPY COUPLE Samantha HayesJanuary 1992. A baby girl is left alone for a moment. Long enough for a mother to dash into a shop. Long enough for a child to be taken.Thirteen years later, solicitor Robert Knight's stepdaughter wins a place at a prestigious London school for the gifted. The only puzzle is ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Daughter

    A gripping psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

    by Lucy Dawson ...
    ‘Gripped me and didn’t let go until the wickedly twisted ending.’ Jenny Blackhurst, author of How I Lost You. A heartbreaking and unputdownable psychological thriller perfect for fans of B A Paris, K.L. Slater and The Girl on the Train.You lost your daughter. You will never forgive yourself. Now someone's determined to make you pay… Seventeen years ago, something happened to Jess’s daughter Beth. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Awful Secret

    An historical crime thriller with a twist you won't see coming

    Book 4 - The Crowner John Mysteries
    A terrible truth that could shake Christendom to its core.Gilbert de Rideford – Knight of the Temple of Solomon and old acquaintance of county coroner Sir John de Wolfe – arrives in Exeter, begging for Sir John’s help.He claims to have come into possession of an incredible secret, but to reveal it, first he needs to escape beyond the reach of the Knights Templar, or the secretive order of warrior ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Woman I Was Before

    A gripping, emotional page turner with a twist

    by Kerry Fisher ...
    ‘For fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty, this book is an intense page-turner… a book that you won't be able to put down until the very last page. It’s awesome, read it!’ Our Grand Life A new home can be a happy ending. Or a fresh start. Or a hiding place... Of all the emotions single mother Kate Jones feels as she walks into her brand new house on Parkview Road, hope is the most unexpected. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Someone Else's Daughter

    A gripping emotional page turner with a twist

    They’d left their daughter with us, their only child, and we hadn’t protected her. That was all they would see when they looked at us—that we had failed them. I count down the days until we can leave the city behind and return to the beach house. Where James and Katiecan roam free over the dunes, like they did as children, and Peterwill swap his 6 a.m. starts for the stacks of fluffy pancakes ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Daughter In Law

    A gripping psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming

    by Nina Manning ...
    Narrated by Candida Gubbins, Helen Keeley ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    'Compelling and claustrophobic, Nina is an exciting new voice and definitely one to watch' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Girl Next Door 'Chilling and creepy. An atmospheric and addictive debut.' Diane Jeffrey, author of The Guilty MotherNo one is good enough for her son…As a single mother, Annie has an especially close relationship with her son, Ben. They have always been together. Just the ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Keep You Safe

    A gripping psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming

    by Rona Halsall ...
    ‘EVERYONE NEEDS TO READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... Each page grabs you and pulls you in… so good that it will stick with you... such an amazing book!!!!!!!!!!!’ Goodreads Reviewer I have to get my little boy back… Someone framed me for a crime I didn’t commit. My husband didn’t believe me, and he took my son away. He was always a good father... even if he failed me when I needed him most. But I ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Between You and Me: The bestselling psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

    by Lisa Hall ...
    ‘Compelling, chilling and an incredibly impressive’ Alexandra Brown ‘Shocking, and very cleverly crafted’ The Book Review Café ‘Disturbing and chilling’ Northern Crime Reviews ‘A gripping psychological thriller with a level of tension that will leave you breathless’ Tracy Book LoverThey say every marriage has its secrets. But no one sees what happens behind closed doors. And sometimes those doors ... Read more

    $5.99 USD