Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the culting of brands: when customers become true believers by douglas atkin

Showing 1 - 12 of 53564 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Super Strategist

    The Art and Science of Modern Account Planning

    by Lesley Bielby ...
    Super Strategist: The Art and Science of Modern Account Planning is the only modern guide to advertising’s arguably most vital discipline, that has been written with the passion of someone who’s found their calling and the wisdom of an industry veteran who is still actively leading strategy in a large, modern, full-service agency. Super Strategist is full of practical advice for newcomers and ... Read more

    $13.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    The King of Confidence

    A Tale of Utopian Dreamers, Frontier Schemers, True Believers, False Prophets, and the Murder of an American Monarch

    by Miles Harvey ...
    Narrated by Rengin Altay ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    The "unputdownable" (Dave Eggers, National Book award finalist) story of the most infamous American con man you've never heard of: James Strang, self-proclaimed divine king of earth, heaven, and an island in Lake Michigan, "perfect for fans of The Devil in the White City" (Kirkus)**A New York Times Book Review Editors’ ChoiceLonglisted for the 2021 Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in ... Read more

    $25.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The King of Confidence

    A Tale of Utopian Dreamers, Frontier Schemers, True Believers, False Prophets, and the Murder of an American Monarch

    by Miles Harvey ...
    The "unputdownable" (Dave Eggers, National Book award finalist) story of the most infamous American con man you've never heard of: James Strang, self-proclaimed divine king of earth, heaven, and an island in Lake Michigan, "perfect for fans of The Devil in the White City" (Kirkus)A New York Times Book Review Editors’ ChoiceLonglisted for the 2021 Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The True Believers: The Power Of Belief, Conviction And Commitment To Create Your Own Success Masterpiece!

    True Believers know that anything is possible and that to bridge the gap between the life you have and the life you want you need to create your own success masterpiece. It’s your frame, you can own it and true belief is how you create it.True Believers have so much confidence, courage, conviction, resilience and so much commitment to aligning with their values that they almost don’t waver. These ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Lazarus Revealed:

    A Biblical Picture of the Last True Believers on Earth

    The Bible is the inspired word of God, but names of individual books in the Bible are not inspired. In fact, one of them is incorrect! In the New Testament, the fourth Gospel should be identified as the Gospel According to Lazarus, not the Gospel According to John. In Lazarus Revealed, you will see how the Bible itself confirms this, and understand how this attribution error could have occurred ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Take Charge and Move Out: The Founding Fathers of TACAMO

    True Believers and the Rise of Navy Strategic Communications

    The birth of the US Navy’s “Take Charge and Move Out” (TACAMO) mission which provides essential airborne communications to the US nuclear deterrence forces.The US Navy’s “Take Charge and Move Out” (TACAMO) mission provides essential airborne communications to the US nuclear deterrence forces. Today it is a thriving community, respected by the Navy and the US strategic defense forces.But it wasn’t ... Read more

    $15.09 USD

  • The True Believers of Leader Olumba Olumba Obu

    THE TRUE LEADER IS THE HOLY SPIRIT OF TRUTH” THE HOLY SPIRIT IS THE ONE THAT WAS PROPHESIED TO BE THE LEADER, That was the reason I sang that song: Spirit Obong uwem di da usung, Ema ewet ete eye da usung, meaning: The Spirit of the Lord of Life, come and lead, it was written that YOU will lead. This is where I AM coming to say a bit more because this SUPREME FATHER’S TALK (GOD PRESENT) Lecture ... Read more

    $10.79 USD

  • The True Believers

    The Golden Age of Terrorism

    by Robert Milton ...
    In this timely, but controversial book, Dr. Robert Milton offers new scientifically oriented explanations for the events of 9/11 and 7/7. The attacks on the World Trade Center, the Pentagon, and London mass transit, says Dr. Milton, represents an unsavory historical summit - a kind of new age - related to genetic, neurological, and psychological motivation. The Golden Age of Terrorism is upon us! ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • True Believers: Book Seven of the Connor True Series

    by Andy Morris ...
    Then he smelled it!The familiar rotten odour like long discarded takeaway trays wafted up his nostrils. The stench of disease and decay stung the back of his nose and he froze. Connor didn’t dare to move as he recognised the tell-tale pressure in his head for what it signified. There was no mistaking it; something had come through from the other world.Connor eased his right hand up, still under ... Read more

    Free

  • The Fall of the House of Bush

    The Untold Story of How a Band of True Believers Seized the Executive Branch, Started the Iraq War, and Still Imperils America's Future

    by Craig Unger ...
    The presidency of George W. Bush has led to the worst foreign policy decision in the history of the United States -- the bloody, unwinnable war in Iraq. How did this happen? Bush's fateful decision was rooted in events that began decades ago, and until now this story has never been fully told.From Craig Unger, the author of the bestseller House of Bush, House of Saud, comes a comprehensive, deeply ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    True Believers

    The Tragic Inner Life of Sports Fans

    by Joe Queenan ...
    Narrated by Joe Queenan ...

    Abridged

    5 hours 48 min

    Bestselling author Queenan explores the world of sports fans in an attempt to understand the inexplicable: What does anyone get out of it?For Yankee, Cowboy, and Laker fans the answer is fairly clear: the return on investment is relatively high. But why do people root so passionately for tragically inept squads like the Boston Red Sox, the Chicago Cubs, and the Philadelphia Phillies? Why do people ... Read more

    $9.59 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • True Believers

    The Tragic Inner Life of Sports Fans

    by Joe Queenan ...
    Bestselling author Queenan explores the world of sports fans in an attempt to understand the inexplicable: What does anyone get out of it?For Yankee, Cowboy, and Laker fans the answer is fairly clear: the return on investment is relatively high. But why do people root so passionately for tragically inept teams like the Boston Red Sox, the Chicago Cubs, and the Philadelphia Phillies? Why do people ... Read more

    $7.99 USD