Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Until You Find Me

    by Amber Hart ...
    Book 1 - Untamed
    **“Beautifully written and refreshingly different, Until You Find Me gripped my heart from the very first line.”—New York Times bestselling author Cora CarmackIn this steamy, electrifying novel, Amber Hart pushes contemporary romance to its wildest limits as a young woman travels halfway across the globe—and discovers the place where her heart belongs.**Raven has no idea what to expect when she ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • If You Find Me

    A Novel

    by Emily Murdoch ...
    NOW INCLUDING A BRAND-NEW EPILOGUE!There are some things you can't leave behind…In If You Find Me by Emily Murdoch, a broken-down camper hidden deep in a national forest is the only home fifteen year-old Carey can remember. The trees keep guard over her threadbare existence; the one bright spot is Carey's younger sister, Jenessa, who depends on Carey for her very survival. All they have is each ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    If You Find Me

    by Emily Murdoch ...
    Narrated by Tai Sammons ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 51 min

    A deeply compelling mix of high school drama and page-turning mystery that asks profound questions about family, truth, and loveFifteen-year-old Carey and six-year-old Jenessa have been living in the woods with their mother for as long as they can remember; the sheltering trees and a broken-down camper are all they know. But what they’ve never been told is that Carey vanished from the real world ... Read more

    $16.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When You Find Me

    A Novel

    by P. J. Vernon ...
    **For fans of S. J. Watson and Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects—a chilling look at marriage and madness from a talented new voice in psychological suspenseHer husband is missing.Visiting her family’s South Carolina estate, socialite Gray Godfrey wakes from a night out to an empty bed. Her husband Paul is gone and a thrashing hangover has wiped her memory clean. At first, she’s relieved for the break ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • I Hope You Find Me

    Book 1

    Book 1 - Find Me Series
    Book 1 of the Find Me Series Reviewers say: "This fast paced thriller had me hooked from the start..." "This is one of the best stories I've read, by far..." "Brilliantly written and full of suspense..." "From the moment I started it, I did not want to put it down..." Life for Riley ends when her young children die in her arms…victims of a global viral outbreak that ... ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    When You Find Me

    by P. J. Vernon ...
    Narrated by Amy McFadden, Bahni Turpin ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 17 min

    For fans of S. J. Watson and A. S. A. Harrison comes a chilling look at marriage and madness from a talented new voice in psychological suspense.Her husband is missing.Visiting her family’s South Carolina estate, socialite Gray Godfrey wakes from a night out to an empty bed. Her husband, Paul, is gone, and a thrashing hangover has wiped her memory clean. At first, she’s relieved for the break from ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I Hope You Find Me

    Life for Riley ends when her young children die in her arms…victims of a global viral outbreak that claims the lives of everyone she’s ever known. Left to fend for herself with only a dog as her companion, she sets out on a journey to find others, leaving notes everywhere she goes…hoping that one day someone will come looking for her. When Riley meets the handsome yet mysterious Connor on the ... Read more

    Free

  • Can You Find Me

    Everybody talks about how love should be. They talk about love at first sight and all kind of things that love should be. Now, let me tell you the truth about love. It can only be found where MY MAN is found. It can never be lost or taken; when one is willing to give up everything so another may live; then you have love. This is a story about such a love, but Chunky and Fatty never knew they were ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Can You Find Me?

    Roses brother Gabe disappeared while they were playing hide-and-seek. His body was eventually discovered, but Rose never believed it was really him. Everyone thought she was insane, and her stability took a further hit when her parents died. After living through a nightmare, shes now ready to continue her desperate search.Shes lucky to have a friend like Cameron, especially since she feels like ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Hope You Find Me

    Find Me, #1

    Book 1 - Find Me
    Life for Riley ends when her young children die in her arms…victims of a global viral outbreak that claims the lives of everyone she’s ever known. Left to fend for herself with only a dog as her companion, she sets out on a journey to find others, leaving notes everywhere she goes…hoping that one day someone will come looking for her. When Riley meets the handsome yet mysterious Connor on the ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Will You Find Me?

    by Ann Wright ...
    Narrated by Highlights for Children ...
    series Read With Highlight

    Unabridged

    1 min

    Little Chipmunk plays hide and seek with his Poppy. ... Read more

    $2.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Can You Find Me?

    series Read With Highlights

    Unabridged

    1 min

    Highlights presents Can You Find Me? by Marianne Mitchell. Bella and Marco play a game of Hide-and-Seek ... Read more

    $2.50 USD or free with audiobook trial