Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • I Hunt Killers

    by Barry Lyga ...
    series I Hunt Killers #1
    The first book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter.It was a beautiful day. It was a beautiful field.Except for the body.Jazz is a likable teenager. A charmer, some might say.But he's also the son of the world's most infamous serial killer, and for Dear Old Dad, "Take Your Son to Work Day" was year-round. Jazz has ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Down Time

    An I Hunt Killers Prequel

    by Barry Lyga ...
    Billy Dent is the world's most notorious serial killer, but even killers need to go on vacation sometimes. When a mysterious death occurs in the hotel where Billy is staying, his "job" seems to call. Will his vacation truly be down time for him after all?In this prequel novella to the I Hunt Killers trilogy, bestselling author Barry Lyga crafts a creepy, intricately plotted mystery. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Time Will Tell

    by Barry Lyga ...
    A young-adult thriller ricocheting between the bigotry of the past and present as teens unravel their parents’ secrets. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying.Four teens have dug up the time capsule that their parents buried in 1986 and never bothered to recover. But in addition to the expected ephemera of mixtapes, Walkmans, photographs, letters, toys, and assorted junk, Elayah, Liam, Marcie, and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Career Day

    an I Hunt Killers prequel

    by Barry Lyga ...
    A prequel short story set one year before the events in the New York Times bestselling I HUNT KILLERS!Jasper has a problem, and everyone knows it: His father is Billy Dent, world-famous serial killer. Even though Dear Old Dad is in jail, Jasper still feels like everyone is watching him, like everyone thinks he's dangerous.Even he thinks he's dangerous. Sometimes.His best -- and only -- friend ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Blood of My Blood

    by Barry Lyga ...
    series I Hunt Killers #3
    The final book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter.Jazz Dent has been shot and left to die in New York City. His girlfriend Connie is in the clutches of Jazz's serial killer father, Billy. And his best friend Howie is bleeding to death on the floor of Jazz's own home in tiny Lobo's Nod. Somehow, these three must rise ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Game

    The Sequel to "I Hunt Killers"

    by Barry Lyga ...
    series I Hunt Killers #2
    The second book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter.Billy grinned. "Oh, New York," he whispered. "We're gonna have so much fun."I Hunt Killers introduced the world to Jazz, the son of history's most infamous serial killer, Billy Dent.In an effort to prove murder didn't run in the family, Jazz teamed with the police in ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Neutral Mask

    an I Hunt Killers prequel

    by Barry Lyga ...
    A prequel short story set one year before the events in the New York Times bestselling I HUNT KILLERS! Connie is the new girl in town, but she already has friends...and maybe even a boyfriend. Her father isn't happy that Connie is dating a white boy like Jasper Dent, and things get even worse when she realizes that Jasper is the son of Billy Dent, one of the world's most notorious serial killers! ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Blood Boy

    an I Hunt Killers prequel

    by Barry Lyga ...
    Fan-favorite character Howie Gersten — Jazz Dent’s hemophiliac best friend from the I Hunt Killers series — finally gets a story all his own! Set one year before the events of the series, “Blood Boy” takes you inside Howie’s hilariously twisted mind for one night only. Enjoy Halloween as only Howie can, learn more about his relationship with Jazz and Connie…and discover exactly what it is he’s ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Boy Toy

    by Barry Lyga ...
    Josh Mendel has a secret. Unfortunately, everyone knows what it is.Five years ago, Josh’s life changed. Drastically. And everyone in his school, his town—seems like the world—thinks they understand. But they don’t—they can’t. And now, about to graduate from high school, Josh is still trying to sort through the pieces. First there’s Rachel, the girl he thought he’d lost years ago. She’s back, and ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Hive

    Cassie McKinney has always believed in the Hive.Social media used to be out of control, after all. People were torn apart by trolls and doxxers. Even hackers — like Cassie’s dad — were powerless against it.But then the Hive came. A better way to sanction people for what they do online. Cause trouble, get too many "condemns," and a crowd can come after you, teach you a lesson in real life. It’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • After the Red Rain

    A post apocalyptic novel with a cinematic twist from New York Times bestseller Barry Lyga, actor Peter Facinelli, and producer Robert DeFranco.On the ruined planet Earth, where 50 billion people are confined to megacities and resources are scarce, Deedra has been handed a bleak and mundane existence by the Magistrate she works so hard for. But one day she comes across a beautiful boy named Rose ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Archvillain #1

    by Barry Lyga ...
    series Archvillain #1
    Critically acclaimed author Barry Lyga's middle-grade debut ARCHVILLAIN now in paperback! Kyle Camden knows exactly where he was the night Mighty Mike arrived: sneaking around the fallow field behind Bouring Middle School, preparing one of his most ingenious pranks yet. Which is why he couldn't tell anyone where he was. Or what he saw. Those lights everyone saw in the sky weren't tiny meteors ... Read more

    $3.99 USD