Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Beautifully Awake

    Diagnosis: Sleep-running Treatment: Truth Prognosis: Beautifully Awake Lili Porter hates the rain. Bad things happen in the rain. As a small town social worker dedicated to protecting children, she is forced to start over to escape her rural disaster. Determined to follow her father’s advice—head up and chin high—Lili finds herself in a new city, taking on a new system, this time healthcare. In ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Beautifully Done

    series Beautifully Awake #2
    Diagnosis:  Borrowed time           Treatment: TrustPrognosis: Beautifully DoneAsher Craig drives fast, flies high, and screws hard. But make no mistake, he’s a gentleman.He learned way too young that we’re all on borrowed time. Fair or unfair, you only get one ride. He vows to live for the moment because it’s the only time he owns. The past is beyond his control and the future may not exist. With ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Beautifully Awake & Beautifully Done: The Box Set

    Beautifully Awake Lili Porter is a small town social worker forced to start over in the big city to escape her rural disaster. Chase Colton is a brilliant surgeon sliced by a memory so vile that his wound still oozes fifteen years later. Together they learn that only truth has the power to soothe when healing is impossible. Life is not pretty, nor safe - never is. This is a story of love, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Ridge Hill

    Book Three in the beautifully heartwarming Gibson Family Saga

    by Anna Jacobs ...
    **The third book in the stunning Gibson Family series**, perfect for fans of 'Call the Midwife', Dilly Court and Catherine Cookson**********Lancashire,**1848. Preparations are under way for Annie Gibson's wedding to Bilsden's wealthy mill owner, Frederick Hallam. But not everyone is as pleased as they are.Frederick's daughter is horrified at the prospect of a new, attractive stepmother arriving at ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Jane Eyre: The beautifully reproduced third illustrated edition, with note by Currer Bell and illustrations by FH Townsend

    Welcome to the definitive e-book version of Charlotte Brontë’s masterpiece.Produced from one of the novel's earliest editions, Apostrophe Books’ release of Jane Eyre comes complete with a series of brilliant illustrations.Published in 1847, the revolutionary novel tells the story of Jane Eyre, who endures years of abuse from her monstrous family before becoming a governess and falling for her ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Seven Pillars of Wisdom: A Beautifully Reproduced World Classic - Special Edition Including Every Illustration

    by T.E. Lawrence ...
    The definitive version of one of the greatest books ever written.Produced from the rare first edition, Apostrophe Books’ release of T.E. Lawrence’s Seven Pillars of Wisdom has all the charm of the original, plus its 58 stunning pictures and maps.Published in 1935, Seven Pillars of Wisdom tells the story of the Arab Revolt of 1916-1918 through the eyes of the soldier who would book a place in ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Beautifully Broken Spirit

    series The Sutter Lake Series #3
    She’s always been his safe place to land.Jensen has shared a special bond with Tuck for as long as she can remember, their friendship a language that never needed words. But as life threw her one curveball after another, that secret language turned to stony silence.He’s always been her protector.Tuck has looked out for Jensen since the day she was born. As his best friend’s little sister, he’s ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

    A Novel

    by Hank Green ...
    series The Carls #2
    **THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWho has the right to change the world forever?**How will we live online?How do we find comfort in an increasingly isolated world?The Carls disappeared the same way they appeared, in an instant. While the robots were on Earth, they caused confusion and destruction with only their presence. Part of their maelstrom was the sudden viral fame and untimely death of ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Beautifully Broken Redemption

    series The Sutter Lake Series #5
    She’s hiding secrets.For Anna, keeping her deepest scars hidden from the world has always been a necessity—from the bruises of her childhood to the mistake that nearly cost her everything. To keep herself safe, she must keep everyone around her at a distance—especially the man who has tempted her since the moment they met.His demons are taunting him.Mason has done his best to bury the past by ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • My Smoko Break

    Beautifully simple recipes for delicious home-cooked food without the fuss from a rural mum

    Over 200 recipes and 100 household tips from the popular Facebook page 'My Smoko Break' by Rural Weekly columnist and country mum Hayley Maudsley.Hayley Maudsley is a rural mum, living and working on an isolated Queensland wheat property with her husband and three kids. While having a cuppa and a homemade slice during her 'smoko break' one day, thinking about what to cook for dinner, she turned to ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Beautifully Loyal

    series Southern Boy Mafia #2
    Sometimes love isn’t enough…Sometimes you’re required to be beautifully loyal. If you think you know her… You’re wrong.If you think you know her family… Wrong again.If you think you know her story… You don’t. Ashlynn Adorite is no stranger to the cruel and unusual world she was born into. In fact, she accepts it, understands it, embraces it. However, in her world, falling in love isn’t simply a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Beautifully Damaged

    by Laura Pavlov ...
    series Shine Design Series #1
    Peyton Kroft was his forever, until the unthinkable happened. Walking away all those years ago had been the right thing to do, but he's ready to put the past behind him. Moving to San Francisco and hiring his first love, the city's top designer, is a good place to start. Yet it stirs up feelings he thought he'd buried. Jackson Vance broke her heart. He took half of it with him on his way out of ... Read more

    $5.39 USD