Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Bring Me Home

    by Cassia Leo ...
    series Shattered Hearts
    The breath-taking continuation of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series.When I encouraged Chris to leave town to pursue his dreams, I didn’t realize it would be the biggest mistake of my life.Now Chris and I are fighting for the right to see our daughter, and Adam and I…are just fighting.With Adam back from Hawaii, and our relationship still on pause, his charmingly awful jokes take ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Shattered Hearts Series: Box Set 2 (Books 4-7)

    Includes: Bring Me Home, Abandon, Chasing Abby, and Ripped

    by Cassia Leo ...
    series Shattered Hearts Series
    Two rings.Two persistent men.One impossible choice.The breath-taking continuation of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series.When I encouraged Chris to leave town to pursue his dreams, I didn’t realize it would be the biggest mistake of my life.Now Chris and I are fighting to put the pieces of our broken family back together, and Adam and I…are just fighti... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Shattered Hearts: Complete Series Box Set (Books 1-7)

    Includes: Forever Ours, Relentless, Pieces of You, Bring Me Home, Chasing Abby, Abandon, & Ripped

    by Cassia Leo ...
    series Shattered Hearts
    From best friend to first love…Then, his stardom tore them apart.Now he’s back, and her explosive secret threatens their second chance.The day I meet Chris is like any other day. I’ve been kicked out of yet another foster home. The moment I see the piercing in his lip and the tattoos on his smooth skin, I know I won’t last long here.I’ve never been so happy to be so wrong.With a patience I’ve ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Bring Me Home

    Audiobook 3 - Shattered Hearts

    Unabridged

    7 hours 25 min

    Claire Nixon is a college student with a past full of secrets and heartbreak. She was saved once by her first love, rock star Chris Knight. But when she encouraged Chris to leave town to pursue his dreams, both Claire and Chris didn't realize it would be the biggest mistake of their lives. After a devastating year apart and thousands of miles of distance between them, Claire met sexy surfer Adam ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Bring Me Home for Christmas

    by Robyn Carr ...
    Book 14 - A Virgin River Novel
    Look for Robyn’s new book, The Best of Us, a story about family, second chances and choosing to live your best life—order your copy today!Come back to celebrate the holidays in Virgin River, the beloved town from the series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr.This year, Becca Timm knows the number one item on her Christmas wish list—getting over Denny Cutler. Three years ago... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Bring Me Home for Christmas

    by Robyn Carr ...
    Narrated by Therese Plummer ...
    Audiobook 16 - Virgin River

    Unabridged

    7 hours 30 min

    This year, Becca Timm knows the number one item on her Christmas wish list—getting over Denny Cutler. Three years ago, Denny broke her heart before heading off to war. It’s time she got over her silly high-school relationship and moved on. So she takes matters into her own hands and heads up to Virgin River, the rugged little mountain town that Denny calls home, as an uninvited guest on her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD $8.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Bring Me Home

    The perfect escapist listen for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees

    Narrated by Alan Titchmarsh ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 47 min

    Britain's favourite gardener and TV presenter Alan Titchmarsh takes us to the scenic highlands of Scotland for his new tale of betrayal, mystery and romance. The author of eight bestselling novels including THE HAUNTING and FOLLY, Titchmarsh's new multi-generational novel makes the perfect gift this Mother's Day.It seems a perfect afternoon in the Highlands.Standing at the door of the lochside ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Shechinah, Bring Me Home!

    Kabbalah and the Omer in Real Life

    Join author Laura Duhan-Kaplan in the Kabbalah practice of Sefirat ha'Omer, a forty-nine-day program of spiritual reflection. Rabbi Laura weaves Kabbalah, philosophy, psychology, and her own experiences of love and loss into a series of daily reflections. She invites readers to explore the meaning of love, boundaries, beauty, endurance, gratitude, grounding, and presence. With a mix of stories and ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Bring Me Home

    A Young Adult Coming of Age Romance

    by Trisha Leigh ...
    Book 4 - Shattered Hearts Series (YA)
    Book four of the New York Times bestselling Shattered Hearts Series, re-edited and re-released for a young adult audience.“Sometimes, letting someone go is the ultimate act of love.“Claire Nixon is a college student with a past full of secrets and heartbreak. She was saved once by her first love, and rock star, Chris Knight. But when she encouraged Chris to leave town to pursue his dreams, both ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Bring Me Home

    The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees

    An enthralling family mystery from bestselling novelist and national treasure Alan Titchmarsh.It seems a perfect afternoon in the Highlands.Standing at the door of the lochside castle that has been his family's home for generations, Charlie Stuart welcomes his guests to the annual summer drinks party. Conversation, laughter and the clinking of glasses soon fill the air as friends and neighbours ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Bring Me Home! Saltwater Aquariums Make a Great Hobby

    series Bring Me Home!
    THE BOOK TO BRING HOME BEFORE YOU BRING HOME A SALTWATER AQUARIUM!This book is a great way to test the waters before you take the plunge. Saltwater aquariums are intriguing, mesmerizing, and relaxing. However, they do require a commitment of time and money. Are you up for the challenge? With this practical, hands-on guide, you'll know what to expect. You'll have information on choosing the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Bring Me Home! Dogs Make Great Pets

    series Bring Me Home!
    The book to bring home before you bring home a puppy or a dog!Dogs are wonderful companions, but they need lots of attention and care. Are you up for the challenge? With this practical, hands-on guide, you'll know what to expect--cost-wise, care-wise, and chore-wise. You'll have information on choosing the right dog for your family, caring for it, and more. Information and interactive activities ... Read more

    $11.99 USD