Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Heart on Fire

    series The Kingmaker Chronicles #3
    One of Entertainment Weekly's 27 Female Authors Who Rule Sci-Fi and Fantasy Right Now and the riveting conclusion to the Kingmaker Chronicles!GODS. I'M AN IDIOT.Without Griffin—and apparently a few meddling Gods—to push me along, I'd still be telling fortunes at the circus, lying about my past, ignoring my future, and living as far away from my tyrant mother as humanly possible.True understanding ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    Heart on Fire

    Narrated by Mia Barron ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 26 min

    The highly anticipated conclusion to the epic and exciting Kingmaker Chronicles series The destiny Catalia "Cat" Fisa has spent her entire life running from has finally caught up to her. But in order to truly accept her fate and become Queen of Thalyria, Cat and her dedicated husband Griffin Sinta will have to go to war with the severely oppressed Fisa-and it's violent alpha.Cat's homicidal mother ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Breath of Fire

    series The Kingmaker Chronicles #2
    A Kirkus Reviews Best Book 2017!An Amazon Best Book of 2017!A USA Today bestseller!"Breath of Fire is a heart-pounding and joyous romantic adventure. Amanda Bouchet's talent is striking."—NALINI SINGH, New York Times bestselling authorI AM CATALIA FISA,AND I DO NOT BREAKDeep breath in. Long breath out. The Gods are telling me I'm some sort of new Origin, which apparently means... ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • A Promise of Fire

    series The Kingmaker Chronicles #1
    Discover the white-hot fantasy romance that broke all the rules, where a fierce woman with powerful hidden magic goes toe-to-toe with the alpha warlord who abducted her...only to steal her heart.KINGDOMS WILL RISE AND FALL FOR HER...Cat Fisa isn't who she pretends to be. She's perfectly content living disguised as a soothsayer in a traveling circus, avoiding the destiny the Gods—and her dangerous ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    Breath of Fire

    Narrated by Mia Barron ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 17 min

    SHE'S DESTINED TO DESTROY THE WORLD... "Cat" Catalia Fisa has been running from her destiny since she could crawl. But now, her newfound loved ones are caught between the shadow of Cat's tortured past and the threat of her world-shattering future. So what's a girl to do when she knows it's her fate to be the harbinger of doom? Everything in her power. BUT NOT IF SHE CAN HELP IT Griffin knows Cat ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Promise of Fire

    Narrated by Mia Barron ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 45 min

    The perfect page-turning romance debut for fans of Game of Thrones Catalia "Cat" Fisa is a powerful clairvoyant known as the Kingmaker. This smart-mouthed soothsayer has no interest in her powers and would much rather fly under the radar, far from the clutches of her homicidal mother. But when an ambitious warlord captures her, she may not have a choice. Griffin is intent on bringing peace to his ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Nightchaser

    series Nightchaser #1
    Fans of Firefly and Star Wars can't help but fall for this sexy new paranormal romance from the author of the USA Today bestselling fantasy, THE KINGMAKER CHRONICLES. The galaxy's most wanted captain must trust her life to a charming and mysterious rogue if she doesn't want to see her latest mission go up in smoke...Tess Bailey: the galaxy's Most Wanted.Captain Tess Bailey and her ragtag crew are ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • The Kingmaker Chronicles Complete Set

    series The Kingmaker Chronicles
    The complete USA Today bestselling trilogy The Kingmaker Chronicles!KINGDOMS WILL RISE AND FALL FOR HER...BUT NOT IF SHE CAN HELP ITA Promise of FireCatalia "Cat" Fisa lives disguised as a soothsayer in a traveling circus. She is perfectly content avoiding the danger and destiny the Gods—and her homicidal mother—have saddled her with. That is, until Griffin, an ambitious warlord from the magic ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Seasons of Sorcery

    A Fantasy Anthology

    Includes 2019 RITA® Award Novella Finalist THE DRAGONS OF SUMMER! Now on sale for $2.99WINTER'S WEB BY JENNIFER ESTEPAn assassin at a renaissance faire. What could possibly go wrong? Everything, if you’re Gin Blanco. This Spider is trapped in someone else’s icy web—and it seems like they don’t want her to leave the faire alive . . .A WILDERNESS OF GLASS BY GRACE DRAVENThe stretch of sea known as ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Starbreaker

    series Nightchaser #2
    In this thrilling and sexy sci-fi fantasy romance from USA Today bestselling author Amanda Bouchet, a space pirate and her charming rebel face off against unimaginable odds. They never wanted to be heroes, but pulling off the impossible is what they do best.Captain Tess Bailey and rebel Shade Ganavan top the galaxy's Most Wanted list for more than one ruthless bounty hunter. With revolution in the ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • A Curse For Spring

    A kingdom abandoned by a season. A drought strangling the land. A prince determined to save his people.When Daric braves the terrifying source of all elements to beg Spring to return to Leathen, she sees him—and comes. But his plea has unintended consequences, leaving Spring trapped in a human body and called by a new name—Rain. He's changed her existence forever, and Daric's plight is no ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Nightchaser

    Narrated by Susan Bennett ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 45 min

    "Amanda Bouchet blasts off with a series that's full of heart, humor, romance, and action."-JENNIFER ESTEP, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Kill the Queen Tess Bailey: the galaxy's Most Wanted. Captain Tess Bailey is in deep trouble. She and her crew are on the run, pursued by a tyrant who'll take them dead or alive. Tess's best hope is a tall, dark, and much-too-appealing ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial