Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Shipwrecked

    by Jacci Turner ...
    If an island could talk… Have you ever had a day that started bad and got worse? Jillie's day starts when the ship she’s traveling on sinks in shark infested waters. With her parents missing, she’s left solely responsible for her spoiled little sister, Ruby. When a strange boy named Omar pulls them from the water, Jillie is at once grateful and suspicious. Join the adventure as Jillie and Ruby ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Retreat

    A Tale of Spiritual Awakening

    by Jacci Turner ...
    A week at a retreat becomes a transformational journey of faith renewal for a young Christian suffering a crisis of the soul in this poignant, illuminating, and spiritually wise teaching novel for fans of Jen Hatmaker, Shauna Niequist, and Brene Brown.For her entire life, Amy considered her evangelical Christian upbringing the foundation of her life and beliefs. But when she stands up for her gay ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Art of Weather Photography – A Comprehensive Guide for Beginners

    Capture Weather Photographs Like a Professional

    by Jacci Ingham ...
    Renowned Australian Weather and Nature photographer, Jacci Ingham, shares her passion for chasing storms and reveals her secrets of mastering the art of weather photography. In this comprehensive guide Jacci teaches you everything you need to know about capturing your own landscape and lightning images. She clearly explains the equipment used, and details the camera settings for the various times ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Collection of Unsettling Short Stories

    by Jacci Gooding ...
    An eclectic collection of 13 creepy short stories for lovers of the macabre, the weird and the ghostly. Have you ever felt you're not alone - when you're alone? Ever wondered what makes a psychopath - nature or nurture? And if you've ever glimpsed something out of the corner of your eye but found there's nothing there, then these stories are for you. Some are even based in fact - and as we all ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Stranger in the House

    A Journal of My Life Living the Last Years with My Husband’S Alzheimer’S

    It was on a cold wintry day in the year 2001 that Alzheimers diseaseunexpectedly, without warning or permissionappeared at the Reeds New York doorstep and made its presence known in the lives of Ron and Jacci Smith Reed. In this memoir, Jacci shares her reflections, frustrations, feelings, and truths learned during the time her husband suffered from Alzheimers disease. Written from the heart, ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Talking God

    Daring to Listen

    by Jacci Bulman ...
    Listening is a valuable – and often neglected – tool for spiritual learning.Talking God invites you to reflect on the personal beliefs many of us hold towards God through listening in on a series of eleven inspiring interviews with people of Christian or ‘Jesus-connected’ faith. Each of these dedicated spiritual pilgrims give responses to fourteen searching questions about God, Jesus Christ, and ... Read more

    $10.69 USD

  • A Case of Betrayal

    by Neil Turner ...
    series Tony Valenti Thrillers #3
    When a woman is brutally slain, suspicion falls on her ex-husband. But should it?The suspect’s family turns to Tony Valenti for help. The case is a bewildering maze, with multiple potential killers and a mountain of contradictory evidence that points both to and away from the ex. Is he innocent? Even Tony isn’t sure.Tony is fully immersed in the battle to win the case when a lethal terror from his ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Lincoln's Bodyguard

    In A Heroic Act Of Bravery Saves Our Beloved President! John Wilkes Booth Killed In Act Of Treason

    by TJ Turner ...
    series Lincoln's Bodyguard Series #1
    2016 International Book Award Winner Fiction: HistoricalIn Lincoln's Bodyguard, an alternative version of American history, President Lincoln is saved from assassination. Though he prophesied his own death the only way he believed the South would truly surrender Lincoln never accounted for the heroics of his bodyguard, Joseph Foster. A biracial mix of white and Miami Indian, Joseph makes an enemy ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Conspiracy

    by Kat Martin ...
    Narrated by Ryan Turner ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 8 min

    New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin raises the tension and the passion when family ambition turns deadly…Harper Winston’s brother has disappeared. Pursuing his dream of sailing the Caribbean, Michael hasn’t responded to texts or emails in days. When even the Coast Guard can’t find him, Harper is forced to take desperate measures. Which means going to Chase Garrett, once her brother’s best ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Ayahuasca Magic: the Spell of the Unconscious

    by Scott Turner ...
    Ayahuasca is not about healing. It is about magic. It is the quintessential magic potion.This book deals with the emergence of the magical world into the authors normal life which began during the 2010 Chilean earthquake then continued to grow until he began unintentionallly evoking demons to physical reality, meeting with planetary intelligences, pure evil and the Elohim. It asks how we can ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Secrets of Willow House

    A heartwarming and uplifting page turner set in Ireland

    series Sandy Cove #1
    A heartwarming and moving story about secrets, fresh starts and the power of friendship, set in the wilds of Ireland’s shores.Maeve McKenna is on the verge of a breakdown. Having worked herself into the ground as a sought-after interior designer in London, she’s in desperate need of a vacation.Philomena Duffy is a little lonely. After losing her husband, their crumbling mansion, Willow House, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Hustler's Wife

    by Nikki Turner ...
    Yarni, a sweet and innocent girl from a well-to-do family, by chance meets Richmond's notorious drug kingpin, Des. The spark between them immediately blossoms into an astronomical love, which separates Yarni from her family and friends. But when Des is sentenced to life in prison, Yarni will learn that being a hustler's wife isn't all that easy with her sole provider behind bars. A decade after ... Read more

    $4.99 USD