Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Six Months Later

    From the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Six Months Later

    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 31 min

    When Chloe falls asleep in study hall, it is the middle of May. When she wakes up, snow is on the ground and she can't remember the last six months of her life. Before, she'd been a mediocre student. Now she's on track for valedictorian and is being recruited by Ivy League schools. Before, she never had a chance with super jock Blake. Now he's her boyfriend. Before, she and Maggie were inseparable ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Another Six Months Later

    by Kim Dare ...
    Book 1.5 - FIT Guys
    This story is a follow up to the first book in the FIT Guys series—Worth Waiting For. If you haven’t read that title, this story may make very little sense to you!The events in this story take place approximately six months after the end of Worth Waiting For, and before the start of Worth a Shot. ... Read more

    Free

  • HAVING HIS BABY

    by Karen Young ...
    Book 5 - 9 Months Later
    **9 MONTHS LATERAnother wonderfully emotional story by award-winning author Karen Young. A winner!**A marriage of convenienceIt made perfect sense. Or so Dr. Talbot Robichaux told Dr. Stephanie Sheldon. Since both had busy hospital practices, their baby would be much better off-and their own lives much easier-if they shared parental duties.Stephanie couldn't fault Tal's logic, but his thirteen ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • HER SISTER'S BABY

    Book 1 - 9 Months Later
    Colleen Deering.She'll do anything for her sister, Sheila. And if her gift takes up nine months of her life and entails morning sickness and stretch marks, well, what are sisters for? Because what Sheila wants-more than anything in this world-is a baby. And it will be Sheila's baby; Colleen has assured her sister of that. She's doing this for Sheila.Michael Delaney.Handsome and reserved, he's ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • YOU'RE MY BABY

    by Laura Abbot ...
    Book 32 - 9 Months Later
    There’s one test that a single woman doesn’t want to come out positiveFor Pam Carver, trouble comes in the form of a home pregnancy kit. She wants her baby, but with the father completely out of the picture, she’s all on her own. Then her friend and colleague Grant Gilbert makes her an incredible offer. Marriage for one year.Pam needs a father for her baby. Grant needs help with his estranged son. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • FATHER: UNKNOWN

    Book 14 - 9 Months Later
    9 MONTHS LATERHer name is Anna. And she's pregnant.That's all she knows, all the doctors can tell her. Anna was in an accident, and when she regains consciousness, she has no memory of who she is or where she came from. She has no idea who the father of her baby might be.Jason Whitaker sees the broadcast appeal and comes forward to identify her. This is Anna Hayden. The woman he still loves. The ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • BABY BUSINESS

    by Brenda Novak ...
    Book 27 - 9 Months Later
    A reader-favorite contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak.She needs money, a lot of it, to pay for her daughter's operation. Macy McKinney will do anything for five-year-old Haley.Businessman Thad Winters, a widower, wants a child without the complications of a relationship. He's willing to pay for that. He interviews applicants—and hires Macy to have his baby. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • THREE FOR THE ROAD

    Book 4 - 9 Months Later
    Pregnant…and on her own!Mary Elizabeth Drummond: She's a sheltered "good girl" with a pedigree a mile long.She's three months pregnant.She has no intention of marrying her baby's father.She's lost her credit cars, her driver's license and her money.She's on her own for the first time in her life.Then she meets Pete Mitchell-tough, sexy, a confirmed bachelor.Things are looking up. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • ANOTHER MAN'S CHILD

    Book 8 - 9 Months Later
    **9 Months LaterHer baby. His heartache.**Her baby. His heartache.Marcus Cartwright is rich and handsome. What's more, he's in love with his wife. And Lisa Cartwright adores her husband. Their marriage, however, is falling apart.That's because Marcus can't give Lisa the baby they've always longed for.Now he's determined to give Lisa her freedom-to find and marry someone el... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • HER BABY'S FATHER

    by Anne Haven ...
    Book 34 - 9 Months Later
    She’ll do anything for her babyAlone, pregnant and broke, Jennifer Burns doesn’t have a lot of options. Whatever it takes, though, she’s determined that her child will grow up safe, secure-and with a father. So she goes back to her hometown of Portland to persuade her baby’s father to help her out. But first she has to find him.He’ll do anything for herEmergency-room doctor Ross Griffin is used to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A BABY IN THE HOUSE

    by Pamela Bauer ...
    Book 39 - 9 Months Later
    The bridesmaid is pregnantThe stuffy air in the church and her queasy stomach are a bad combination, especially since Krystal Graham is trying to hide her condition-particularly from Garret Donovan, the groomsman assigned to escort her down the aisle. The groomsman who just happens to be the father of her baby.Unfortunately, once the “I do’s” are over and the newlyweds are on their way, Krystal ... Read more

    $4.99 USD