Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Runaway King

    Book 2 of the Ascendance Trilogy

    series The Ascendance Series #2
    A kingdom teetering on the brink of destruction. A king gone missing. Who will survive? Find out in the highly anticipated sequel to Jennifer A. Nielsen's blockbuster THE FALSE PRINCE! Just weeks after Jaron has taken the throne, an assassination attempt forces him into a deadly situation. Rumors of a coming war are winding their way between the castle walls, and Jaron feels the pressure quietly ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Runaway Bride (The Bride Ships Book #2)

    by Jody Hedlund ...
    series The Bride Ships #2
    Wealthy Arabella Lawrence flees to British Columbia on a bride ship still wearing the scars of past mistakes. One of the few single women in the boomtown, she immediately has suitors, but she is determined not to find herself trapped again by a poor choice.Vying for her hand are two very different men. Lieutenant Richard Drummond is a gentleman in the Navy and is held in high esteem. Peter Kelly ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • The Runaway Jury

    A Novel

    by John Grisham ...
    Every jury has a leader, and the verdict belongs to him. In Biloxi, Mississippi, a landmark tobacco trial with hundreds of millions of dollars at stake beginsroutinely, then swerves mysteriously off course. The jury is behaving strangely, and at least one juroris convinced he's being watched. Soon they have to be sequestered. Then a tip from an anonymousyoung woman suggests she is able to predict ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Runaway

    by Nick Petrie ...
    series A Peter Ash Novel #7
    **When Peter Ash rescues a stranded woman, he finds she’s in far deeper trouble than he could ever imagine in the powerful new thriller in this bestselling and award-winning series."Explosive and engaging! Fasten your seatbelt, this is going to be a wild ride."--Lisa Gardner**War veteran Peter Ash is driving through northern Nebraska when he encounters a young pregnant woman alone on a gravel road ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Runaway Wife

    A powerful and gritty saga set in 1920's London

    by Rosie Clarke ...
    series Women at War Series #2
    Love, marriage, obsession, betrayal and treachery in 1920's London - a powerful and gritty saga perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Josephine Cox and Rosie Goodwin.The hedonism of London in the roaring '20's is a world away from Annabel Tarleton's ordinary country existence. Until a chance meeting with the charming Richard Hansen at a society ball changes her life for ever.Swept off her feet by the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Runaway Quilt

    An Elm Creek Quilts Novel

    The fourth book in the popular Elm Creek Quilts series explores a question that has long captured the imagination of quilters and historians alike: Did stationmasters of the Underground Railroad use quilts to signal to fugitive slaves?In her first novel, The Quilter's Apprentice, Jennifer Chiaverini wove quilting lore with tales from the World War II home front. Now, following Round Robin and The ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Runaway Girl

    A gripping, emotional historical romance aboard the Titanic

    by Jina Bacarr ...
    Two women hold the keys to his heart. Only one will survive that fateful night...When Ava O’Reilly is wrongly accused of stealing from her employer, she has no option but to flee Ireland. The law is after her, and she has only one chance at escape - the Titanic.Aboard the ship of dreams, she runs straight into the arms of Captain 'Buck' Blackthorn, a dashing gentleman gambler who promises to be ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Runaway Mail-Order Bride

    by Alexa Riley ...
    Willow Adams has been left with no choice. She's run away from home and straight to a mail-order bride agency. She has no idea what to expect, but never in her wildest dreams did she anticipate him.Dane York needs a marriage of convenience. He doesn't have time to date, but he needs to have a certain image for his company, and some things are expected. Everything is perfectly planned out... That ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • To Rescue the Runaway Bride

    series The Hollingsworth Sisters #3
    She’s ready to take charge of her future…Accountant Claire Hollingsworth has always played by the rules, squelching her own dreams to please her father, work for her family’s publishing business and play the perfect hostess for her ambitious fiancé. But when she learns he’s been cheating weeks before their wedding, Claire breaks the engagement and heads to Marietta, Montana, to reconnect with her ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Runaway Species

    How human creativity remakes the world

    “The authors look at art and science together to examine how innovations—from Picasso’s initially offensive paintings to Steve Jobs’s startling iPhone—build on what already exists and rely on three brain operations: bending, breaking and blending. This manifesto . . . shows how both disciplines foster creativity.” —The Wall Street JournalThe Runaway Species is a deep dive into the creative mind, a ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • To Kiss a Thief

    by Susanna Craig ...
    series The Runaway Desires Series #1
    “A stunning, sensual storyteller, Susanna Craig is an author to watch!”—New York Times bestselling author Jennifer McQuistonIn this captivating new series set in Georgian England, a disgraced woman hides from her marriage—for better or worse…Sarah Pevensey had hoped her arranged marriage to St. John Sutliffe, Viscount Fairfax, could become something more. But almost before it began, it ended in a ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • The Runaway Heiress

    A Regency Historical Romance

    by Brenda Hiatt ...
    series Seven Saints Hunt Club #2
    A Marriage of Inconvenience?Dina's only chance to keep her inheritance from going to pay her brother's gaming debts is to marry before her twenty-fifth birthday. When her carefully planned elopement goes awry, in desperation she travels to Gretna Green alone. There, she finds herself rescuing a naive young lady from a fortune hunter, which earns the gratitude of the young lady's handsome--and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD