Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Runaway Sisters

    A heartbreaking and unforgettable World War 2 historical novel

    by Ann Bennett ...
    ‘Heart-wrenching… I could not put it down and it will be one of those books that stay with me for a long time.’ Kirsty Whitlock, 5 starsThe story of two sisters fighting to survive in the darkest days of World War Two. A heartbreaking tale of resilience and bravery, about having the courage to sacrifice yourself in order to save the ones you love…Devon, present day: Helen Cavendish’s relationship ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Runaway King

    Book 2 of the Ascendance Trilogy

    Book 2 - The Ascendance Series
    A kingdom teetering on the brink of destruction. A king gone missing. Who will survive? Find out in the highly anticipated sequel to Jennifer A. Nielsen's blockbuster THE FALSE PRINCE! Just weeks after Jaron has taken the throne, an assassination attempt forces him into a deadly situation. Rumors of a coming war are winding their way between the castle walls, and Jaron feels the pressure quietly ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Runaway

    by Nick Petrie ...
    Book 7 - A Peter Ash Novel
    "Petrie has a preternatural talent for ratcheting up suspense."--New York Times Book ReviewWhen Peter Ash rescues a stranded woman, he finds she’s in far deeper trouble than he could ever imagine in the powerful new thriller in this bestselling and award-winning series.War veteran Peter Ash is driving through northern Nebraska when he encounters a young pregnant woman alone on a gravel road, her ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • To Seduce a Stranger

    by Susanna Craig ...
    Book 3 - The Runaway Desires Series
    "Craig is really making a name for herself as a rising historical author!"—RT Book Reviews“An elegant new voice in historical romance!”—New York Times bestselling author Meredith DuranDesire waylays the plans of a man with a mysterious past and a woman with an uncertain future, in Susanna Craig’s unforgettable series set in Georgian England.After her much older husband dies—leaving her his for... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Runaway Duchess

    by Joanna Lowell ...
    A runaway bride dumps a duke and rewrites her own love story in this enchanting Victorian historical romance from the author of The Duke Undone.Pretty and pampered, Lavinia Yardley always dreamed of becoming a duchess. But family disgrace forces her into marriage with the most vile duke in England, and she finds herself desperate for a way out. When a rustic stranger mistakes her for globe ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Runaway Wife

    A powerful and gritty saga set in 1920's London

    by Rosie Clarke ...
    Book 2 - Women at War Series
    Love, marriage, obsession, betrayal and treachery in 1920's London - a powerful and gritty saga perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Josephine Cox and Rosie Goodwin.The hedonism of London in the roaring '20's is a world away from Annabel Tarleton's ordinary country existence. Until a chance meeting with the charming Richard Hansen at a society ball changes her life for ever.Swept off her feet by the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Runaway Children

    The heartbreaking, page-turning new historical novel from Lindsey Hutchinson for 2022

    A heart-warming historical novel about surviving against the odds and finding a family, from top 10 bestseller Lindsey Hutchinson.In two rundown houses, at the side of a barren heath, live six children with no family but each other. Abandoned or orphaned, every day is a fight to find food and keep warm. But they are determined to stay free of the clutches of the workhouse and the horrors that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Runaway Restaurant

    by Tessa Yang ...
    A young woman falls in love with a biohacked model, a woman with gadgets implanted in various parts of her body. A mother searches for her missing daughter by taking on a hitchhiker in the hopes of finding a restaurant rumored to be a destination for runaways. A man suddenly starts dreaming the dreams of his girlfriend, but is she dreaming his? After a pandemic wipes out modern civilization, a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Runaway Wife

    A laugh out loud feel good novel about second chances

    by Dee MacDonald ...
    ‘Hilarious! I loved every page… ' Dawn at Crooks on BooksOne evening in early August, while mashing the potatoes for dinner, Connie McColl decides she’s had enough…Connie is tired of solving one family crisis after another - usually involving her unruly grandchildren - while her husband Roger spends all day at his beloved golf course. Surely it must be time for her to shake off her apron and start ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • To Tempt an Heiress

    by Susanna Craig ...
    Book 2 - The Runaway Desires Series
    Susanna Craig’s dazzling series set in Georgian England sails to the Caribbean—where a willful young woman and a worldly man do their best to run every which way but towards each other…After her beloved father dies, Tempest Holderin wants nothing more than to fulfill his wish to free the slaves on their Antiguan sugar plantation. But the now wealthy woman finds herself pursued by a pack of ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Runaway

    by Lisa Childs ...
    Book 1 - A Bane Island Novel
    I’m in trouble. Come get me.On a remote island off the coast of Maine lies a secluded estate. There, behind wrought iron gates and rock walls, sits Halcyon Hall. Today, it is an exclusive spa catering to wealthy elites and pampered celebrities. But once, it had another name—and a terrifying reputation . . .Rosemary Tulle has come to Halcyon Hall desperate to find her younger sister. Seventeen-year ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Runaway Bride (The Bride Ships Book #2)

    by Jody Hedlund ...
    Book 2 - The Bride Ships
    Wealthy Arabella Lawrence flees to British Columbia on a bride ship still wearing the scars of past mistakes. One of the few single women in the boomtown, she immediately has suitors, but she is determined not to find herself trapped again by a poor choice.Vying for her hand are two very different men. Lieutenant Richard Drummond is a gentleman in the Navy and is held in high esteem. Peter Kelly ... Read more

    $12.99 USD