Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Funny Animals, Funny People

    by Eduardo Soliz ...
    How would life be different if we had to share the world with animals that walked and talked like us? What if your pets started talking back to you? Would cats and dogs be allowed to teach school? "Funny Animals and Funny People" is a collection of seven humorous super-short stories about anthropomorphic animals and humans. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Faeries, Fantasies, and Furries

    by Eduardo Soliz ...
    If you can find the Enchanted Forest, the faeries that live there will grant you one wish, but you may end up getting what you need instead of what you want. Enjoy three Tales of the Enchanted Forest and six other super-short furry fantasy stories in this collection. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Furst World Problems

    by Eduardo Soliz ...
    How would life be different if we were animals? Furst World Problems is a collection of nine super-short stories that explore a few the possible complications of furry life! ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Super-Short Sci-Fi Stories 2.8

    by Eduardo Soliz ...
    Eduardo Soliz’s second sci-fi collection contains eight super-short stories, and that’s where the ‘2.8’ comes from. Makes sense, right?STORY DESCRIPTIONSWithout trying, an inventor finds “A Technical Solution” to an interesting problem.An unscrupulous android repairman counts on “Sage Advice” not being followed.Two friends get lost driving around town, only to discover that things aren’t always ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Seven Super-Short Sci-Fi Stories

    by Eduardo Soliz ...
    Exactly what it says on the tin. Seven super short science fiction stories:A customer brings an android to the shop for a "Return."What kind of "Cargo" draws the attention of space pirates?Even in the future, "Good Help" is hard to find.An "Investigation" raises some questions about life-like androids.A scientist goes "Beyond Any Definition" to create the ultimate reality.A small "Decision" can ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Rules of Tech Support

    by Eduardo Soliz ...
    There is more to fixing computers than just "fixing the computers." Technical support people also need to know how to deal with the people sitting behind them, because behind nearly every broken computer is the person who probably broke it."The Rules of Tech Support" is a humorous look at how techies deal with their clients in the name of Getting Things Done. Author Eduardo Soliz draws on over ten ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Pokemon Go: Guide + 20 Tips and Tricks You Must Read Hints, Tricks, Tips, Secrets, Android, iOS

    by Game Guidez ...
    Be the Best Pokemon Trainer you can be!In our guide we dive right into the tips and tricks that will help you become a master in the quickest time possible. We guide you hand in hand with some of the most coveted tips and tricks discovered in the game so far. If you want to fast pace your fun, this is the go-to book for you!Some of the topics we touch on:Getting startedFinding more pokemonLeveling ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Nokyo Rising

    A Short Story

    by Eamon Ambrose ...
    Fans of Black Mirror and Love, Death & Robots will love this darkly comic tale. Nokyo, a downtrodden, mischievous and slightly psychotic office robot hatches a scheme to escape from the drudgery of office life with deadly consequences, setting in motion a chilling cycle of events. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Robot World End of Earth

    by Colin J Platt ...
    Bradley 3 had taken it upon himself to plant the device for the underground, but the information he had been given was wrong! Why had he been directed to this room? The plan had been gone over many times. He was supposed to meet Dillon 5 here, and access the control panel at precisely three o clock.Well, one thing was for sure, they wouldn’t use any mind probes on him, he was fitted out with a ... Read more

    Free

  • 100 of the Biggest Constellations Nearest to Earth

    Are you looking for a journey that will take you through 100 of the Biggest Constellations Nearest to Earth, along with funny comments and a word puzzle? Then this book is for you. Whether you are looking at this book for curiosity, choices, options, or just for fun; this book fits any criteria. Creating 100 of the Biggest Constellations Nearest to Earth did not happen quickly. It is thorough look ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Creative Writing 101: How to Get Started

    by Teri Montague ...
    Do you want to learn creative writing but don't know where to start? This books brings you straightforward tips about where to begin. Learn to develop your own voice and keep writing fun. Includes a series of articles and a fun list designed to help develop your writing voice and own personal style. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Deadly Deception

    A race of robots descends on Earth intent on colonising it using high-tech trickery. They leave empty handed. ... Read more

    Free