Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Greyfriars Reformatory

    by Frazer Lee ...
    series Fiction Without Frontiers
    "Greyfriars Reformatory delivers on suspense and a classic asylum setting that brings to mind novels like One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest." — Chicago Review of BooksNineteen year-old Emily's acute dissociative disorder causes her to be institutionalised - again - at Greyfriars Reformatory For Girls. Caught in the crossfire between brutal Principal Quick and cruel bully Saffron Chassay, Emily ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Skintaker

    by Frazer Lee ...
    YOU HAVE WHAT HE WANTS!Reclusive nineteen-year-old Rosie Shields hopes for a new lease of life that will free her from the stigma of her debilitating skin condition. Making a pilgrimage to the Amazon rainforest, Rosie experiences a new world beyond her wildest dreams among the mysterious Myahueneca tribe. But Rosie's dreams soon turn to nightmares when she embarks on a ritual vision quest that ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Hearthstone Cottage

    by Frazer Lee ...
    series Fiction Without Frontiers
    "Lee creates an atmosphere of unease and foreboding that culminates in explosive violence and terror. Rife with frightening imagery, ghosts, and visceral horror, this tale will please the most ardent of horror fans." – BooklistMike Carter and his girlfriend Helen, along with their friends Alex and Kay, travel to a remote loch side cottage for a post-graduation holiday. But their celebrations are ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Lamplighters

    by Frazer Lee ...
    Life on Meditrine Island is luxurious…but brief.Marla Neuborn has found the best post-grad job in the world—as a "Lamplighter" working on Meditrine Island, an exclusive idyllic paradise owned and operated by a consortium of billionaires. All Lamplighters have to do is tend to the mansions, cook and clean, and turn on lights to make it appear the owners are home. But the job comes with conditions. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Jack in the Green

    by Frazer Lee ...
    A nightmare made real.On Christmas Eve, six year-old Tom McRae witnessed an unspeakable atrocity that left him orphaned, his childhood in tatters. Now in his mid-thirties, Tom still has terrifying nightmares of that night.When Tom is sent to the remote Scottish village of Douglass to negotiate a land grab for his employer, it seems like a golden opportunity for him to start over. But Tom can’t ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Daniel Gates Adventures, Vol. 2

    The Lilyth Mirror and The Lucifer Gate

    by Frazer Lee ...
    Together in one volume, the third and fourth novellas in the Daniel Gates Adventures.THE LILYTH MIRROR“In darkness, truth lies.”Daniel Gates’ adventure with the ancient demonic tome, Choronzon’s Grimoire, leads him back to an old friend in Turin, Italy. To be rid of the cursed book he must first face his nemesis, the sinister and scheming Baron Perdurabo. But Daniel is transported to the Beyond, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Lost Chronicles Vol. 1

    series Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
    Morph into action with this collection of short stories from every corner of the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers universe, from a trip to the carnival with Scorpina and Goldar, to the origins of Finster’s maniacal clay monsters, and a Black Ranger team-up like never before. These stories provide a depth and insight into the Power Rangers that is sure to excite every fan. With stories written by Kyle ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • The Daniel Gates Adventures, Vol. 1

    by Frazer Lee ...
    Together in one volume, the first two novellas in the Daniel Gates Adventures.THE LUCIFER GLASS"It may cost you your soul."Daniel Gates is a fixer. Whatever his client wants, he can get for a price. But the price of his latest assignment is a high one indeed. He is to travel to Scotland to exchange a rare demonic text, a grimoire, for a consignment of even rarer whiskey. Reading the grimoire, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Tinsel

    by Frazer Lee ...
    A Yuletide nightmare to give you festive chills. Frazer Lee's 'Tinsel' warns of the dangers faced by curious children who sneak downstairs in the dead of night to squeeze their Christmas presents beneath the tree."Frazer Lee gives us a Christmas present nobody would ever want in 'Tinsel'. Don’t look up the chimney..." (Mathew F. Riley, Bookgeeks.co.uk) ... Read more

    Free

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The River Through the Trees

    by David Peak ...
    Decades ago, Dan and Grace Robertson encountered a horror of childhood legend: Bicycle Bob.Some say he's an insane drifter with a taste for blood.Others call him evil made flesh and claim his touch will poison your soul.Some say he's just another country ghost story.Now, Dan is a cemetery caretaker and Grace persists as a strung-out addict living on the fringes.Under the influence of the Newbert ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sins of the Father

    by JG Faherty ...
    “Fast-paced, relentlessly horrific, and loaded with twists and surprises, Faherty’s dark tour of Innsmouth delivers a gut-wrenching tale of madness, monsters, and heartbreak. Action-packed cosmic horror at its gruesome best!” —James Chambers, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of The Engines of Sacrifice and On the Night BorderHenry Gilman has spent years trying to separate himself from his father’s ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Boy in the Box

    by Marc E. Fitch ...
    “This is a harrowing and intense psychological horror novel for fans of Peter Straub, Jac Jemc, and Ania Ahlborn." — BooklistTen years ago a mysterious and tragic hunting accident deep in the Adirondack Mountains left a boy buried in a storied piece of land known as Coombs’ Gulch and four friends with a terrible secret.Now, Jonathan Hollis and brothers Michael and Conner Braddick must return to ... Read more

    $6.99 USD