Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Blood Song

    by Rhiannon Hart

    series Lharmell
    A princess with a craving for blood. A stranger who knows her secret. A land where nothing is as it seems.When her sister becomes betrothed to a prince in a northern nation, Zeraphina's only consolations are that her loyal animal companions are by her side - and that her burning hunger to travel north is finally being sated.Already her black hair and pale eyes mark her out as different, but now ... Read more

    $12.79 USD

  • Blood Storm

    by Rhiannon Hart

    series Lharmell #2
    The thrilling sequel to Blood Song. The rain wanted to be ocean; the ice in the mountain caps wanted freedom. I never knew that water held such longing. The clouds above my head rumbled like a growling wolf, impatient to release their burden. I held the rain there a moment longer. I turned to Renata, heard her gasp and knew my eyes glowed blue.I spoke a single word. 'Rain.In the Second Book of ... Read more

    $12.79 USD

  • Summer After Winter

    by Rhiannon Hart

    series Hooked in the Hills #1
    When PEPPER PARKER struggles to overcome the death of her boyfriend SAM she moves to Stirling, a small country town to start a new life. She buys the perfect cottage nestled in amongst the gum trees, finds the perfect job and is blissfully living with a guarded heart.That is until she locks eyes with Aiden Thomas Taylor, a sexy older man and successful property developer who is the first person to ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Trial By Fire

    by Chris Cannon

    series Going Down in Flames #3
    "The wait for this book was absolutely worth it. From beginning to end, this book did not disappoint. Another fantastic story by Chris Cannon." -No Escape Like a BookBryn’s hopes for a peaceful new semester at school go up in smoke when someone tries to kill her—again. She’s not sure which is scarier, facing the radicals who want to sacrifice her for their cause, or her impending nightmare of a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dark Heart of Magic

    by Jennifer Estep

    series Black Blade #2
    **The New York Times bestselling author “**deposits the reader back into the wonderful world of Cloudburst Falls, West Virginia where mortals and magicks mix.”—Book SwoonAs a thief, I stick to the shadows as much as possible. But when the head of the Sinclair Family picks me to compete in the Tournament of Blades, there’s no escaping the spotlight—or the danger.Even though he’s my competition, ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Forbidden

    by Syrie James and 1 more

    series Forbidden #1
    A romantic and endearing novel perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel, from bestselling author Syrie James and her son, Ryan M. James, Forbidden is book one in an exciting paranormal romance series**.**When Claire Brennan begins to get psychic visions and mysterious warnings that she’s in danger at the start of her junior year of high school, she isn’t sure what to think ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Darkness Before Dawn

    by J. A. London

    series Darkness Before Dawn #1
    The first book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel.At seventeen, Dawn Montgomery knows that monsters really do come out at night—after all, they are her job. It’s just after the thirty-years war between vampires and humans, and as an ambassador between the two sides (a role she inherited when her parents were killed), Dawn ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Beautiful Dark

    by Jocelyn Davies

    On the night of Skye’s seventeenth birthday, she meets two enigmatic strangers. Complete opposites—like fire and ice—Asher is dark and wild, while Devin is fair and aloof. Their sudden appearance sends Skye’s life into a tailspin. She has no idea what they want, or why they seem to follow her every move—only that their presence coincides with a flurry of strange events. Soon she begins to doubt ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Cold Burn of Magic

    by Jennifer Estep

    series Mcleanes Ranger #1
    **“**An indulgently fun romp full of ‘lochness’ **monsters, tree trolls, and housekeeping pixies . . . a welcome twist on familiar fantasy themes.”—**Publishers WeeklyIt’s not as great as you’d think, living in a tourist town that’s known as “the most magical place in America.” Same boring high school, just twice as many monsters under the bridges and rival Families killing each other for ... ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Fallen Angel

    by Heather Terrell

    series Fallen Angel #1
    Heaven-sent?Ellie was never particularly good at talking to boys—oranyone other than her best friend and fellow outcast, Ruth.Then she met Michael.Michael is handsome, charming, sweet. And totallyinto Ellie. It’s no wonder she is instantly drawn to him.But Michael has a secret. And he knows Ellie is hidingsomething, too. They’ve both discovered they have powersbeyond their imagining. Powers that ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Storm Siren

    by Mary Weber

    series The Storm Siren Trilogy #1
    The award-winning novel that started it all.“A riveting tale from start to finish. Between the simmering romance, the rich and inventive fantasy world, and one seriously jaw-dropping finale, readers will clamor for the next book—and I'll be at the front of the line!” —Marissa Meyer, New York Times bestselling author of the Lunar ChroniclesIn a world at war, a slave girl’s lethal curse could become ... Read more

    $3.49 USD

  • Avoiding Alpha

    by Aileen Erin

    series Alpha Girls #2
    From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen ErinSeventeen-year-old Tessa McCaide has come a long way since her abrupt entrance into the world of werewolves, but she still has just as far to go before she’s comfortable with turning full wolf. In the meantime, she’s avoiding the topic of shifting to four legs any way she can. Thankfully her mate, Dastien Laurent, is quite the distraction.When she finds ... Read more

    $6.99 USD