Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Summer After Winter

    by Rhiannon Hart ...
    Book 1 - Hooked in the Hills
    When PEPPER PARKER struggles to overcome the death of her boyfriend SAM she moves to Stirling, a small country town to start a new life. She buys the perfect cottage nestled in amongst the gum trees, finds the perfect job and is blissfully living with a guarded heart.That is until she locks eyes with Aiden Thomas Taylor, a sexy older man and successful property developer who is the first person to ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Blood Storm

    by Rhiannon Hart ...
    Book 2 - Lharmell
    The thrilling sequel to Blood Song. The rain wanted to be ocean; the ice in the mountain caps wanted freedom. I never knew that water held such longing. The clouds above my head rumbled like a growling wolf, impatient to release their burden. I held the rain there a moment longer. I turned to Renata, heard her gasp and knew my eyes glowed blue.I spoke a single word. 'Rain.In the Second Book of ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Blood Song

    by Rhiannon Hart ...
    series Lharmell
    A princess with a craving for blood. A stranger who knows her secret. A land where nothing is as it seems.When her sister becomes betrothed to a prince in a northern nation, Zeraphina's only consolations are that her loyal animal companions are by her side - and that her burning hunger to travel north is finally being sated.Already her black hair and pale eyes mark her out as different, but now ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Trial By Fire

    by Chris Cannon ...
    Book 3 - Going Down in Flames
    "The wait for this book was absolutely worth it. From beginning to end, this book did not disappoint. Another fantastic story by Chris Cannon." -No Escape Like a BookBryn’s hopes for a peaceful new semester at school go up in smoke when someone tries to kill her—again. She’s not sure which is scarier, facing the radicals who want to sacrifice her for their cause, or her impending nightmare of a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dark Heart of Magic

    Book 2 - Black Blade
    **The New York Times bestselling author “**deposits the reader back into the wonderful world of Cloudburst Falls, West Virginia where mortals and magicks mix.”—Book SwoonAs a thief, I stick to the shadows as much as possible. But when the head of the Sinclair Family picks me to compete in the Tournament of Blades, there’s no escaping the spotlight—or the danger.Even though he’s my competition, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Bridges Burned

    by Chris Cannon ...
    Book 2 - Going Down in Flames
    Since discovering she is a shape-shifting dragon, Bryn McKenna has seen her world thrown into chaos. Being a "crossbreed"—part Red dragon and part Blue—means Bryn will never fit in. Not with dragon society. Not with the archaic and controlling Directorate. And definitely not when she has striped hair and a not-so-popular affection for rule-breaking…But sneaking around with her secret boyfriend, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Forbidden

    Book 1 - Forbidden
    A romantic and endearing novel perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel, from bestselling author Syrie James and her son, Ryan M. James, Forbidden is book one in an exciting paranormal romance series**.**When Claire Brennan begins to get psychic visions and mysterious warnings that she’s in danger at the start of her junior year of high school, she isn’t sure what to think ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Cold Burn of Magic

    Book 1 - Mcleanes Ranger
    **“**An indulgently fun romp full of ‘lochness’ **monsters, tree trolls, and housekeeping pixies . . . a welcome twist on familiar fantasy themes.”—**Publishers WeeklyIt’s not as great as you’d think, living in a tourist town that’s known as “the most magical place in America.” Same boring high school, just twice as many monsters under the bridges and rival Families killing each other for ... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Going Down in Flames

    by Chris Cannon ...
    Book 1 - Going Down in Flames
    If her love life is going down in flames, she might as well spark a revolution.Finding out on your sixteenth birthday you're a shape-shifting dragon is tough to swallow. Being hauled off to an elite boarding school is enough to choke on.Since Bryn is the only crossbreed at the Institute for Excellence, all eyes are on her, but it’s a particular black dragon, Zavien, who catches her attention ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Winner's Curse

    Book 1 - The Winner's Trilogy
    In the tradition of Kristin Cashore and Cassandra Clare comes The Winner's Curse, a brilliant, unputdownable, star-crossed romance from New York Times bestselling author Marie Rutkoski.Winning what you want may cost you everything you loveThey were never meant to be together. As a general's daughter, seventeen-year-old Kestrel enjoys an extravagant and privileged life. Arin has nothing but the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Killer Frost

    A teenage student of magical combat gets put to the test against an evil god in the New York Times bestselling author’s YA urban fantasy novel.As a warrior-in-training at Mythos Academy, I've battled the Reapers of Chaos before—and survived. But this time I have a Bad, Bad Feeling it's going to be a fight to the death. . .most likely mine.Yeah, I've got my psychometry magic, my talking sword, Vic, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Last Necromancer

    by C.J. Archer ...
    Book 1 - Ministry of Curiosities
    "C.J. Archer has expertly weaved fantasy, mystery and a dash of romance together to make the perfect story and I will be reading more by her in the future!" ★★★★★ Cosying Up With Books"Simply put: This book is pretty darn bad a$$. I highly recommend The Last Necromancer to all fans of fantasy" ★★★★★ My Book Addiction"I like to be kept on my toes, but this was more like on my toe nails! Without a ... Read more

    Free