Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Era la Vispera de Navidad/Twas the Night Before Christmas (Bilingual Spanish-English Enhanced Version)

    In 1823, clergyman Clement Clarke Moore, from upstate New York, captured the imagination of the entire nation with his delightful, rhymed description of red-suited Santa Claus and his reindeer-drawn sleigh. This bilingual book, in both English and Spanish, brings the magic Moore captured in his poem to children around the world. En 1823, el clérigo Clement Clarke Moore, originario del norte del ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Twas the Night Before Christmas (Enhanced eBook)

    In 1823, clergyman Clement Clarke Moore, from upstate New York, captured the imagination of the entire nation with his delightful, rhymed description of red-suited Santa Claus and his reindeer-drawn sleigh. This newly-illustrated Christmas book introduces a “mouse” character, great for toddlers, playing off the reference that “not even a mouse” would stir on the magical night before the children's ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Another Side of Paradise

    A Novel

    by Sally Koslow ...
    Narrated by Ana Clements ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 47 min

    “A stunning, utterly captivating read. Another Side of Paradise delivers an unforgettable portrait of F. Scott Fitzgerald and Sheilah Graham, a remarkable couple steeped in all the glamour, romance, and intrigue of old Hollywood. Their wild ride of a love affair is one for the ages!” — Kathleen Grissom, New York Times bestselling author of The Kitchen House and Glory Over EverythingA novel based ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Marrying Cade

    Capable financial advisor Melo Bellucci always knew when it came to organizing her sister's wedding she'd be in charge. After all, her sister Rosa is notoriously scatterbrained. But there's a silver lining in the form of the Best Man, Melo's childhood crush, Cade West.When Cade returns to the Tuscan island, Isola dei Fiori, he's prepared to mix business with pleasure, especially when he meets Melo ... Read more

    Free

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    Curious Toys

    Narrated by Carol Monda ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 45 min

    An intrepid young woman stalks a murderer through turn-of-the-century Chicago in "this rich, spooky, and atmospheric thriller that will appeal to fans of Henry Darger and Erik Larson alike" (Sarah McCarry).In the sweltering summer of 1915, Pin, the fourteen-year-old daughter of a carnival fortune-teller, dresses as a boy and joins a teenage gang that roams the famous Riverview amusement park, ... Read more

    $25.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Other Alcott

    A Novel

    by Elise Hooper ...
    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 39 min

    Elise Hooper’s debut novel conjures the fascinating, untold story of May Alcott—Louisa’s youngest sister and an artist in her own right.We all know the story of the March sisters, heroines of Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women. But while everyone cheers on Jo March, based on Louisa herself, Amy March is often the least favorite sister. Now, it’s time to learn the truth about the real “Amy”, Louisa’s ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Family Pictures

    A Novel

    by Sue Miller ...
    Narrated by Vivienne Leheny ...

    Unabridged

    17 hours 55 min

    “Profoundly honest, shapely, ambitious, engrossing.”—New York Times Book ReviewFrom bestselling author Sue Miller comes a masterful novel about the life of a large family that is deeply bonded by the stranger in their midst—an autistic child.The whole world could not have broken the spirit and strength of the Eberhardt family of 1948. Lainey is a wonderful if slightly eccentric mother. David is a ... Read more

    $36.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Boardwalk Summer

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 14 min

    In this new novel from the author of The Dressmaker’s Dowry, two young women two generations apart discover the joy and heartbreak of following their dreams. Aspiring Hollywood actress Violet makes a shocking choice in 1940, and seventy years later, Mari sets out to discover what happened on that long ago summer.Santa Cruz, Summer 1940: When auburn-haired Violet Harcourt is crowned Miss California ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The House of Impossible Beauties

    A Novel

    Narrated by Christian Barillas ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 35 min

    A gritty and gorgeous debut that follows a cast of gay and transgender club kids navigating the Harlem ball scene of the 1980s and ’90s, inspired by the real House of Xtravaganza made famous by the seminal documentary Paris Is BurningIt’s 1980 in New York City, and nowhere is the city’s glamour and energy better reflected than in the burgeoning Harlem ball scene, where seventeen-year-old Angel ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Summer I Met Jack

    A Novel

    Narrated by Ilyana Kadushin ...

    Unabridged

    17 hours 20 min

    In this scintillating audiobook from New York Times bestselling author Michelle Gable, listeners are asked to imagine the affair between John F. Kennedy and Alicia Corning Clark - and the child they may have had.In 1950, a young, beautiful Polish refugee arrives in Hyannisport, Massachusetts to work as a maid for one of the wealthiest families in America. Alicia is at once dazzled by the l... ... Read more

    $23.79 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Marlene

    A Novel

    by C. W. Gortner ...
    Narrated by Bernadette Dunne ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 31 min

    A lush, dramatic biographical novel of one of the most glamorous and alluring legends of Hollywood’s golden age, Marlene Dietrich—from the gender-bending cabarets of Weimar Berlin to the lush film studios of Hollywood, a sweeping story of passion, glamour, ambition, art, and war from the author of Mademoiselle Chanel.Raised in genteel poverty after the First World War, Maria Magdalena Dietrich ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Joyce Girl

    A Novel of Jazz Age Paris

    by Annabel Abbs ...
    Narrated by Leith McPherson ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 28 min

    “Abbs has found a gripping and little-known story at the heart of one of the 20th century’s most astonishing creative moments, researched it deeply, and brought the extraordinary Joyce family and their circle in 1920s Paris to richly-imagined life.”—Emma Darwin, bestselling author of A Secret Alchemy and The Mathematics of LoveFor readers who adored novels like The Paris Wife, Z, and Loving Frank, ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial