Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Dangerous Benevolence

    by Zrinka Jelic ...
    Dario Vitez crawled from the brink of poverty and made a name for himself as a wealthy, successful restaurateur. Love is the only thing missing from his life. He’s never found a woman who could compare to his childhood sweetheart, Irena Novak—who was forced into a marriage of convenience and lives half a world away. Irena has secrets—dangerous secrets. She reappears in Dario’s life, on the run ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • Rose of Crimson

    by Zrinka Jelic ...
    Book 1 - Crimson
    Kate Rokov’s grades are plummeting. She needs to get the voice out of her head, or she will flunk her finals. Matthias Zrin, a three centuries old immortal, born into an aristocratic family as Miles Rusinic, is enthralled with Kate. It is his voice preventing her from sleeping and her ignorance is testing his limits. He wants her to write down his story to settle his late wife’s Earthbound spirit. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Bonded by Crimson

    by Zrinka Jelic ...
    Love isn’t in the cards for her…After her short, failed marriage, Kate tries to rebuild her life and takes a position as a nanny to three small boys. She quickly grows to love them, but their father terrifies her, while igniting a passion she didn’t know she possessed. Disturbed by his distant manner with his sons, Kate struggles to make him more involved in the boys’ daily lives. Her efforts are ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Treasured Chest

    by Zrinka Jelic ...
    The last thing Captain Sirena expected to find on a desolate island was...him!When Carmen Ventura takes up her post as commander of the Strega, she becomes the new Captain Sirena, the legendary pirate most people think is just a myth created to scare children. Her first quest is to search for the “treasured chest” hidden by her predecessor. But before she can even begin the hunt, she runs into ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Love Remains

    by Zrinka Jelic ...
    series Crimson Romance
    Olivia Owen, a busy, single, high-functioning, corporate executive officer, is not afraid to die a spinster for the sake of her career. But in an alternate reality world, bridged by the angel of her sister with Down syndrome, she meets Tom Medar, a dedicated, Croatian defense attorney who dreams of the right woman, but never has time to find her. Together, they foil an adulterous murder plot while ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Catastrophic History of You And Me

    An addictively page-turning romance for fans of Before I Fall and The Fault in Our StarsBrie is the “biggest, cheesiest, sappiest romantic” who believes that everyone will find their perfect someone. So when Jacob, the love of Brie's life, tells her he doesn't love her anymore, the news breaks her heart--literally. But now that she's D&G (dead and gone), Brie revisits the living world to discover ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Caught on Camera

    by Meg Maguire ...
    Wilderness survival television star Dominic Tyler (Ty) and his assistant Kate Somersby are stranded in a remote cabin during a freak winter storm. Things look pretty bleak-until they make a fire and strip off their wet clothes….Act I-set upSurvive This! is Kate's life…as are unscripted fantasies about Ty, her boss and best friend. But when Kate is suddenly injured, Ty decides filming is too ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • With You (The Knights Brothers)

    by Ann King ...
    Stranded in a deadly winter storm with a hot and sexy enemy…I didn’t know how I was going to get over losing Peter—the guy I was supposed to spend my life with.Losing him was like losing a part of my soul. I didn’t know if I could start over again. To trust again.Then hot and sexy as sin, Cory “Mr. Trouble” Knights came back into the picture. He was Peter’s best friend and my sworn enemy…Stranded ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Shadow Rider

    Book 1 - A Shadow Riders Novel
    The #1 New York Times bestselling “queen of paranormal romance” (USA Today) is back with a sexy series starring a Chicago crime family that hides a dark, mystical secret...Whether it’s fast cars or fast women, Stefano Ferraro gets what he wants. When he’s not fodder for the paparazzi, he commands Ferraro family businesses—both legitimate and illegitimate.While their criminal activity is simply a ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Vodka On The Rocks

    Book 3 - The Uncertain Saints MC
    There are rules to life that one just obeys in order in her attempt stay on the right path. For example:You don’t wear dirty panties out of the house. You just never know who’s going to see them.A lady must always have chocolate at the ready—just in case the world as she knows it comes to an end.You don’t egg on a drunk woman who’s pissed off at life.Why, you ask? Because they start bar fights, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Montana Fire

    by Vanessa Vale ...
    Book 1 - Small Town Romance
    "OMG!! I have never laughed so hard one second and been on the edge of my seat the next, with any other book!" - Fun Under The CoversJane West's life is perfectly average. Perfectly boring. Until Ty Strickland—Grade-A, smoking hot firefighter—moves in down the street.Then things get a little exciting, and not in the good, panty-melting sort of way. Not only does someone want her dead (seriously), ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Sackett's Land

    by Louis L'Amour ...
    Book 1 - Sacketts
    After discovering six gold Roman coins buried in the mud of the Devil’s Dyke, Barnabas Sackett enthusiastically invests in goods that he will offer for trade in America. But Sackett has a powerful enemy: Rupert Genester, nephew of an earl, wants him dead. A battlefield promise made to Sackett’s father threatens Genester’s inheritance. So on the eve of his departure for America, Sackett is attacked ... Read more

    $1.99 USD